Star Dental

Dentist

10706 W State St

Ste 105

Star, ID 83669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stardentalidaho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
short wait time, great professionalism by al staff. Great dental care.
L
1 month ago
Put me at ease!!!
The entire staff made me comfortable for the entire procedure. I was never in any pain. The doctor was very gentle and caring .
H
1 month ago
Amazing staff and experience
Chelsea, the hygienist was very kind, patient, gentle and did an amazing job at educating on oral care. The office staff from beginning to end made me feel relaxed, were personable and answered any questions that I had. I highly recommend Star Dental and will definitely be back!
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff!!
I am more and more please each time I visit Star dental. The staff is so gracious and caring. They go out of their way to make sure you’re as comfortable as possible. I love the quality of work they perform as well.
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff!
I was treated very well! Staff was funny, friendly, and helpful!
C
2 months ago
The staff are very nice and professional! I really enjoyed my visit with them. Thanks.
L
2 months ago
Very comfortable office
Staff is friendly and very helpful. Dentist was nice and personable. Cleaning was gentle.
T
2 months ago
Clean, accommodating and professional
I had a toothache and was able to be seen in a timely manner. All staff was friendly and accommodating. I was impressed with the service provided.
K
3 months ago
Nothing but 5 stats for Star Dental! Great people, amazing dentists and hygienists and an overall great environment! Will definitely be back.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dental visits aren’t my favorite thing to do but the staff at Star Dental made it pleasant. They are so kind and friendly. They explain procedures and billing well so that there are no surprises. I enjoyed the visit!