Star Dental

Dentist

2030 Douglas Boulevard

Suite 37

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sonnyafshar.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Professional help
The dentist’s chair is not my favorite but Star staff are friendly, kind and understanding of my concerns. Dr. Fara is careful and willing to take the time necessary to make sure you feel no pain. That means a lot to me. You will like the results.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional help
The dentist’s chair is not my favorite but Star staff are friendly, kind and understanding of my concerns. Dr. Fara is careful and willing to take the time necessary to make sure you feel no pain. That means a lot to me. You will like the results.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
A+ care! Every single girl hygienist and the Dentist were amazing.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for high quality service!
C
3 months ago
High Quality Care and Service
I am so thankful I can trust a dentist again. I have had such a terrible experience with dentists before but Star Dental always gets it right. Thank you for caring about me and not just being about making money. My health come first to you and I trust you guys. Also just so friendly, every member of your team handles there job with a touch of class.
K
3 months ago
Went in to have my teeth cleaned
Thank you to the staff they were so accommodating as I went in and had my teeth cleaned and now they feel so much better can really feel the difference thank you for doing a thorough job
V
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Everything about my first visit was first rate. Staff friendly and facility modern and spotless. Hygenist was a delight. Dr took time to talk and no high pressure sales. Offered options and let me take time to decide. No work done yet but honestly look forward to going back Thu to get started. When’s the last time you looked forward to going to the dentist?
C
3 months ago
TLC Treatment
I just spent several unexpected hours at my dentists office. My chipped front tooth wasn't an easy fix. Both the Doctor and her assistant, Anita, made my experience easer for me to handle because of their kindness and concern for me. So glad I was in such good hands.
K
3 months ago
Excellent patient care
I have been to several different dentists and most of them either rush through the teeth cleaning process or when they check for cavities. Star Dental does neither and actually pays attention to details. All of the staff were very polite and professional and they did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. I will definitely be back here.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly. Found some problems in my mouth. Outlined a plan for treatment that will work for me. Knowledgeable and heilpful.