12 Months Smiles

Dentist

300 Hemingway Avenue

Suite 3

East Haven, CT 06512-3000

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

12monthsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Makes going to the dentist easy!
My girls love going to the dentist. Every time I habe gone to the dentist it was just a horrible experience. Switch to this dentist was a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and bilingual, love it!!
L
2 months ago
The best caring Doctor in the world!
Very compassionate and knowledgeable
C
2 months ago
I love it me being afraid of the dentist thats the Only place i go i love my dentist and the staff xoxox they have helped me so much and continue thank you so much!
A
3 months ago
Awesome Service
I’ve been coming here for 8 years now and the service is just amazing. I love Amy , Dr. A, and Dr. K. They have been excellent.
C
4 months ago
The staff and doctors are very friendly and nice. They put you right at ease. I’d highly recommend them to my friends and family.
D
4 months ago
My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned and looked at by the Dentist.
They do a very thorough cleaning and exam. The girls and the dentist are all very friendly. My family and I really like going there
A
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional;)
Cleanliness, explained to perfection. The girls were perfect to talk to! Couldn’t ask for anything else! . Love the way the handle my mouth. Soft and well spoken.
M
4 months ago
Amazing service, friendly, top quality!
I’m lost for words, I mean the comfort I felt. Damn I’m forgetful with names but there’s a blond girl with glasses that sat me in the back and talked me through the whole thing. She let me explain what was I feeling and off the bat new what was wrong! She gave me assurance and made me feel as if I was right in my own living room! She was. Easy to talk to omg!!! She just was awesome!!!!! Ugh!!!! I’m extatic! Thank you guys I hope to have care there til the last of my days😁!!! God bless you all for the work you do and your honesty and upmost respect 🌸
K
5 months ago
Nice quality!
Awesome! I had an extraction and honestly felt nothing. The doctor's the best.