Star City Dental

Dentist

1806 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today By Appointment

starcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great!
Fast, friendly, professional, no complaints!!
T
3 weeks ago
My Star Dental visit was very good. Dr. Gonzalez and his staff were very professional and friendly. Glad that I chose them for dental service.
T
3 weeks ago
My Star Dental visit was very good. Dr. Gonzalez and his staff were very professional and friendly. Glad that I chose them for dental service.
T
3 weeks ago
My Star Dental visit was very good. Dr. Gonzalez and his staff were very professional and friendly. Glad that I chose them for dental service.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
I am very impressed with the courteous and professional assistants there. They know what they are talking about and answer all questions completely. Quick and fast in and out. No waiting. Very profwssional.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service by the whole staff.
G
2 months ago
Star City Dental always provides high quality service. Dr. Gonzalez and his staff are always friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very impressed with your professionalism.
M
3 months ago
The entire staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and treated me with respect . I enjoyed my visit and expect to return early next year.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional courtesy by the front staff and dental technician. Very timely service which reflect well on staff valuing my time and having me wait, and wait like our service providers often do.