Stanley H. Kessler, DDS

Dentist

14 Elizabeth St.

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dockessler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, always!
As always, I found the experience to be noteworthy for the high quality of care, professionalism combined with a caring attitude, and a very hygienic environment. Jennifer, the hygienist, was very friendly and was always concerned about my comfort. I highly recommend this dental practice!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
If I was not completely satisfied would I still be coming after 40 years
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly, easy. Highly recommend
Excellent service, very friendly, easy. Highly recommend
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience from start to finish!
I HATE going to the dentist but from the minute I called to make an appointment until the time I walked out I felt so comfortable and cared for!
M
4 weeks ago
Profesional and good service
Dr Kessler and staff were good to my children’s they made them feel comfortable during their first visit.
J
4 weeks ago
hi, loved your new front desk person, Jonette and very much liked your temp who did my cleaning! both ladies were polite, friendly and...."fun" to speak with! jean
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professional staff
A very thorough cleaning and a very accommodating office!
J
1 month ago
Great office
They are the most friendliest office. The office runs on time.
R
1 month ago
Just had my biannual cleaning. The staff did an excellent job with minimal discomfort. I would highly recommend the dental practice.
A
2 months ago
I love my new dentist !
I recently had two visits at Dr. Kessler's Bethel office. My experience from reception to billing was far better than my previous dentist. Reception was friendly and professional. Hygenist and dental assistants also professional and friendly. Appropriate use of technology for appointment scheduling and reminders. Dentistry far better than my previous experiences. Little to no pain. No remediation visits. No issues with billing