Stanley R. Beard, DMD

Dentist

2620 College Ave.

Jackson, AL 36545

Open Today By Appointment

bearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional, really nice
Everyone was really nice and pleasant
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, really nice
Everyone was really nice and pleasant
S
4 weeks ago
Doctor Beard and his entire staff are very professional yet they have the home town Flavor that mean so much to me. Thanks Again. Sylvester
C
1 month ago
"That was FUN"
My daughter's first extraction experience was, Praise God, a good one!!! I was impressed with how gentle and FAST Dr. Beard and assistant was with her. She had 2 pulled and 2 filled and her first words when finished was..."That was Fun!" Amelia gives Dr. Beard's office 2 thumbs up!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
L
1 month ago
Always enjoy my visits to my favorite Dentist!
T
1 month ago
Professional as well as friendly
Dr. Beard and his staff are awesome! Each time I call, they are helpful and courteous and when I go in for a cleaning or other procedure, they always make me feel at ease. Dr. Beard and his staff have a perfect balance of professionalism and friendliness. I would never go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Service, Well Trained Staff, and Friendly Office Atmosphere
Dr. Stanley Beard has been our family dentist for thirty years. He is a highly trained, very knowledgeable, very professional dentist with a friendly manner. We were very fortunate to have him practice in Thomasville for several years and continued to use his services when he relocated to Jackson. His has staffed his office with very qualified, friendly personnel. An office visit is always a pleasant experience. Our family highly recommends Dr. Beardโ€™s dentistry services.
K
2 months ago
Great people and efficient. As good as any trip to the dentist can be
K
2 months ago
Amazing People
I took both kids here. They were amazing. Very kind and patient.
S
2 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Stanley Beard and his staff are the best! I have been using them for years and am very satisfied with the service and professionalism!!