Star Dental

Dentist

10706 W State St

Ste 105

Star, ID 83669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stardentalidaho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Star Dental is awesome!
Julie just cleaned my teeth last week. She did a fantastic job and takes great care of me! The staff here is very wonderful with my son who has some disabilities - they are gently and caring with him. I appreciate each of the staff!
M
1 month ago
People are really kind and do a great job.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
Great experience. ..friendly atmosphere..A+!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
The professionals at Star Dental made my routine checkup easy, informative, and thorough. I didn't hesitate to make my next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Always friendly, quick, and flexible.
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
The gals in the front office were welcoming and friendly. I had a crown replaced this morning. The staff was efficient and professional as well as kind. I would most definitely recommend Star Dental.
K
2 months ago
Crown
These Dentist are really personable & good at dental work. Lisa is in the front office is friendly and efficient! Thank you Star Dental
T
3 months ago
Star Dental was very welcoming.My dental cleaning was done professionally with caring hands. The dentist gave me great information on my teeth and overall dental care. Thanks Star Dental