Star Dental

Dentist

10706 W State St

Ste 105

Star, ID 83669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stardentalidaho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Amazing office. So professional and solved my problem. I highly recommend this Dental office. Thank-you for all you did for me.
M
2 days ago
I can thank you enough.
Great service. ♡
T
3 days ago
Friendly office staff, professional services and always accommodating
Very happy with Star Dental. The staff is professional,friendly and accommodating. And the bill has always been pleasantly low in comparison to other dentist offices we’ve visited.
S
1 week ago
I was so nervous about going to the dentist until I went to star dental. Great and friendly service and Julie is the best lady to clean your teeth very friendly and a wonderful person. Glad I started going again Thank you so much for your kind service
N
1 week ago
I am very pleased with the care and commitment from the complete staff at Star Dental. Everyone is so courteous and concerened about your comfort and well being while working on your teeth. Highly recommend them to anyone who could use their services! A big thank you to all the staff.
K
2 months ago
Professional
Friendly courteous service, felt quite comfortable
A
2 months ago
Great people that make you feel as comfortable as they can. There were no problems whatsoever and it was quick and painless.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Staff very companionate and professional Would recommend to anyone
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff helpful and caring
As always a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable,
My family recently relocated from the east coast to Star, and we were past due for our cleanings. We had heard good comments from friends about Star Dental, so we decided to give them a try. They were so nice, and they made the transition to a new dentist a breeze. They have a very knowledgeable and professional staff and they are affordable too. I have to say we are very impressed! We will be recommending them to all of our friends.