Stanley C Heifetz DMD

Dentist

275 Madison Ave suite 2210

New York City, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly and thorough!
Monday mornings are hard enough let alone having booked a 9a.m. dentist appointment! Always a pleasant visit! Very friendly staff and very informative. Very thorough cleaning! I always leave not wanting to eat after my visit b/c my teeth feel so clean! Any questions or concerns regarding my teeth are always answered. Taking care of your teeth is so important that is why it is equally important to find a dentist you trust. I completely trust Dr. Heifetz and his staff!
V
2 weeks ago
Great team
D
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent doctor and hygienist.
A
1 month ago
Dr Heifitz and Maria are the best of the best in every way!
B
2 months ago
I have been going for over 20 years, and will not change for anything. Professional, serious, friendly, helpful, honest, and great referrals when needed. Will highly recommend this office to anyone.
V
2 months ago
Thorough exams, high quality cleanings, on time appointments, the entire office buzzes with efficiency, and everyone is professional and CARING! I always feel well taken care of and my comfort is top of mind. And because of this I have been Dr. Heifetz's loyal patient for years.
B
3 months ago
Great dentist and dental team
When you tototally trust someone to take care of you that is the greatest review. Dr Heifetz snd his team are amazing. You feel like you are the only patient there, What also separates one dentist from another? Artistry! Your teeth will look great. And they will help you keep it that way.
M
3 months ago
Painless dentistry - Like getting your teeth massaged!
Empathetic & happy staff, the best dental hygienist I've encountered and my teeth have never looked better. I have been using this practice for over 15 years. Easy access - just outside Grand Central. Dr. Heifetz cares about MY dental health.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to this office for many years and they have always been friendly, genuinely interested on my dental health and professional.
J
6 months ago
the BEST service in NYC
Dr. Heifetz and his staff are amazing!