Star Dental

Dentist

10706 W State St

Ste 105

Star, ID 83669

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
I am new to Star Dental, this being my second visit. The staff is friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and caring. Treatment options are discussed and treatment outlined as they go. I like knowing what is going to happen. I have always feared pain in dental procedures, and both with my extraction and a crown have had very minimal pain. I highly recommend Star Dental!
G
4 months ago
Great Service!
I'm a new customer to Star Dental but I've got to say, the staff are amazingly great people! Very polite and professional but have great personality and promote positivity! This is a must for any regular office visit. I'll be going here for as long as I reside in the treasure valley!
T
5 months ago
Very professional and through.
Excellent overall experience from Front Desk staff, Dental Hygienist, and of course Dentist. Thank you to the entire team!
D
5 months ago
🌟Star Dental 😁
We’ve been very Happy with 🌟Star Dental Everyone has been friendly, kind and Professional! We can (and do) recommend 🌟Star Dental to others
K
5 months ago
Very professional & friendly office.
Danielle was great & able to fit me in early, due to a cancellation. Amber was very professional with my cleaning & gave me a few tips, as I take several medications, which cause issues that can affect ones dental health.
P
6 months ago
Everyone is helpful and friendly, my questions were answered and problems addressed. I appreciate them very much.
J
6 months ago
Amazing Service, Friendly, Helpful
I previously went to a different dentist. However, I needed something done sooner than later. Star Dental fit me in, worked through all my options, and were very friendly. I highly recommend them.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service
My experience at Star Dental has always been positive. We appreciate the friendly staff and the time the dentist takes to answer our questions.
B
6 months ago
Timely and very polite friendly staff. Concerned for my comfort.
T
6 months ago
Very good quality ,professional
Very professional friendly service reasonably priced.