Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry

Dentist

5800 Stanford Ranch Rd.

Suite 110

Rocklin, CA 95765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scorzadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Clearly the Best!
Dr Jason and his team are simply the best. I had lost a filling and was in a lot of pain. Dr Jason and his team were able to fit me in to a packed schedule. I was in and out super quick and most importantly pain free! I am so thankful to have a dental team I can trust!
C
6 days ago
Great Experience all around!
I am very happy to have been referred to Stanford Ranch Dentistry. Everyone from the moment I stepped in the door made me feel welcome and comfortable. I had been nervous about having to go to the dentist. This experience was great!
D
1 week ago
Filling
Always happy to see Dr. Jason and staff. Dr. Jason makes sure I am comfortable before proceeding with treatment. We were done within an hour and my tooth looks great!
F
1 month ago
Tooth Filling
Dr. Scorza and Team were great today I was in and out within 30 minutes of having my tooth filled with no numbing shots everyone was wearing masks and gloves. Hand sanitizer is available as soon as you walk in with a temperature check for everyone that walks in. Stanford Ranch dentistry is doing what they can to keeping there patients safe.
S
1 month ago
Professional
The staff is always friendly and professional. Very clean office and always on time.
R
2 months ago
Best dentists and friendliest staff!
This is by far the best office I’ve ever been to. It never fails...every visit you are treated as if you are family! The staff is super attentive and super friendly. Dr. Jason and Dr. Heather are top notch in every way...true professionals. Most importantly, they operate with integrity! They never make you feel pressured into anything, and knowing that you can always trust them to educate you and be honest with you is truly priceless.
N
2 months ago
Great Service !
I always have a smooth visit with their office and very happy to be a patient of theirs.
J
2 months ago
Great treatment
My recent visit to Stanford Ranch Family Dentistry was nothing short of fantastic. With everything going on these days they made my visit very comfortable and safe. Following all the protocols and doing so seamlessly. The treatment it self was great. I am relatively new to the area but I am happy to say that I have an amazing dentistry that will be taking care of me and my family for many years to come. Cheers to all that made my visit so great!
E
2 months ago
Great Service!!!
Everybody at this office is so amazing. I love coming here!
M
2 months ago
High quality service!
The staff has always been professional and personable.