Star City Dental

Dentist

1806 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Very professional team and your work reflects it.
D
3 weeks ago
Great personal service , friendly staff. The dentist has a nice bedside manner and a velvet touch to treat his patients. My family and I have been patients there for over 20 years.
A
1 month ago
We've been going for our teeth cleaning and checkups here for several years and we always recieve great servic.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding service
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Staff was extremely professional, friendly and efficient. Most pleasurable dentist experience I've had.
I
2 months ago
Great Experience
As always, Dr. Gonzalez and his staff are friendly and professional. Today's visit for 2 fillings was no exception! Thank you to all for your attentiveness.
V
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, gentle
I have always gone with Dr. Gonzalez since I was a little girl. Today I went to get some fillings on three teeth. I have a big fear of needles, so the numbing is always the most stressful for me. Dr. Gonzalez was able to conduct the numbing as well as the fillings without me feeling any pain. It was a quick visit, as well as painless.
M
2 months ago
Great service and care by physician and staff
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Friendly, professional staff, clean establishment, appointments always run as scheduled, reasonable prices...very satisfied with services. Have nothing to complain about!!! Keep up the good work y'all!
R
3 months ago
PROFESSIONALISM AT ITS BEST
THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT WORK. LISA, YOU WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. MAKES YOU WANT TO COME BACK TO SEE THE DENTIST. ONE OF PEOPLES MOST FEAR IS PAIN IN YOUR MOUTH. I HAD NONE.