Star Dental

Dentist

2030 Douglas Boulevard

Suite 37

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

sonnyafshar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Loved my experience! Dr. Fara was super friendly. I was having tooth pain and she was able to identify the issue quickly as being from a cavity that wasn't ground down enough from a different dental office. She ground it down quickly. She advised me of the next steps. Everyone in the office was super friendly and sweet. Can't wait to come back to get my teeth cleaned in a few months!
L
3 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful with all concerns
I really felt I was treated with a lot of TLC from the front office to the doctors.My doctor was very sweet and was concerned about if I was having pain, I was given a lot of time and answered all my concerns.My dental hygienist was excellent enjoyed all of her information and training that she gave
J
2 months ago
Love it so much, i almost visit them weekly!
Seriously great staff. Even have TV's to watch as you're getting your face drilled. Was with western dental before star and there is no comparison. Star dental is awsome.
M
3 months ago
Nice facility and very friendly staff, doctor Tabrizi is very professional and thorough
P
3 months ago
Cap fell off got in last minute
My crown/cap, after a root canal came off about 3 on a Friday and they were able to get me in the same day before closing time! I'm so grateful. I couldn't last all weekend without a tooth so to speak. Thank you so much you really helped me out. And thank you to the receptionist who didn't just tell me no in my time on need!!
L
3 months ago
The staff was very pleasant and kept me informed
I have not complaints, I had my permanent crown done today and I’m very pleased the doctor took great care making sure I was comfortable and the crown fit correctly thank you
J
4 months ago
Thank you
I have had a life long fear of dentists, but through compassionate and skilled care at Star Dental, I can finally honestly say, I am free of fear. Thank you to all staff at all levels...and my teeth feel sparkling clean.
H
4 months ago
Friendly , Professional & on time.
From the minute that I arrive to Star Dental I feel the level of caring that staff gives you . They sure are all a pro. & at the same time friendly.
S
4 months ago
High quality service & professional
Star Dental is an excellent dentist office whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry services. The doctors and staffs are quite professional and friendly. I appreciate all staffs for their professional work they’ve offered me during the last twelve tears.
L
4 months ago
I found the dental hygienist very professional and with a lot of information for helping me to care for my teeth the x-ray technician was very sweet and understanding and the office I need her help me a lot on my billing needs
My experience was very positive and helpful