Stanley R. Beard, DMD

Dentist

2620 College Ave.

Jackson, AL 36545

Open Today By Appointment

bearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Great prompt service
Very timely and quality service with very friendly and helpful assistants
J
2 weeks ago
I went to the office to schedule an appointment to repair a damaged tooth. Rather than schedule me an appointment and send me on my way, both Jenny and April went above and beyond to ensure that the treatment I was seeking was the treatment needed. I was immediately taken to a treatment room in order to have x-rays taken. Jenny took multiple images and expressed genuine concern for my situation.
A
1 month ago
High quality wonderful friendly service
My son Monday has been seeing Dr beard for about five or six years now. Dr beard and his staff has always provided wonderful service to him. He loves it there. He says he wants no one but Dr beard
V
1 month ago
Great service
Dr Beard and his staff are professional, friendly and give great service. Makes an unpleasant procedure as good as it could be.
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Thank you for a great job in placing the root canal tooth back in place.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist around!
I highly recommend Stanley Beard and his staff for anyone I know. They’re so professional, knowledgeable and the equipment they use is always up to date. I wouldn’t recommend any other dentist. Thankful to have Stanley and dental technicians in our small town.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, and professional!
Dr. Beard and his staff are wonderful! Knowledgeable, professional, up to date on latest technology, and caring! I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and provided an explanation about each step of my procedure. I received a plan for further necessary dental work and it was thoroughly discussed with me. I am very pleased with my visits and would highly recommend Beard Dentistry!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Organized & Professional
Great experience, as always...
W
3 months ago
Very compassion,and caring