Stanley H. Kessler, DDS

Dentist

14 Elizabeth St.

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today By Appointment

dockessler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very friendly office! Makes customers feel very comfortable.
M
3 days ago
Implants and other.
Over the course of a number of years, I have had implants root canals if not done by Dr. Kessler outsourced to other specialists as recommended by Dr. Kessler. The finished product done to my complete satisfaction. Dr. Kessler was very patient in his work and shows a complete attention to detail despite the large scope of the work that was performed.
C
2 weeks ago
The best
As always, the staff and service is the best. Dr. Kessler, Fran and Cindy are the reasons we continue to come to Dr Kessler’s Dental Service. Thank you for being so friendly, professional and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and gentle
Careful and thoughtful
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
As always, the care at Dr. Kessler's office was excellent! Dr. Kessler and Dawn, the hygienist, are always very attentive to my individual concerns and take as much time as is needed to address them.
H
3 weeks ago
A superior experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Kessler's for more years than I can remember -for me the best part of a visit to the practice is the courtesy, professionalism, and friendliness of not only Doctor Kessler, but the entire staff. What blessing to have such a service close to home!
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a pleasure.
A
1 month ago
Always the best of quality of service , professionalism and treated in a courtesy manner.
I have been with Dr Kessler what seems like forever. And the main reason: He is excellent as a dentist who addresses all my dental problems over the many years with great expertise to the dental problem I had and explained solutions to the problem, letting me make the final decision as an informed customer.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality service.
Dr. Kessler and his staff always make me feel at home. They never hesitate to make sure I’m comfortable and aware of what they’re doing. Very professional.