Stanley M. Prince, DMD

Dentist

124-A Andrews Way

St. Marys, GA 31558

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststmarys.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I'm a long-term patient-client. I've been using Dr. Prince as my dentist since he set up his practice 20 years ago. I always experience the very best service from Dr. Prince and his wonderful staff!!!! Highly recommend.
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Thanks for the kind comments Theresa. We are happy that you have been a part of our dental family for so long. Many happy smiles
M
1 month ago
Met my expectations
I was provided with quality serve that met my expectations and the staff was helpful and I would refer all my friends to try Dr.Prince.I have been a patient for years and the care has always been professional, timely and met my needs. I will always seek out Dr. Prince for my Dental care. They set up a plan to improve my Dental Health.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I had a problem getting in to see my dentist for a tooth that was killing me and needed to be treated. My wife called around to local dentists until she found Dr. Prince who stated he could see me that day. He has been a Godsend!!! I would recommend him to anyone who needs dental treatment. Both Dr. Prince and his staff are topnotch.
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Glad we were able to help, and we look forward to continuing with your dental care. Dr.P
J
3 months ago
Great for the whole family
I am a very happy patient as are my two children (9 & 4yrs). We love Dr. Prince and his staff! They are patient, understanding, personable, and helpful! And I'm pretty sure my daughter has a crush on Dr. Prince because I have never known a 4 yr old to repeatedly ask to go to the dentist ;)
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Thank you. It makes our day when the little ones love to come visit us. Dr P.
P
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I hadn’t been to a dentist for several years. I needed quite a bit of work and was so impressed with the friendly professionalism of Dr. Prince and his staff. I’ve never had so thorough of an examination and treatment ... nor have I ever had such confidence in a dentist.
G
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Prince and his staff treated me with respect, kindness, and professionalism. Their attention to detail is impeccable.
L
3 months ago
Very professional
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Professional service, very understanding of patient needs.
R
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Had to wait between procedures, but didn't mind.
N
5 months ago
Always on Time and Great Service
I have been using Dr. Prince for about 6 years now. His office always gets me in promptly and everything is very efficient. I have even recommended his office to my entire family who now uses him.