Star Dental


2030 Douglas Boulevard

Suite 37

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Nice facility and very friendly staff, doctor Tabrizi is very professional and thorough
1 month ago
Cap fell off got in last minute
My crown/cap, after a root canal came off about 3 on a Friday and they were able to get me in the same day before closing time! I'm so grateful. I couldn't last all weekend without a tooth so to speak. Thank you so much you really helped me out. And thank you to the receptionist who didn't just tell me no in my time on need!!
1 month ago
The staff was very pleasant and kept me informed
I have not complaints, I had my permanent crown done today and I’m very pleased the doctor took great care making sure I was comfortable and the crown fit correctly thank you
2 months ago
Thank you
I have had a life long fear of dentists, but through compassionate and skilled care at Star Dental, I can finally honestly say, I am free of fear. Thank you to all staff at all levels...and my teeth feel sparkling clean.
2 months ago
Friendly , Professional & on time.
From the minute that I arrive to Star Dental I feel the level of caring that staff gives you . They sure are all a pro. & at the same time friendly.
2 months ago
High quality service & professional
Star Dental is an excellent dentist office whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and get the best dentistry services. The doctors and staffs are quite professional and friendly. I appreciate all staffs for their professional work they’ve offered me during the last twelve tears.
2 months ago
I found the dental hygienist very professional and with a lot of information for helping me to care for my teeth the x-ray technician was very sweet and understanding and the office I need her help me a lot on my billing needs
My experience was very positive and helpful
3 months ago
Professional and Excellent Care
I arrived at the office to get a second opinion and the staff took great care and time to review my previous diagnosis. The doctor took the time to review my original diagnosis and then sent me to a specialist to confirm what's needed to be done. Thank you to the the doctor and the staff for being so kind and courteous and explaining things to me and helping me through my dental experience.
3 months ago
Front Desk Customer Service
Front desk reception was wonderful. She made all the difference.
3 months ago
Great Service and Honest!
I first came to Star Dental for a second opinion because previous dentist was recommending a lot of expensive work. Loved the staff and services that I switched dentists. They do not have some of the latest, fancy technology but they offer honesty, great service, and reasonable prices!