Stanley H. Kessler, DDS

Dentist

14 Elizabeth St.

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dockessler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Hygienists are Excellent!
What a superb staff Dr. Kessler has! The dental hygienists, Dawn and Fran, could not be more patient, more kind or more professional!
R
2 weeks ago
Always on time
It's always a great sign when you walk into any doctors' empty waiting room. Dr. Kessler's waiting room is usually empty. Every patient is taken in on time and leaves on time. I never wait to be seen. Everyone in the office is upbeat and pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Dentist
My husband and I absolutely love the service and professionals at Dr. Stanley Kessler's office. Specifically, we enjoy the fact they are very detailed oriented and explains issues in a simplistic fashion. I never feel they are recommending things just to recommend them... they take great pride in monitoring to determine the right solution. In addition, scheduling and rescheduling is so easy! One of the best practices on Fairfield county... and we have had 3 since!
N
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience when I come in for a cleaning.
Y
4 weeks ago
high quality service
I had a veneer pop off (done about 12 years ago by another dentist) and Dr. Kessler was able to fit me in the same day to put it back on. I was treated kindly and professionally, and would definitely recommend his dental work to others.
B
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service. On time and delivered with quality
B
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and attentive to patient needs.
P
2 months ago
Great staff and team!!!!!!!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly office! Makes customers feel very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Implants and other.
Over the course of a number of years, I have had implants root canals if not done by Dr. Kessler outsourced to other specialists as recommended by Dr. Kessler. The finished product done to my complete satisfaction. Dr. Kessler was very patient in his work and shows a complete attention to detail despite the large scope of the work that was performed.