Stanton Smiles

Dentist

3038 N. Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional and caring
Experiencing the possible beginning of a toothache and with a trip to Paris in sight, I called to see if I could get an appointment to check on my problem. They fit me in within a couple of hours, developed x-rays on the spot and gave me their best professional advice about dealing with the "iffy" situation without being pushy and while trying to work around the dentist's schedule and the needs of other patients. the entire staff, from the dentist, to the assistant to the office staff are all top drawer.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional Office and Staff! Pleasant and fast, as usual.
I highly recommend Dr. Stanton. It is comforting to know that my dentist has the knowledge and experience to deal with complicated cases, such as mine. I was in and out without any delays, and it was great. It is always a pleasure to visit my dentist. How many people can say that?
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist
My 1st time at this dentist. I received a warm welcome & appointment was on time. Had xrays done, which were timely, comfortable and thorough. Highly recommend this dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Heather explained each step, was gentle, and thorough. She also gave me some good steps to follow post-cleaning. Stanton Smiles is always a great experience!
S
1 month ago
Excellent customer service; delightful staff
I actually go to Dr. Stanton for light Botox and I wish I lived closer so I could use their practice for all their dental services. The staff is lovely and have a good sense of humor - which is very important to me in that environment. Their customer service is second to none. They follow up consistently and really seem to care about all of their patients.
M
1 month ago
Absolutely great as usual. Totally pleased.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional , excellent cleaning
Very Professional , excellent cleaning
S
2 months ago
Prompt attention in a friendly atmosphere
After having lived out of the country for many years where dental tools and procedures hadn't changed for at least 50 years, I was amazed by Dr. Stanton's high-tech office. There has been no downside to my three visits there. Each time, I was seen quickly. Everyone was very friendly, and I liked that he and his staff explained each step of the treatments I would receive so I knew beforehand what to expect as well as what level of pain I might expect. I also liked that Dr. Stanton discussed what needed to be done but that there was no pressure to schedule those treatments--the timing was left up to me. In my opinion, this is a practice dedicated to the satisfaction of the patients and I have been very satisfied.
J
2 months ago
I Love This Place!
It’s always nice to come to an office where you don’t have to wait past your appointment time, everyone is super friendly, and my hygienist Marcos is awesome!
J
2 months ago
Stanton Smiles Rocks...and Makes Me Smile
I arrived at Stanton Smiles today with a broken bridge and a sinking feeling that my dental situation was so complicated I would never, ever find a practitioner to help me. I left about an hour later, with a soundly repaired bridge and an appointment for the day after tomorrow. Dr. Stanton is kind, gentle and highly competent. Ditto the entire staff. Thank you all so very much and see you Wednesday! Jan I