Star City Dental

Dentist

1806 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Always best and professional service
I have been going to Dr. Gonzalez for over 25 years and they are like family to me., I had a crown that needed to be replaced today 09/06/2018 and it was always with the best treatment from the entire staff! I appreciate them very much! I now have my new crown in one day and will be back for my 6 month tooth cleaning.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My appointment on Tuesday, August 28, was for a schedule cleaning. The dental assistant did a excellent, thorough job. She took as much time as needed to complete the cleaning. This was my second appointment and I will continue to keep my future appointment. Also, I was at the doctor's office to check on an extraction of a tooth. The healing is progressing very well, and I can hardly wait for my future dental work. Dr. Gonzalez is such an excellent dentist. He is professional, caring, and very thoughtful. He explains the procedure before the service required. I found a dentist that I will continue with for as long as I need dental work.
S
4 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Very polite and professional staff.
G
1 month ago
Quality Dental Health Care.
I have nothing but praise for the professionalism and courtesy I experience on any visit to Star Dental. I want to thank Lisa, Dental Assistant, for the great job she does cleaning my teeth. Thanks to Doctor Gonzalez for the care he takes caring for my dental health.
C
1 month ago
Stress Free Pain Free
The well trained, efficient staff made it a positive experience. Would not worry about going back for further dental care as I know I will be given good care.
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the whole process. No waiting time! I specially liked Dr. Gonzalez expertise and the professionalism of all staff. The doctor assistants are very gentle and keep you inform through the process. Office is very clean and everyone is super organized. You can tell they are a TEAM!
M
1 month ago
As always, friendly, professional service. Did not have a long wait.
E
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff in town! Dr G is super caring and an ultimate professional. I recommend him to all my friends.
M
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Service all the way, Five Star
Been using this dental service ever since he opened his dental office on McRae. Excellent service, Dr Gonzalez and his staff are always very friendly and take good care of me on every visit as well as they did for my wife before her passing. He is to be commended for having an outstanding staff and very up-to-date equipment etc. A Dental office to be recommended without hesitation
R
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I’ve been going with Dr. Gonzalez for over 10 years, and all I can say is that he’s the best! He really seems to care for his patients. Despite the, I’m sure, 1000s of patients he sees, he always seems to remember something personal about my life (i.e., kids). The office staff is courteous & punctual.