Star Dental

Dentist

10706 W State St

Ste 105

Star, ID 83669

Open Today By Appointment

stardentalidaho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and through.
Excellent overall experience from Front Desk staff, Dental Hygienist, and of course Dentist. Thank you to the entire team!
D
3 weeks ago
🌟Star Dental 😁
We’ve been very Happy with 🌟Star Dental Everyone has been friendly, kind and Professional! We can (and do) recommend 🌟Star Dental to others
K
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly office.
Danielle was great & able to fit me in early, due to a cancellation. Amber was very professional with my cleaning & gave me a few tips, as I take several medications, which cause issues that can affect ones dental health.
P
1 month ago
Everyone is helpful and friendly, my questions were answered and problems addressed. I appreciate them very much.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Service, Friendly, Helpful
I previously went to a different dentist. However, I needed something done sooner than later. Star Dental fit me in, worked through all my options, and were very friendly. I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
My experience at Star Dental has always been positive. We appreciate the friendly staff and the time the dentist takes to answer our questions.
B
2 months ago
Timely and very polite friendly staff. Concerned for my comfort.
T
2 months ago
Very good quality ,professional
Very professional friendly service reasonably priced.
D
2 months ago
Fun at the dentist?
Love everyone at Star Dental. They make you feel comfortable and are very professional.
A
3 months ago
Always Pleasant, Always friendly... Very proficient and very professional...