Star Dental

Dentist

2030 Douglas Boulevard

Suite 37

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonnyafshar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for high quality service!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care and Service
I am so thankful I can trust a dentist again. I have had such a terrible experience with dentists before but Star Dental always gets it right. Thank you for caring about me and not just being about making money. My health come first to you and I trust you guys. Also just so friendly, every member of your team handles there job with a touch of class.
K
2 weeks ago
Went in to have my teeth cleaned
Thank you to the staff they were so accommodating as I went in and had my teeth cleaned and now they feel so much better can really feel the difference thank you for doing a thorough job
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Everything about my first visit was first rate. Staff friendly and facility modern and spotless. Hygenist was a delight. Dr took time to talk and no high pressure sales. Offered options and let me take time to decide. No work done yet but honestly look forward to going back Thu to get started. When’s the last time you looked forward to going to the dentist?
C
2 weeks ago
TLC Treatment
I just spent several unexpected hours at my dentists office. My chipped front tooth wasn't an easy fix. Both the Doctor and her assistant, Anita, made my experience easer for me to handle because of their kindness and concern for me. So glad I was in such good hands.
K
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
I have been to several different dentists and most of them either rush through the teeth cleaning process or when they check for cavities. Star Dental does neither and actually pays attention to details. All of the staff were very polite and professional and they did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. I will definitely be back here.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly. Found some problems in my mouth. Outlined a plan for treatment that will work for me. Knowledgeable and heilpful.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly. Found some problems in my mouth. Outlined a plan for treatment that will work for me. Knowledgeable and heilpful.
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
Loved my experience! Dr. Fara was super friendly. I was having tooth pain and she was able to identify the issue quickly as being from a cavity that wasn't ground down enough from a different dental office. She ground it down quickly. She advised me of the next steps. Everyone in the office was super friendly and sweet. Can't wait to come back to get my teeth cleaned in a few months!
L
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful with all concerns
I really felt I was treated with a lot of TLC from the front office to the doctors.My doctor was very sweet and was concerned about if I was having pain, I was given a lot of time and answered all my concerns.My dental hygienist was excellent enjoyed all of her information and training that she gave