Stanley M. Prince, DMD

Dentist

124-A Andrews Way

St. Marys, GA 31558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststmarys.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Accomodating, professional, modern and well equipped facility
Never had a problem. Even when an out of town guest had a dental problem Dr. Prince took him in and gave him some valuable information about shortcomings in his dental work back home in Illinois which was substantiated and corrected upon our guests return home. Office help and technicians are outstanding and when less than satisfactory work is done they are quickly replaced. Highly recommended family dentist.
D
3 days ago
High quality service
I have always gotten wonderful service at Dr.Princes. I would recommend him highly for any service you need. I have had fillings, crowns and cleanings.
R
1 week ago
Quality Dental Service
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Prince for several years and would highly recommend as he is very professional and up on all the new ideas in the dental field and I find his staff to be very good also!
J
1 week ago
Best In Town!
High Quality Service! Excellent Dental Care! Compassionate about your needs! Staff very friendly and courteous!
D
2 weeks ago
Top quality in ALL areas
Professional courteous employees with Top notch dental care means everything to me,I think you have a Home run team so keep up all that you are doing in check and you will always succeed every time!! ( Dr. Prince and staff get a military Hooah from me )
D
2 weeks ago
My appointment was exactly what I expected it to be. The staff was extremely professional and explained everything that they were doing. For a very long appointment Dr. Prince and his staff made it very comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Recommended
Dr. Prince is a skilled and meticulous professional. He explains work needing to be done, and treatment options, in clear terms. Good staff of capable hygienists, and front/back office staff. No snarky attitudes-- outstanding!
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Thanks for the kind comments. We will leave the "snarks" alone..>Dr P
C
1 month ago
Your Staff and Dr. Prince are very polite and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service!
Dr. Prince's staff provides exceptional customer service. Their friendliness and efficiency make every visit a pleasure. Dr. Prince is well versed in the latest dental techniques and is always willing to work with patients on an appropriate solution for their particular dental issues.
H
2 months ago
complaint
my only complaint is I haven't been invited on the Belize trip! Otherwise love ya'al
Response from Stanley M. Prince, DMD
Every one wants to enjoy our mission trip to Belize. Perhaps one year we can do a large group. Dr P