Star City Dental

Dentist

1806 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Excellent service
Great staff and very professional work as always and always glad to have Star City Dental at my side.
G
5 days ago
Dental appointment
My visit to Star City Dental was very favorable thanks to your staff and especially for the painless and thorough cleaning performed by your specialist Lisa. She was very professional,knowledgable and courteous. Thank you and I'll look forward to my next visit.
L
2 weeks ago
ANOTHER GOOD CHECK UP.
Good checkups are proof positive of the quality of service provided by your dentist and staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gonzales and his staff are all rock stars in my book. I will never go any where else. His practice keeps up with the latest state of the art technology in Dentistry. I have always felt welcomed and feel at ease when I go for my appointments. Years ago I suffered from an abscess that was a result of an old injury which decided to erupt and scared the heck out of me. It was late afternoon when I called Dr. Gonzales office. His wife answered the phone, and I was very upset and explained what had happen. Without hesitation Mrs. Gonzales told me to come on in and I would be taken care of immediately. I will never forget the truly caring response from Mrs. Gonzales and Dr. Gonzales and staff when I arrived late in the day without an appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
If your like me, don't like going to the Dentist office, this visit was different. Staff is friendly and helpful. Lisa, was amazing at cleaning my teeth!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning! Mouth feels sooo fresh! Plus, great staff....friendly, courteous, very professional! Have been with Star Dental 10 years +; will not consider going anywhere else God bless Star Dental!
B
1 month ago
My dentist for life!
I no longer fear the dentist. Thanks to these wonderful individuals. Super friendly. Very professional. Extremely skilled. Never experienced anything unpleasant at their hands. This is the only place my family and I will ever go.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff.
J
1 month ago
My experience with the Staff at Star City Dental has always been extremely positive. Thank You all do much for the excellent service. Highly recommend
E
2 months ago
Everybody was very courteous.