Stanley C Heifetz DMD

Dentist

275 Madison Ave suite 2210

New York City, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My wife and I can't imagine anyone more experienced, professional, understanding, sensitive, effective, of sound judgment, and insistent upon perfection in dental matters than Dr. Heifetz and each one of his team members who have been with him for years and share his passion for excellence. My wife and I have been Dr. Heifetz's patients for decades, which speaks for itself.
C
1 month ago
Last minute appointment
I called in for a last minute emergency and was seen and treated like a queen. But then again that's the kind of service I receive all the time.
A
2 months ago
Visiting the Dentist Has Become a Wonderful Experience!!!!
Dr. Heifetz and his staff provide the utmost in professionalism, service and quality care; it's a joy to visit the office with its friendly atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
Wow! What a wonderful Dr. and staff - everyone was so knowledgeable and kind. I went in with a problem and left without it! I was very very impressed - definitely going back!
R
2 months ago
Super professional dentistry
Went in for a bonding and filling. Went very smoothly and am happy with the results.
T
3 months ago
Fantastic work by Maria and Dr. Heifetz ! Thank you! I apologize for falling asleep but it's a very relaxing office and team !
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist. Extremely competent and pleasant. Makes the dental experience a good one. Highly recommend Dr Heifeyz and his office personnel.
B
4 months ago
Excellent service and attention to detail!
Most dentist visits are accompanied by some concerns of pain and discomfort. The entire staff here are professional and smiling. It certainly helps de-stress me prior to my dental work. My regular teeth cleaning and checkup are always like personal trips to friends. And that is the magic of this terrific establishment.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough!
Monday mornings are hard enough let alone having booked a 9a.m. dentist appointment! Always a pleasant visit! Very friendly staff and very informative. Very thorough cleaning! I always leave not wanting to eat after my visit b/c my teeth feel so clean! Any questions or concerns regarding my teeth are always answered. Taking care of your teeth is so important that is why it is equally important to find a dentist you trust. I completely trust Dr. Heifetz and his staff!
V
4 months ago
Great team