Stanley H. Kessler, DDS

Dentist

14 Elizabeth St.

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dockessler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality as always!
As always, the staff was very friendly and professional, and the office was very clean and neat. Jen, the hygienist, did a great job and continuously made sure that I was comfortable. The visit was for cleaning, but Dr. Kessler, with his caring manner, checked my teeth as well.
E
2 weeks ago
Thankful
I am always thankful for Dr. Kessler’s help in taking care of my teeth. Today’s small chip was well attended to. Thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kessler and staff are very professional, caring and efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
As usual, high quality everything..
last evening while flossing one of my crowns came off. I called Dr Kessler’s first thing the next morning and Jana ( not sure of spelling ) quickly got me in to see the doctor. He checked me out and re-cemented my crown. Knowing that I can trust Dr Kessler and his staff to always accommodate us when we are in need not just for routine visits but for unforeseen circumstances that arise from time to time is a true testament to the level of service and confidence that is felt by so many people. Thank you all for your continued friendly, professional and warm service that you all provide.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Care
Excellent dentist and dental staff. Always friendly, thorough and pleasant.
S
1 month ago
15+ Years Happy Customer
Professional and trustworthy
J
2 months ago
High-quality dental care; caring staff.
I never have a bad experience in the care of Dr. Kessler and staff. It's fast, painless and actually pleasant.
I
2 months ago
Fun place to visit
I’ve never been “afraid” of the dentist. I started bringing my children here well over thirty years ago. Although not a favorite thing to do on your day off, they too are not afraid of the dentist and have great teeth. The staff are friendly and professional, and some, to a degree entertaining. The conversations between Dr. Kessler and staff as the are working on you really make you feel at ease. There’s never been a time when I left the office withough having had a laugh.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Services, Great Patient Care
This was my scheduled 6 month cleaning. Always prompt, caring, friendly and professional. Our family have been patients for 30+ years, could not think of a better place for dental services.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.