12 Months Smiles

Dentist

300 Hemingway Avenue

Suite 3

East Haven, CT 06512-3000

Open Today By Appointment

12monthsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I love it me being afraid of the dentist thats the Only place i go i love my dentist and the staff xoxox they have helped me so much and continue thank you so much!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
I’ve been coming here for 8 years now and the service is just amazing. I love Amy , Dr. A, and Dr. K. They have been excellent.
C
2 months ago
The staff and doctors are very friendly and nice. They put you right at ease. I’d highly recommend them to my friends and family.
D
2 months ago
My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned and looked at by the Dentist.
They do a very thorough cleaning and exam. The girls and the dentist are all very friendly. My family and I really like going there
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional;)
Cleanliness, explained to perfection. The girls were perfect to talk to! Couldn’t ask for anything else! . Love the way the handle my mouth. Soft and well spoken.
M
2 months ago
Amazing service, friendly, top quality!
I’m lost for words, I mean the comfort I felt. Damn I’m forgetful with names but there’s a blond girl with glasses that sat me in the back and talked me through the whole thing. She let me explain what was I feeling and off the bat new what was wrong! She gave me assurance and made me feel as if I was right in my own living room! She was. Easy to talk to omg!!! She just was awesome!!!!! Ugh!!!! I’m extatic! Thank you guys I hope to have care there til the last of my days😁!!! God bless you all for the work you do and your honesty and upmost respect 🌸
K
3 months ago
Nice quality!
Awesome! I had an extraction and honestly felt nothing. The doctor's the best.
K
3 months ago
There great
A
3 months ago
They need to work on there customers service skills. I had a 8:30 appointment and waited for 1 hour the guy that did my skin removal was just sitting in the office talking to the girls while I was waiting. Then when I was done I was just standing at the window and the girls were just not paying attention and I had to wait on them as well. There were people that came in after me and left before me I am so aggravated they wasted so much of my time. They are kind people but I just don’t have free time to play.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Dentists.. we ve been going to dr. K for many yrs.. office environment is great and professional as well..