Stanton Smiles

Dentist

3038 N. Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The Best Dentist and Dental Office I've Ever Been to!
I always feel confident that my teeth are being looked after in the best possible ways at Stanton Smiles.
E
2 weeks ago
Fear Not ...
I am a Cancer survivor and I fear NOTHING ... save the Dentist. I can now place a PERIOD after I fear NOTHING. You've been to the rest ... now go to the best!
T
3 weeks ago
Very profes
I had an emergency and they helped me in a very professional mannner. I will be back!
J
1 month ago
amazing experience!
My extensive treatments have been great. dr. Stanton and his dental assistant Jessica are personable, professional and make you feel at ease and comfortable. the procedures that I've had done have resulted in my beautiful smile. the moment you walk in you're treated warmly. I highly recommend Stanton smiles
M
2 months ago
Crown replacement
I was pleased to have a new crown in little more than an hour. No temporary and return visit, sweet! My only suggestion would be to better communicate to me as a patient where we are in the process. For example, I was left sitting alone for 15-20 minutes without any explanation of what to expect next. It would be nice if before leaving the room the dentist/assistant communicate something like “relax while the lab fabricates your new crown”. Otherwise, good job!
B
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
This is an excellent dental practice. It is modern, very clean and has the most recent digital equipment for excellent view of teeth and gums. The staff are all very professional and friendly. they are on time with the schedule! They are also thorough in their explanations and care.
R
3 months ago
I am a new patient. Comparing the dentist and his staff, I couldn't be more pleased. I also noticed the office was impeccably clean.
R
3 months ago
I am a new patient. Comparing the dentist and his staff, I couldn't be more pleased. I also noticed the office was impeccably clean.
N
3 months ago
Another great visit with a wonderful group of professionals! :-)
S
3 months ago
excellent service performed-very competent