Stanton Smiles

Dentist

3038 N. Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
Very clean facility And very professional Top notch service Did my cleaning Would definitely recommend this place to friends and family
S
2 weeks ago
App. was on schedule. Everyone was very professional.
J
1 month ago
The best professional service. Broke a tooth, and got me right in.
Once again Stanton Smiles got me right in for an evaluation. I get a top of the line solution at a great price. My best friend will now be changing dentists to Stanton.
J
1 month ago
An excellent cleaning
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Heather was very thorough and professional. Cleaning was pleasant.
C
2 months ago
Good service
I'm always treated well, seen within minutes of my appointment and satisfied with the final outcome. I now have a great smile.
J
2 months ago
Fast, professional and caring
Experiencing the possible beginning of a toothache and with a trip to Paris in sight, I called to see if I could get an appointment to check on my problem. They fit me in within a couple of hours, developed x-rays on the spot and gave me their best professional advice about dealing with the "iffy" situation without being pushy and while trying to work around the dentist's schedule and the needs of other patients. the entire staff, from the dentist, to the assistant to the office staff are all top drawer.
A
3 months ago
Professional Office and Staff! Pleasant and fast, as usual.
I highly recommend Dr. Stanton. It is comforting to know that my dentist has the knowledge and experience to deal with complicated cases, such as mine. I was in and out without any delays, and it was great. It is always a pleasure to visit my dentist. How many people can say that?
P
3 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
My 1st time at this dentist. I received a warm welcome & appointment was on time. Had xrays done, which were timely, comfortable and thorough. Highly recommend this dentist.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
Heather explained each step, was gentle, and thorough. She also gave me some good steps to follow post-cleaning. Stanton Smiles is always a great experience!