12 Months Smiles

Dentist

300 Hemingway Avenue

Suite 3

East Haven, CT 06512-3000

Open Today By Appointment

12monthsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Very happy with Ali and Dr Caur!—and Maggie
This was my first appointment at 12 Month Smiles. I received top quality professional dental care. I was treated with warmth and caring. I was listened to, and my ideas were respected. I expect to be going here for decades!
K
2 months ago
Very pleasant. Everyone is extremely nice!
E
2 months ago
Welcoming, professional treatment.
I've been a patient for many years. Had cavities filled, bonding, cleaning and emergency appointments. Always leave very satisfied.
S
4 months ago
Makes going to the dentist easy!
My girls love going to the dentist. Every time I habe gone to the dentist it was just a horrible experience. Switch to this dentist was a great experience.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and bilingual, love it!!
L
5 months ago
The best caring Doctor in the world!
Very compassionate and knowledgeable
C
5 months ago
I love it me being afraid of the dentist thats the Only place i go i love my dentist and the staff xoxox they have helped me so much and continue thank you so much!
A
5 months ago
Awesome Service
I’ve been coming here for 8 years now and the service is just amazing. I love Amy , Dr. A, and Dr. K. They have been excellent.
C
7 months ago
The staff and doctors are very friendly and nice. They put you right at ease. I’d highly recommend them to my friends and family.