Stanley Harris, DDS

Dentist

185 Montague Street

8th Floor

Brooklyn, NY 11201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalbrooklynheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I ever went to!!
This office is amazing.. you never have to wait for your appointment. If your appointment is at 3pm, you get seen at 3pm!! Dr. Stanley is great!!! Super friendly and warm. Makes sure you’re comfortable!! I recommend this place 1000 times over. You won’t be disappointed!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional gentleness and very detailed description about process of needed work
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
P
1 month ago
Overall Great Experience!
This was one of the best dental experiences I’ve had in a long time!! -Great service! -Great professionalism! - Great Dentist!! Thank you for having me in and out quickly Dr. Harris!.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist In NYC!!
I can’t praise Dr. Stanley Harris enough! His kind personality and efficient skill make going to the dentist so much fun! My cleanings are very meticulous, as Dr, Harris always makes sure I am comfortable! He’s the constant professional. And, his staff, especially Georgina is incredibly friendly and wonderful! Can’t wait for my next appointment!
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
C
2 months ago
Awesome service! Awesome...... Dentist. Very informative.... Follow ups after ur visits and shoes Extreeme support about ur care. Absolutely ❤️ My dentists office. Great energy of space. Most Importantly, the staffs are very professional. A visit u will never forget.... Oh! By the way, the office is extremely clean. 😍😍😍😍
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
M
2 months ago
Great service
I’ve been going to Dr. Harris for years and he’s always been great - very professional and considerate.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Wonderful service, Dr. Harris is extremely kind, careful, and inspirational.
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
K
5 months ago
Various dental issues
Dr Stan is the best, patient, caring and gentle. I need extensive dental work and he explains everything and looks into the best course to take, he really cares. I highly recommend him, office staff is polite and friendly, overall a great experience for going to the dentist!
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
J
5 months ago
Wedding weekend emergency.
Dr. Harris was in incredibly helpful. I was in BK as the best man in a wedding and had a veneer pop off the day before the wedding. Despite not being a patient, Dr. Harris agreed to see me that day and was able to reset the veneer to get me through the weekend. Huge thanks!!
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice
D
6 months ago
Fast, Caring, best dentist experience
Dr Harris called me on Memorial Day when he was off just to confirm I would be taken care of when I had an issue. He is the best. Got me right in, makes the experience so nice with his energy and cheerfulness. Only dentist I have ever loved coming to!
Response from Stanley Harris, DDS
Thank you for your review and confidence in our practice