Stanley C Heifetz DMD

Dentist

275 Madison Ave suite 2210

New York City, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
Awesome dentist! I highly recommend coming to see Dr.Hefitz he is knowledgeable, accomdating and just an amazing dentist!.
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
I needed to see Dr Heifetz right away for a chipped tooth and his office staff fit me in immediately. He does beautiful work and his office staff is always responsive.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr Heifitz is a pleasure. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years. I would recommend him. The staff is great, too!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Dr Heifitz is a pleasure. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years. I would recommend him. The staff is great, too!
D
2 months ago
Excellent in every way
Timely emergency response. This is the place for beautiful new teeth. Dr. Heifetz does great work. Regular dental appointments are thorough and any questions you have are answered.
C
3 months ago
I actually look forward to my appointments...besides their professionalism the staff makes you feel right at home. And I always leave really satisfied and with a smile on my face. If that changes, I'll make sure to let you know.
P
4 months ago
Visiting the Dentist never felt so good.....honestly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Heifetz for more than twenty years.....that alone speaks of his commitment to his patients. His level of professionalism coupled with his understanding of the individual, help him to achieve the perfection that resonates in his dentistry. The office is truly a pleasure to visit, the atmosphere is personable, friendly, upbeat and always punctual. The staff is equally as committed to the same high standards and play a strong part in achieving a team effort with an excellent result.
S
6 months ago
Everything I've expected
After all the years I've had my dental healthcare at your office, my continuing to depend on you says it all.
A
6 months ago
My wife and I can't imagine anyone more experienced, professional, understanding, sensitive, effective, of sound judgment, and insistent upon perfection in dental matters than Dr. Heifetz and each one of his team members who have been with him for years and share his passion for excellence. My wife and I have been Dr. Heifetz's patients for decades, which speaks for itself.
C
7 months ago
Last minute appointment
I called in for a last minute emergency and was seen and treated like a queen. But then again that's the kind of service I receive all the time.