Stanley M. Prince, DMD

Dentist

124-A Andrews Way

St. Marys, GA 31558

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststmarys.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Compassion
I went in today two have two extractions as well as a new partial put in place. When I got there my anxiety was out of control. They were amazing and handled my anxiety with such compassion. Not once was I made to feel that my anxiety was nothing. Well, never felt any pain at all and coming from someone with high anxiety that says alot. Everyone there is a blessing and each have their gifts to show others.
T
4 days ago
Best dental care!!!
Dr. Prince is by far the most professional I have been to and is the very best when it comes to numbing! His completed dental work is always top notch!! I never have to wait and his staff is AWESOME! His concern for his patients is VERY evident by the time and care he spends with them.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional,and Caring Staff
The team and Dr. Prince always go above and beyond to ensure top quality patient care. Taking the time to explain the restorative procedure before and during the procedure, as well as ensuring patient comfort. This team of professionals really care about their patients!
T
1 month ago
Great environment, great people
I had not been to a dentist in over five years. I was terrified about being judged for not going to the dentist. This place was amazing at no point did I feel judged at all. All they want to do is help people and make it so we love our smiles. I am in for a lot of work on my teeth due to the neglect they have been through. I could not ask for a better place to be. Worried about finances??? Talk to them they will do everything in their power to help and work with you. I am so very BLESSED to have been guided to this amazing group of people.
K
1 month ago
Quick, professional service
Dropped in with complaint of something sharp stuck in my gum. Was seen, object removed, and records checked to see if unknown origin of bone fragment may have been internal. Was out in less than 15 minutes.
C
2 months ago
Great care
My husband woke up this morning with a toothache. He called Dr. Prince and he met him at his closed office to take care of him. Who does that anymore??! Dr. Prince! It’s New Year’s Eve for goodness sake. Dr. Prince was very professional and friendly. He has been our family dentist for many years and takes good care of us. Dr. Prince met him at his office to help. He was professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
I just moved here and left my dentist of 30yrs. Dr. Prince has nicely filled that void for me.
B
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience ever
As always, a visit to Dr. Prince is much more enjoyable than one would anticipate for dentistry work. All the staff are very professional and courteous. And I feel totally comfortable with great confidence that I will always be well taken care of.
G
3 months ago
Recent visit
I would like to say that I enjoy going to Dr. Prince as much as one can enjoy going to the dentist. He recently took me in same day for a tooth that broke. Of course this happened to be one of the two he has been bugging me to get crowned. Very professional and nice but most importantly they are willing to work with you. Hope he will be around a long time.
M
4 months ago
I have been receiving dental care by Dr Prince and.his staff close to 17 years. I am completely satisfied with his services. His staff is very professional and the atmospher in his office is peaceful. Dr Prince listens and cares.