Star Dental

Dentist

10706 W State St

Ste 105

Star, ID 83669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stardentalidaho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Clean, accommodating and professional
I had a toothache and was able to be seen in a timely manner. All staff was friendly and accommodating. I was impressed with the service provided.
K
2 weeks ago
Nothing but 5 stats for Star Dental! Great people, amazing dentists and hygienists and an overall great environment! Will definitely be back.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dental visits aren’t my favorite thing to do but the staff at Star Dental made it pleasant. They are so kind and friendly. They explain procedures and billing well so that there are no surprises. I enjoyed the visit!
S
3 months ago
Excellent dental office
The entire staff is very professional, friendly, helpful, and nice to work with. They were on time and I didn’t have to wait at all. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable during the visit. I would highly recommend this business to anyone. I will definitely give them all my business.
E
4 months ago
So professional and so kind
We love star dental so much. So grateful for the entire staff and their kindness!!!
K
5 months ago
They are friendly and do a great job
In and out, great job see ya soon
D
5 months ago
Very Good Experience
Even though I have some anxiety about dental visits, and had not been to the dentist in three years, I have to say it was a good experience today. Very professional, and encouraging staff. No pain, and a lot of work done. Thank you to Dr. Hayhurst and the staff. Everyone is so helpful.
P
5 months ago
Amazing office. So professional and solved my problem. I highly recommend this Dental office. Thank-you for all you did for me.
M
5 months ago
I can thank you enough.
Great service. ♡
T
5 months ago
Friendly office staff, professional services and always accommodating
Very happy with Star Dental. The staff is professional,friendly and accommodating. And the bill has always been pleasantly low in comparison to other dentist offices we’ve visited.