Stanley H. Kessler, DDS

Dentist

14 Elizabeth St.

Bethel, CT 06801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dockessler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Kind & Compassion Denstist
Dr. Kessler is a wonderful dentist. He treats his patients with such care. I actually don't mind going to the denstist anymore. His whole staff is so friendly.
R
1 week ago
Very professional, efficient and caring.
C
1 week ago
Quality Care
The office is spotless, the wait is minimal, the service is excellent, and the staff is professional and friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional office
Staff treats you with courtesy and friendliness. You never feel rushed. You leave with a feeling like you are their #1 priority.
E
4 weeks ago
Thanks
Thanks for another successful visit. Hope that we have another 30 years of excellent tooth care.
J
1 month ago
A Pleasant Experience As Always
Very quick, efficient, and gentle. Good conversation!
D
1 month ago
Good staffing and service
G
2 months ago
Excellent care by Fran and Dr. Kessler. Also, Dr. Kessler took my husband in an emergency for an infected tooth. He also arranged for him to see an oral surgeon that day. Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional.
P
2 months ago
Visiting Dr. Kessler's office and having Randy clean and polish my teeth is always a good experience. I enjoy coming twice a year to see you all.
J
2 months ago
top notch customer service and dentistry
I can't say enough good things..they make you feel like family and they are high skilled at what they do!