Stanley R. Beard, DMD

Dentist

2620 College Ave.

Jackson, AL 36545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bearddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Fantastic experience
Staff and the doctor were exceptional nice and professional . I had no pain with the procedure and that was a new experience for me . They were very concerned with my fears and genuinely seem to care about my tooth health . If going to the dentist can be a great experience . This was it ! Thank you all!
D
4 days ago
Fantastic experience
Staff and the doctor were exceptional nice and professional . I had no pain with the procedure and that was a new experience for me . They were very concerned with my fears and genuinely seem to care about my tooth health . If going to the dentist can be a great experience . This was it ! Thank you all!
J
6 days ago
Excellent treatment
I've been going to Dr Stanley Beard for years. I've always gotten great treatment on whatever treatment he was performing on me. Today he was replacing a crown that had developed a cavity under it. I didn't feel any pain during the procedure and it didn't take him very long to fix my problem. His staff is always very friendly and courteous every time I go into his office or call. I would highly recommend Dr Stanley Beard to anyone that needs a dentist
D
1 week ago
Great dentist and associates
Everyone at Dr. Beard's office is very professional. I've always received excellent care there. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Great treatment and friendly! I would recommend this group to anyone!
L
2 months ago
Six Months Dental Checkup
Dr. Beard & his dental assistants are wonderful. They make you feel comfortable while your teeth are being cleaned & checked. Thanks to Dr. Beard, I have a healthy, beautiful smile.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Was well pleased with the prompt high quality service of employees and Dr. Stanley Beard.
D
2 months ago
Very pleasant staff, professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Stanley Beard is an excellent dentist. I’ve used him for many years, ever since his father, Dr. Bobby Beard retired. He has always addressed my concerns with detailed explanations of the issues and much compassion.
P
2 months ago
Very good service.
They fit me in to repair my chipped tooth. I was out in 30 minutes. I have been going here for about 10 years and always had good, professional care.
J
2 months ago
The best dental office I’ve been too!!
Super Doc!!!