Stanton Smiles

Dentist

3038 N. Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dental Review
Very Professional and Friendly office. Staff really cares about their patients. It took me a long time to find a dental office with this exceptional quality of service. My whole family goes there.
A
1 month ago
Clean modern office. Nice people
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
Excellent facility and staff
I have been going to Dr. Stanton for 3 years now and won’t go anywhere else. I had a lot of work done, 4 veneers, 2 implants, crowns, fills, you name it! My teeth have always been an issue for me. Dr. Stanton did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is equally appreciated as they are very friendly communicative and helped me find the best solutions on paying for my treatment. This office doesn’t judge or push any services you don’t need. They tell you what needs to be done and you can work out your own plan paced the way you want or can afford.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Very clean facility And very professional Top notch service Did my cleaning Would definitely recommend this place to friends and family
S
3 months ago
App. was on schedule. Everyone was very professional.
J
3 months ago
The best professional service. Broke a tooth, and got me right in.
Once again Stanton Smiles got me right in for an evaluation. I get a top of the line solution at a great price. My best friend will now be changing dentists to Stanton.
J
3 months ago
An excellent cleaning
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Heather was very thorough and professional. Cleaning was pleasant.
C
4 months ago
Good service
I'm always treated well, seen within minutes of my appointment and satisfied with the final outcome. I now have a great smile.