Stanley M. Prince, DMD

Dentist

124-A Andrews Way

St. Marys, GA 31558

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststmarys.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service, knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry.
Been a patient since 2003, never been disappointed with the service I received. I've had extensive work done by him and his staff and every procedure has always turned out great. I would definitely recommend his practice to others.
C
1 month ago
Very professional he let you know what he’s going to do to you before he does it. I’m we’re very comfortable with him.
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
J
2 months ago
Dr Princes office took care of my problem, thanks again for u help
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
G
3 months ago
High quality of service, professional, trustworthy, honest, and caring
Dr. Prince and his staff are the best. Everyone communicates with one another to make sure you are comfortable, and well taken care of. The level of professionalism is impeccable. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
S
4 months ago
Good job and great service
T
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I'm a long-term patient-client. I've been using Dr. Prince as my dentist since he set up his practice 20 years ago. I always experience the very best service from Dr. Prince and his wonderful staff!!!! Highly recommend.
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Thanks for the kind comments Theresa. We are happy that you have been a part of our dental family for so long. Many happy smiles
M
6 months ago
Met my expectations
I was provided with quality serve that met my expectations and the staff was helpful and I would refer all my friends to try Dr.Prince.I have been a patient for years and the care has always been professional, timely and met my needs. I will always seek out Dr. Prince for my Dental care. They set up a plan to improve my Dental Health.
P
7 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I had a problem getting in to see my dentist for a tooth that was killing me and needed to be treated. My wife called around to local dentists until she found Dr. Prince who stated he could see me that day. He has been a Godsend!!! I would recommend him to anyone who needs dental treatment. Both Dr. Prince and his staff are topnotch.
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Glad we were able to help, and we look forward to continuing with your dental care. Dr.P