Stanley R. Beard, DMD

Dentist

2620 College Ave.

Jackson, AL 36545

Open Today By Appointment

bearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Caring and concerned
I called Dr Beards office with a tooth ache this morning and they got me in to see the doctor today. He fixed the tooth that was hitting another tooth to much and resolved the problem. Thank you Dr Beard and the staff for taking care of me.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service very professional
Nothing but great things to say about Dr beard and his staff they will do any and everything to make sure you get the best treatment at this office. I wouldn’t go any where but Dr beard they are the best !!
L
2 weeks ago
Look forward to my visits - Dr. Stanley and his staff are caring, knowledgeable and experienced. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience, the staff and Dr Beard are Awesome!! :)
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Very professional, kind and courteous. D
E
2 months ago
Great prompt service
Very timely and quality service with very friendly and helpful assistants
J
2 months ago
I went to the office to schedule an appointment to repair a damaged tooth. Rather than schedule me an appointment and send me on my way, both Jenny and April went above and beyond to ensure that the treatment I was seeking was the treatment needed. I was immediately taken to a treatment room in order to have x-rays taken. Jenny took multiple images and expressed genuine concern for my situation.
A
3 months ago
High quality wonderful friendly service
My son Monday has been seeing Dr beard for about five or six years now. Dr beard and his staff has always provided wonderful service to him. He loves it there. He says he wants no one but Dr beard
V
3 months ago
Great service
Dr Beard and his staff are professional, friendly and give great service. Makes an unpleasant procedure as good as it could be.
R
4 months ago
Very professional
Thank you for a great job in placing the root canal tooth back in place.