Stanley C Heifetz DMD

Dentist

275 Madison Ave suite 2210

New York City, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, highly attentive service.
An outstanding group of professionals--I have been a patient for more than a decade and recommend without qualification.
R
2 months ago
Great first visit to highly recommend dentist.
My wife and I were referred to Dr Heifetz having been search of a good dentist in NYC. At long last our search is over! I’m delighted to report we both experienced a great first visit and were treated by sincere professional, with a great sense of humor, who even gave an explanation of what he was doing, which was a first for me! The staff were also great.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff
My family has been seeing Dr. Heiftetz for over 10 years. They are the absolute best in the business. Appointments are always on time and the entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable.
S
4 months ago
Awesome dentist
Awesome dentist! I highly recommend coming to see Dr.Hefitz he is knowledgeable, accomdating and just an amazing dentist!.
J
4 months ago
Emergency appointment
I needed to see Dr Heifetz right away for a chipped tooth and his office staff fit me in immediately. He does beautiful work and his office staff is always responsive.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr Heifitz is a pleasure. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years. I would recommend him. The staff is great, too!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr Heifitz is a pleasure. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years. I would recommend him. The staff is great, too!
D
5 months ago
Excellent in every way
Timely emergency response. This is the place for beautiful new teeth. Dr. Heifetz does great work. Regular dental appointments are thorough and any questions you have are answered.
C
6 months ago
I actually look forward to my appointments...besides their professionalism the staff makes you feel right at home. And I always leave really satisfied and with a smile on my face. If that changes, I'll make sure to let you know.
P
7 months ago
Visiting the Dentist never felt so good.....honestly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Heifetz for more than twenty years.....that alone speaks of his commitment to his patients. His level of professionalism coupled with his understanding of the individual, help him to achieve the perfection that resonates in his dentistry. The office is truly a pleasure to visit, the atmosphere is personable, friendly, upbeat and always punctual. The staff is equally as committed to the same high standards and play a strong part in achieving a team effort with an excellent result.