Stanton Smiles

Dentist

3038 N. Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great technology
Very efficient, friendly and professional. I appreciate the technology they use.
A
2 weeks ago
Professionalism at its Best!!
I have been scared of Dentist from bad past experience. But I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed like they really do care! I walked out feeling good and not as scared as I walked in. Professionals and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
Going for my cleaning twice a year. No waiting time, very professional service, friendly staff, email/call/text reminders for appointments, in and out in about 45 minutes.
M
1 month ago
Always professional. Great experience with a new crown.
S
2 months ago
Marcos is A+
I had questions about replacing my electric toothbrush and Marcos was very informative and helped me to decide which unit would be best for my needs.
B
3 months ago
Couldn't be better !
My husband and I both find that office to be of excellent quality. We have NO complaints and feel there is "nothing" negative we can say. Everyone is cheerful and friendly from the dentist himself through his staff ! The service couldn't be better !
D
3 months ago
AMAZING PROFESSIONAL OFFICE WITH EXCELLENT DENTIST
I drove 3 hours to see Dr. Stanton because I was told there was nothing to do to restore a broken crown and tooth. They accommodated me with a quick appointment and I left the office within two hours with a total restoration of the tooth and a new crown. This is not the first time I had a "dental emergency" and they responded as well last time to "work wonders". Thank you Dr. Stanton and staff.
N
4 months ago
Amazingly clean and new facility with great staff
What an excellent dental office! Being a physician myself, I was very impressed with the cleanliness, friendliness, decor, professionalism, punctuality and services provided.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and courteous staff.
Great office. Very professional and courteous staff.