Stanley R. Beard, DMD

Dentist

2620 College Ave.

Jackson, AL 36545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Professional friendly dental care
I’ve been a satisfied happy patient of Dr. Stanley Beard and his staff for years now and they always provide the best dental care and dental procedures. Dr. Beard and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, thoughtful, very informative and helpful. I’m always treated way beyond expectations and I’m always fully satisfied after each visit. I’d highly recommend Dr. Beard and his great staff to anyone in search of professional, knowledgeable and excellent dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
I've been a patient for over 40+ years and I have never been disappointed with the quality service that I receive from Dr Stanley or any of his staff. They are very compassionate and they listen to my complaints and take care of them as soon as they can
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience every time
I have been using Dr. Beard for a long time, and I am always pleased with my experience. He and his staff are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!
J
2 months ago
Love My Dentist’s Office
I always have a good experience at Dr. Beard’s office. April is a wonderful hygienist, and the whole staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Beard has been our family dentist for years! I highly recommend his services.
A
2 months ago
Awesome place friendly staff
Just a great place to go, friendly staff, state of the art technology.
B
2 months ago
Very professional staff. Dr. Beard is an exceptional dentist and very personable.
Dr. Beard and his staff are an exceptional group. His staff is very thorough from the office personnel to the hygienists. They offer a very comfortable experience. I have used Dr. Beard for 30+ years. I’m still impressed with his service. He’s is professional, personable, and trustworthy. I have full confidence that he will provide the best care in the interest of my dental health. He always gives topnotched service.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was nice and friendly
M
2 months ago
I have always received professional and very good work from my hygienist and Dr. Beard! I have used them over twenty years I believe. They are a great team!!
M
2 months ago
I have always received professional and very good work from my hygienist and Dr. Beard! I have used them over twenty years I believe. They are a great team!!
J
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Let me tell you the BEST dentist and staff around! I had to get a cavity filled and this was my FIRST time without getting laughing gas, only numbing. I didn’t feel a thing! Stanley is FANTASTIC! He knows exactly what he is doing! He has been the only dentist since I started going to the dentist and will continue to be 🙌🏼