Stanley Harris, DDS

Dentist

185 Montague Street

8th Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalbrooklynheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Why go any where else!
My appointment with Dr. Stanley Harris was far beyond what I could imagine. Dr. Harris is very inviting, personable, knowledgeable and walks you through the procedure step by step to educate you at the same time. Very open to questions, listens in order to see what your end goal is then provide the options to help you obtain them. I actually felt like I was talking to a family member. Mr. Jackson was very helpful as well in collecting my information, contacting the insurance company to confirm coverage and setting up my appointment to make sure everything went smoothly before my arrival. After visiting this location and my experience, in my opinion there's no other place better than where I find myself now.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
A
1 month ago
Excellent new patient experience!
The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Harris did a thorough job, cleaning my teeth with both a gentle yet deep and effective approach. He was also gentle when taking x-rays. Overall such a pleasant and professional experience — is totally recommend him to anyone!
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
J
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly people
Great group, very professional, quality service and a very relaxing environment. I would recommend them. Dr Harris Has a great bedside manner he puts you at ease, great guy.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
C
4 months ago
Very professional, easy to schedule
Dr. Harris is great, have been seeing him since 2016 and have always been happy with his care. He is very professional, has great bedside manner, and explains things very clearly. The office is also good at helping with billing questions and making scheduling easy. Highly recommend Dr. Harris to others
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
D
5 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Harris for over 7 years now, and we agree he's the best. Dr. Harris respects your time; in 7 years, I've never waited more than 5 minutes past my appointment time to be called back. He is always friendly and professional. The cleaning is quick, but thorough and skillful, with very little discomfort. I almost look forward to going to the dentist... almost. :) Shout out to Jackson as well, he takes care of business! If you're looking for a new dentist, you're done looking... just book an appointment with Dr. Harris now.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
A
5 months ago
look no further - these are friendly pros
ALL the folks at this dental practice are friendly and TOTAL PROS. Look no futher...
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
N
5 months ago
Cool
Very friendly. Dr. Harris call to check on me the day after procedure..... NO PAIN!!!
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
S
5 months ago
Good bedside manner
Very quick, friendly conversation
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
G
6 months ago
Sevice of excellence!!!
Dr. Harris is by far the best Dentist in Brooklyn! He is kind, patient and knowledgeable. His compassion makes my visits very pleasant and comfortable. My entire family loves our treatment and quality of service by Dr. Harris, Jackson and Georgina!
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
W
6 months ago
Professional!!
Made going back to the dentist painless. Made it easy to get what nerds to get done
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice