Stanton Smiles

Dentist

3038 N. Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
19 hours ago
Professional, thorough, pleasant environment, confidence in assessment.
L
2 days ago
Excellent Hygienist
Marcos is in the top of his field of Dental Hygienists. Not only is he very thorough in his cleanings he also shows he really cares and goes the extra mile. He spends an inordinate amount of time educating his patients in achieving their best optimal oral health. Marcos is one of a kind.
P
1 week ago
There was not any wait for my appointment today. Great service.
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning today
Ladies at the desk are always very nice. I really appreciate him taking the time to ask about any issues or changes and listening to my questions. Any concerns I had were addressed. Feel comfortable with him taking care of my teeth.
W
2 weeks ago
Such a professional and courteous visit.
My office visit was very satisfactory. The problem was identified, explained and immediately taken care of. I left the office out of discomfort!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
my cleaning went very well today my hygienist is great
J
1 month ago
Stanton Smiles - the Best in South Florida
My visit on Tuesday was a pleasant experience considering I had a root canal and crown and some other work done. Top notch job by Dr. Stanton. All done with just one visit!!! Best experience I've had with a dental office in my 33 years of living right here in East Fort Lauderdale. Highly recommended
R
1 month ago
1st visit
Today was my first visit at Stanton Smiles. As they say, you never get a second chance to make a first impression...the entire office is impeccably clean (very important to me) all staff were professional and also very friendly and comforting (very important as I have a fear of Dentists). There was NO wait time, I was seen by Dr Stanton at my appointment time. Exam chair was extremely comfortable and X-ray equipment was “state of the art”. I felt totally at ease with Dr Stanton and will definitely be returning for him to correct the errors of my previous Dentist!
P
1 month ago
Stanton Smiles has been my dentist for many years. Would not go to anyone wlsw
C
3 months ago
Mission Accomplished!
The facilities are impeccable. To my untrained eye, everything appeared to be highest quality, and current technology. The hygienist who worked with me was kind, professional and helpful. I had a little communication gap of failing to discuss all aspects of my concern when I made the appointment, which is my responsibility. However, the staff worked with me around that issue, and I received excellent professional services. In the end, I got what I needed, and it was very good!