Star Dental

Dentist

2030 Douglas Boulevard

Suite 37

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonnyafshar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Professional Services
Always feel welcomed by the staff. We have had Star Dental for many years. Their work is always done to perfection. I would definitely give my recommendation to others.
C
3 days ago
Welcoming, experienced and affordable.
My family always feels in good hands with our dentist and the team of professionals taking care of us. An extra star for the office staff who go out of their way to accommodate you!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is wonderful and easy ro work with.
They fit me in because of my toothache. I was back out within a half hour and pain all fixed. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Clean Office, Kind Staff
From my first phone call, Latricia was very caring and concerned about my situation. She didn't blow me off or seem annoyed like other offices. She scheduled me right away for an emergency check up. I believe the other woman was named Anita, they were both amazing and helped me with my two very young children as my husband could not get off work. Everyone in this office is very kind and professional. It is extremely clean and overall a great atmosphere.
N
2 months ago
Beautiful office!!!
From when you first step into this office, it is obvious that this is not business as usual at a dentist office. Very well decorated waiting room. The front office staff greet you with a great big smile. Everyone seemed to be involved in my care; came up and introduced themselves, pleasant conversation. I barely noticed taking the X-rays! Doctor Fara Afshar was knowledgeable, kind and caring. Great bedside manner! Unfortunately, I do have to return to fill a cavity which I knew about before from a previous dentist, but felt much more comfortable getting it filled here. Definitely, check them out if you are looking for professional and competent dental care!
V
2 months ago
Second visit as good as the first
Went back for a filling, simple maybe, but the execution was flawless. From the initial sign up in their Star Care plan to the super nice assistant who did the local to the star at Star Dental, the Dr. everyone was top notch. My son is actually looking forward to getting his cleaning done.
C
2 months ago
Very caring
Today I went in for a cleaning and I had a new Hygenist look at my teeth. She was very professional, very kind, and genuinely cared for my teeth. She asked me questions on how my gums were feeling, how many times I brush and floss my teeth, and what's the overall history of my teeth. We also talked about family life in a nut shell and got to know where she had worked before Star Dental. I was very pleased with the care she gave me. My mouth feels very clean...like someone really took their time, and she did.
T
3 months ago
Professional help
The dentist’s chair is not my favorite but Star staff are friendly, kind and understanding of my concerns. Dr. Fara is careful and willing to take the time necessary to make sure you feel no pain. That means a lot to me. You will like the results.
T
3 months ago
Professional help
The dentist’s chair is not my favorite but Star staff are friendly, kind and understanding of my concerns. Dr. Fara is careful and willing to take the time necessary to make sure you feel no pain. That means a lot to me. You will like the results.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
A+ care! Every single girl hygienist and the Dentist were amazing.