Stanley Harris, DDS

Dentist

185 Montague Street

8th Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today By Appointment

dentalbrooklynheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
A+ Dentist
Just had my first visit with Dr. Harris and it was great. The office is clean, staff is friendly, and wait times are accurate. Was seen at my scheduled time and was out in 45 minutes. Dr. Harris himself is extremely nice and is very gentle. He takes the time to explain things to you and wants to be sure that you understand what exactly is going on with your teeth. I would definitely recommend him to everyone looking for a high quality dentist.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent in service, thorough and patient and a consummate professional, this is one visit to the dentist you look forward to visiting
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
I left my previous dentist because they were very rough and not very friendly. It made me not want to go. I chose Dr Harris because of his his great reviews and he lived up to them! He is so friendly and informative, did a thorough job and made me confident in his skill. His staff were excellent and welcoming also! 5 stars all round
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
F
1 month ago
Best dentist I ever went to!!
I can’t praise Dr. Stanley Harris enough! His kind personality and efficient skill make going to the dentist so much fun! My cleanings are very meticulous, as Dr, Harris always makes sure I am comfortable! He’s the constant professional. And, his staff, especially Georgina is incredibly friendly and wonderful! Can’t wait for my next appointment!
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
E
1 month ago
Hight quality service and friendly staff.
I was going to check other dentist clinic close to our office but I got a referral from my co-worker Leah Smith to come here. I am happy I came here and I have to thank her big time for the information.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
K
1 month ago
Great dentist!!!
Very thorough, efficient, and quick work. My fillings were quick and painless and his staff is wonderful! Highly recommend
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
K
2 months ago
Very bad experience
I waited for 25 mins before being seen and then when I went back, Dr Harris said he didn’t know I was there. The front desk staff were very unfriendly. The cleaning was not very thorough, I have periodontal disease that literally every other dentist makes a big deal over and he didn’t mention it. Very rough cleaning and not very thorough. At the end he just kind of walked out of the room and I didn’t know I was done until eventually I just got up and left. Honestly very sad I wasted my 6 month cleaning here because I may have to pay to go elsewhere since my insurance won’t cover more than one cleaning in 6 months. Terrible experience. If I could give zero stars I would.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Harris is authentic. He is your consummate dentist. Ask and listens to you, and then advices. Great service...
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
T
2 months ago
Quality service with utmost professionalism
Dr. Harris did a great job, very skillful and quick work. I Would highly recommend.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
A
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Harris is gentle and thorough. He does what’s necessary and doesn’t push extra services or unnecessary dental work, unlike so many of the other dentists I’ve tried in the neighborhood.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice