Star City Dental

Dentist

1806 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Best Dentist I've ever been to
I'm normally terrified of the dentist. I no longer am because of this great Dentist and his wonderful staff. I'll never go to another again
B
2 weeks ago
Very nice and curious, professional
S
1 month ago
Excellent dervice as always
As always, the staff was friendly and professional. You all make what is, essentially, an unpleasant experience one that is as pleasant as it can be. Thank you very much for everything you do.
M
2 months ago
Routine cleaning with Lisa, who has a very gentle hand. Lisa has always been professional, courteous and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Always best and professional service
I have been going to Dr. Gonzalez for over 25 years and they are like family to me., I had a crown that needed to be replaced today 09/06/2018 and it was always with the best treatment from the entire staff! I appreciate them very much! I now have my new crown in one day and will be back for my 6 month tooth cleaning.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
My appointment on Tuesday, August 28, was for a schedule cleaning. The dental assistant did a excellent, thorough job. She took as much time as needed to complete the cleaning. This was my second appointment and I will continue to keep my future appointment. Also, I was at the doctor's office to check on an extraction of a tooth. The healing is progressing very well, and I can hardly wait for my future dental work. Dr. Gonzalez is such an excellent dentist. He is professional, caring, and very thoughtful. He explains the procedure before the service required. I found a dentist that I will continue with for as long as I need dental work.
S
3 months ago
Dental appointment
Very polite and professional staff.
G
3 months ago
Quality Dental Health Care.
I have nothing but praise for the professionalism and courtesy I experience on any visit to Star Dental. I want to thank Lisa, Dental Assistant, for the great job she does cleaning my teeth. Thanks to Doctor Gonzalez for the care he takes caring for my dental health.
C
3 months ago
Stress Free Pain Free
The well trained, efficient staff made it a positive experience. Would not worry about going back for further dental care as I know I will be given good care.
J
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the whole process. No waiting time! I specially liked Dr. Gonzalez expertise and the professionalism of all staff. The doctor assistants are very gentle and keep you inform through the process. Office is very clean and everyone is super organized. You can tell they are a TEAM!