Star Dental, LLC

Dentist

300 Hemingway Avenue

Suite 3

East Haven, CT 06512-3000

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

12monthsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Great service!!!
Very good staff, very caring dentists walked me through the whole dental implant process, equipped me with the knowledge that helped with my decision to get the implant. I am so impressed with their service that I also decided to switch my general dentistry work to Star Dental LlC.
C
2 weeks ago
Great place to go
K
3 weeks ago
The only Dental group I will go to
I get very anxious whenever i have to visit the dentist. But at Star Dental..everyone is so friendly. From the receptionists..(one I have know for many years) to the Dentists. They take thier time with me..make sure all my questions are answered before beginning any work and the office is nice and calm. There is never 10 people sitting..waiting to be seen. Star Dental gets an A+ with me. I would never go anywhere else. I just referred a friend to them..and he is already set up for his appointment. Thanks Star Dental for everything!
D
1 month ago
Professional
I called on a Monday was seen that same week as a new patient on a Friday. I was greeted with a friendly smile and personality. Jessica the assistant who took my xrays was very professional, quick and understanding. I have a bad gag reflex. I saw Dr. Fhesali. She was kind and told me what I needed to have done. I was already prepared in my mind. She confirmed. I was in and out quickly. I haven't been to the dentist in years. The cleaning was far less painful then in the past. I am making Star Dental my dentist.
N
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
Everything went smoothly and swiftly. I was in and out in under an hour. All went well. Will return for more services soon
C
1 month ago
Good experince
I love Star Dental, best place that I have been for a while, Dr Kaur is an excellent dentist!
D
2 months ago
professional for sure
It took me some time to find a new Dentist after mine retired And I definitely made the Right Choice picking this one I highly recommend them . Not only are they friendly and caring but there quality of Dentistry is outstanding for all your Dental needs.
L
4 months ago
Professional service, he's the best!
Best dentist I ever had, and I've been going to dentists for 65 years
N
5 months ago
Star Dental LLC
The staff is very polite and caring. I feel very welcomed here. The assistants and Orthondontists show pride in what they do and they always make sure that I get the best treatment. I reccommend this place for anyone looking for braces or general dentist care.
I
6 months ago
Excellent customer service
Very welcoming, caring, informative and polite.