Stanley M. Prince, DMD

Dentist

124-A Andrews Way

St. Marys, GA 31558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststmarys.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Great Team
K
1 week ago
Great dentist and office! I recently had a tooth procedure and experienced little to no pain during the process. They are caring, timely, and very professional. My 6 month visits are always a good experience. Stan and his team are great every time! Really appreciate you all! Highly recommended.
S
1 week ago
Awesome dentist!
I have been going to Stanley Prince for years; believe me I hate going to the dentist, because I am a big chicken. However, he makes me feel so at ease and he is such a good dentist. Also, the staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Prince and his staff if you want the best.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Service!
New to the area and so happy that I followed a recommendation and made an appt with Dr Prince. Very professional and friendly group. Everything is explained in detail before they begin. I couldn't be happier!!!
P
1 month ago
Long time patient and very satisfied with the dental work that has been provided.
Everyone in his office is very professional, efficient and friendly. Their system of reminding you of your appointment is most helpful, making sure that you are aware well in advance of any upcoming office visits. I also would like to commend them on their charitable work done each year in Belieze.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
Have been a patient for several years and still very happy with Dr. Prince. Had latest appointment this AM and as usual everything was on time and service very good. Mary the Dental Hygienist is wonderful and does great job cleaning my teeth and addressing any issues. Dr. Prince follows up to make sure nothing needs to be done. Finishing up was quick and you really feel like one of the family.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Prince and his staff, ensure the job will be of quality setting high standards.
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Thank you Mr Rosario. We strive to exceed standards everyday.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Dr. Prince and his staff treat you like family and always have your best interest at heart. Thank you for taking such great of me and my family!
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Has been a pleasure keeping your mouth (and heart?) healthy
C
2 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry.
Been a patient since 2003, never been disappointed with the service I received. I've had extensive work done by him and his staff and every procedure has always turned out great. I would definitely recommend his practice to others.
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Thanks Mr Justice
C
3 months ago
Very professional he let you know what he’s going to do to you before he does it. I’m we’re very comfortable with him.
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Thank you.