Star City Dental

Dentist

1806 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Closed Today Closed

starcitydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
I was very impressed with the professionalism I received. This was my first visit but will not be my last. Everyone was very friendly. Felt right at home. I've found a good dentist and staff for years to come.
E
2 days ago
Excellent friendly service!
R
1 week ago
Once again I had a very good experience at Star City Dental. Everyone treats you with respect. Thorough explanations is provided for you. Everyone makes an effort to make you feel relaxed or comfortable in the dentist office and all parts of the building.
E
2 weeks ago
Updated Procedures
Very impressed with updated checking-in procedures. Happy I did not have to submit new forms again...and again. My visit was met with prompt, professional, and friendly staff. My experience was very pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
Everything was fast, efficient & friendly. Your staff was great.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, friendly staff and prompt service! I'm always a bit nervous going to my dentist appt. and Lizette was very comforting and help me ease my nerves. Dr. Gonzalez is always thorough and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
First Rate Service
Comprehensive, Professional, and super friendly staff. Visited today for cleaning and xrays. Lizette was outstanding. Dr. G is always thorough and takes time to exlain any issues. Exceptional service all around.
R
3 weeks ago
Always great service.
D
3 weeks ago
Thanx for Continued Great Service
Today, I had a crown placed and a fitting for a mouth guard. As always, entire staff did a great job, with personality, professionalism, and efficiency. The service begins at check in, continues through the procedure, and concludes at payment and departure. Always keeps you informed of what is going on and the process. Really appreciate, and have grown to expect, this kind of personal and professional attention.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service-AS USUAL!!
Love everything about Star City Dental-especially Dr. G's expertise!!