Stanley C Heifetz DMD

Dentist

275 Madison Ave suite 2210

New York City, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent in every way
Timely emergency response. This is the place for beautiful new teeth. Dr. Heifetz does great work. Regular dental appointments are thorough and any questions you have are answered.
C
1 month ago
I actually look forward to my appointments...besides their professionalism the staff makes you feel right at home. And I always leave really satisfied and with a smile on my face. If that changes, I'll make sure to let you know.
P
2 months ago
Visiting the Dentist never felt so good.....honestly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Heifetz for more than twenty years.....that alone speaks of his commitment to his patients. His level of professionalism coupled with his understanding of the individual, help him to achieve the perfection that resonates in his dentistry. The office is truly a pleasure to visit, the atmosphere is personable, friendly, upbeat and always punctual. The staff is equally as committed to the same high standards and play a strong part in achieving a team effort with an excellent result.
S
4 months ago
Everything I've expected
After all the years I've had my dental healthcare at your office, my continuing to depend on you says it all.
A
4 months ago
My wife and I can't imagine anyone more experienced, professional, understanding, sensitive, effective, of sound judgment, and insistent upon perfection in dental matters than Dr. Heifetz and each one of his team members who have been with him for years and share his passion for excellence. My wife and I have been Dr. Heifetz's patients for decades, which speaks for itself.
C
5 months ago
Last minute appointment
I called in for a last minute emergency and was seen and treated like a queen. But then again that's the kind of service I receive all the time.
A
6 months ago
Visiting the Dentist Has Become a Wonderful Experience!!!!
Dr. Heifetz and his staff provide the utmost in professionalism, service and quality care; it's a joy to visit the office with its friendly atmosphere.
S
6 months ago
Wow! What a wonderful Dr. and staff - everyone was so knowledgeable and kind. I went in with a problem and left without it! I was very very impressed - definitely going back!
R
6 months ago
Super professional dentistry
Went in for a bonding and filling. Went very smoothly and am happy with the results.
T
7 months ago
Fantastic work by Maria and Dr. Heifetz ! Thank you! I apologize for falling asleep but it's a very relaxing office and team !