Star City Dental

Dentist

1806 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Service
Staff is very friendly, they are very helpful. The dentist is the Best Dentist I have ever had, he explains everything he is going to do in detail. Would recommend Star City Dental to who ever wants a Great Dentist and Wonderful staff!!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
Star City Dental is a great place to go for all your dental needs. Outstanding staff and Dr Gonzales is the best
R
1 month ago
Second to none
Great friendly service. Would recommend highly.
M
1 month ago
A high-care team at work...and friendly!
My 4/12/18 visit was a pleasant experience once again. Ms Lorena gave a quick run-down of the newest membership program at Star City and it got my attention. Lisa, my hygienist gave the same meticulous prophylaxis treatment she has gotten me used to (I often compare her to another professional that conducts prophylaxis care, and whose work station is at the ocean floor!). Before Lisa finished her procedure she called Dr. Gonzalez to make use of some free time he had to examine my teeth, with already completed x-rays allowing him a clear picture of anything that might be beneath the field of vision. Ms Rosie (the person who knows and trains every job in the place) then had Lorena close the deal with me on a new family membership. All-in-all, I had a nice relaxing visit, with the added bonus of a passing grade for the health of my teeth, gums, etc. I'll be looking forward to my next visit.
B
2 months ago
Star City Dental is the best place to go for your dental needs.They have very, very friendly staff.I always feel comfortable and very happy with the result,I HIGHLY suggest coming here. Dr.Gonzalez is the best dentists and ready to give the best in preventative oral
J
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Yesterday I visited Star Dental for my semi-annual cleaning. Lisa is the technician that cleaned my teeth, took x-rays of teeth with problems. Lisa is outstanding in her profession. She does a superior job cleaning your teeth and she doesn't hurt you in the process. If you have a problem with your teeth, Lisa will find it. In addition, she is a lovely, friendly person and makes you feel right at home.
J
2 months ago
Lisa is outstanding at what she does
R
2 months ago
Lisa is an excellent hygienist and professionally friendly
R
2 months ago
This is only my second visit, and I'm impressed with Dr. Gonzalez. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and he's a man with integrity. On a scale of 10, he is definitely a 10. Also, his dental assistants are highly trained. They will explain every single step of the procedure. Thank you Dr. Gonzalez.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
No problems encountered. Very experienced and kind dentist. No pain involved. Had a very difficult cavity to fill in a very bad location. Had previous cavities filled and did not worry about outcome. Nice staff. Everyone was well trained.