Star Family Dental

Dentist

9202 Alondra Blvd.

Bellflower, CA 90706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
There very fast and friendly
Very happy with the staff very much pleased
D
4 days ago
Everyone is soo Nice and friendly very professional
Quick quality services provided...Ive never wait too long for any services and trust me ive have major work done!
R
5 days ago
Review of dental visit, 08/15/2017
Great service. No waiting to be called. The dental technician was extremely friendly, patient and informative. The Dentist was very professional and polite. The dentist also was very thorough and patient.
S
1 week ago
Great Experience!
I had a great experience at this dental clinic! Staff is friendly, clinic is clean. The dentist explained the work I had to get done and the procedure was quick and easy! I have already started recommending family and friends to this place!
N
1 week ago
Every one is so helpful and the clinic is clean which is the best part!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very friendly staff. Procedure is clearly explained and good customer service.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Me and my family love star family dental and they staff they are flexible friendly and fast. Great with kids
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally well service
They were very nice and polite and I found them very reasonable to work with. I would refer anyone of my friends
P
4 weeks ago
The customer service and dental service is always great. Thank you Star Dental Team!
R
1 month ago
Highly professional and excellent service
Really love going to star Dental because the people there are really good at getting everything done in a timely manner and helping you feel comfortable highly professional