Stanley H. Kessler, DDS

Dentist

14 Elizabeth St.

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today By Appointment

dockessler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Friendly Professional Services, Great Patient Care
This was my scheduled 6 month cleaning. Always prompt, caring, friendly and professional. Our family have been patients for 30+ years, could not think of a better place for dental services.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My kids look forward to going to your doctor's office. They were so happy that they were going to the dentist today. thank you
G
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Kessler for almost 11 years. Couldn't get a better dentist. Jen was my dental hygienists today....and I also have had Fran, both excellent. Would highly recommend to all I know.
L
1 month ago
Very professional; very nice...
I have been a patient of Dr. Kessler for almost two years. He and his staff are professional, smart and genuinely interested in the patient. My scheduled teeth cleanings are done well by Frances, who is a very nice person with a good “touch” when it comes to sensitive areas of the teeth and gums. I literally almost fall asleep in the chair while she does her cleaning! I recommend Dr. Kessler and his team to anyone seeking a top notch dental office.
J
2 months ago
Experience always good.
Sorry to see Cindy go; we wish her well. And we welcome her replacement.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Professional and friendly staff! Always feel comfortable. Randy is wonderful, gentle and thorough. Thank you for another great experience!
C
2 months ago
Love This Dentist Office
I have been going to Dr. K for more than 30+ years and I love this office. They are always on time and very accomodating. I have never had a hygenist I didn't like. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and easy to deal with. I had to cancel an appointment for a cleaning 2 weeks ago due to an emergency and when I called back like 5 days later they got me in within a week! Dr. K even came out one Friday night at 9pm years ago when my son had a dental emergency - he met us at his office and saved my son's tooth - Dr. K is an excellent dentist who is through and patient no matter what the circustances. Anytime anyone asks me if I can recommend a dentist I always recommend Dr. K - I am so glad I walked in his door all those years ago, I will never go anywhere else.
D
3 months ago
Hygienists are Excellent!
What a superb staff Dr. Kessler has! The dental hygienists, Dawn and Fran, could not be more patient, more kind or more professional!
R
3 months ago
Always on time
It's always a great sign when you walk into any doctors' empty waiting room. Dr. Kessler's waiting room is usually empty. Every patient is taken in on time and leaves on time. I never wait to be seen. Everyone in the office is upbeat and pleasant.