Stanley M. Prince, DMD

Dentist

124-A Andrews Way

St. Marys, GA 31558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststmarys.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience ever
As always, a visit to Dr. Prince is much more enjoyable than one would anticipate for dentistry work. All the staff are very professional and courteous. And I feel totally comfortable with great confidence that I will always be well taken care of.
G
2 weeks ago
Recent visit
I would like to say that I enjoy going to Dr. Prince as much as one can enjoy going to the dentist. He recently took me in same day for a tooth that broke. Of course this happened to be one of the two he has been bugging me to get crowned. Very professional and nice but most importantly they are willing to work with you. Hope he will be around a long time.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been receiving dental care by Dr Prince and.his staff close to 17 years. I am completely satisfied with his services. His staff is very professional and the atmospher in his office is peaceful. Dr Prince listens and cares.
A
1 month ago
Great and fast! Loved it.
Hello! I love your office. I miss the Dental assistant with blonde hair from several months ago. She was very fast and efficient. I like to get in and get out. Dr. Prince was great today. I love how fast he is. I don't need to my mouth rinsed and vacuumed several times during my cleaning. I like it done at the end because it is a lot faster. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Always very professional and I appreciate their caring attitudes!
J
1 month ago
Not Nervous Anymore
Going to the dentist usually leave me with anxiety, but you guys made my visit so easy. I would surely recommend this dental office to my friends.
S
2 months ago
Great Team
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and office! I recently had a tooth procedure and experienced little to no pain during the process. They are caring, timely, and very professional. My 6 month visits are always a good experience. Stan and his team are great every time! Really appreciate you all! Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Awesome dentist!
I have been going to Stanley Prince for years; believe me I hate going to the dentist, because I am a big chicken. However, he makes me feel so at ease and he is such a good dentist. Also, the staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Prince and his staff if you want the best.
D
2 months ago
Quality Service!
New to the area and so happy that I followed a recommendation and made an appt with Dr Prince. Very professional and friendly group. Everything is explained in detail before they begin. I couldn't be happier!!!