Stanley S. Groom, DDS & Associates Family Dentist Tulsa

Dentist

5801 East 41st St.

Suite 500

Tulsa, OK 74135

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

dentalofficestulsaok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly caring staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Groom's for many years. He is always very maticululus in his work and does so in a manner that shows he puts the need of his patients first. Theresa has been his Dental Hygienist for some time and she is equally amazing. Very gentle, but very thorough. The whole staff is caring and professional. I appreciate them all!
B
3 months ago
Just like family, couldn't be better.
C
3 months ago
Great Service!
I switched to Dr. Groom's office about 5 years ago from an office I was unhappy with. This office is always on time, friendly, efficient and dependable. I had a dental emergency when Dr. Groom was out of town. His office called and set me up with another dentist in town then promptly followed up with me upon his return. The staff truly is patient centered!!!
S
5 months ago
The welcome was warm by all of the staff. I appreciate the care and advice to maintain the procedures I have done in the past. Also asking for recent X-rays to avoid duplication and cost. It is difficult to find a dentist who can and will treat the problems without referral to a "specialist".
D
5 months ago
Great professional service!
I was fitted with a partial this month and Stan Groom did an excellent job at fitting and matching the color of my teeth and his staff were more than professional. Stan has taken such good care of me over the years and I highly recommend him!
R
5 months ago
Great friendly service!
Theresa always does a great job! Very friendly , personable and pain free!
J
10 months ago
The office staff at your office has been nothing but professional, very thorough, equally nice and most kind. My entire family that you have as patients, agree with me. We , the Hills, the Washingtons, and my mother, Pansy Paschal have the highest regard for the Groom family and associates. Everyone is always very nice, loveable, entertaining and knowledgeable about their services and duties. What else can we say, except, WE LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!
B
10 months ago
Theresa
Theresa worked above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for taking on that challenge..
C
10 months ago
To Dr Groom and Staff
I chipped my front tooth one Friday, called and left a message to Dr Grrom's practice. First thing Monday morning I received a call from the staff and by11:00am I was having my tooth fixed! It looks so natural, better than it did before! You can't tell that my front tooth was ever broken. I am very pleased with the results. I recommend Dr Groom and staff to any one, they sure know what they are doing!
Response from Stanley S. Groom, DDS & Associates Family Dentist Tulsa
Carmen, We are very happy you are pleased with your restoration. We also would like to thank you for your confidence in myself and my staff. We strive for excellence. Dr. Stanley Groom, DDS and Staff
R
10 months ago
Great service
Professional, timely, affordable.
Response from Stanley S. Groom, DDS & Associates Family Dentist Tulsa
Robert, We are so grateful to have you as a patient. Thank you for taking the time to do a survey for us. Respectfully, Dr. Stanley S. Groom, DDS and staff