Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - East Side

Dentist

1800 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today By Appointment

starkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The entire staff is great!
Receptionists, dental assistants and doctors are all phenomenal! Fast and efficient, answered all of my questions and are really great with my boys. I did not feel rushed in anyway.
A
1 week ago
Great environment
G
2 weeks ago
Great staff and excellent service
J
2 weeks ago
Waited for an hour but overall friendly experienced
Friendly staff when you first walk in, clean restrooms and toddler environment for my littler one to wait. Did arrive 10 min early but had to wait an hour.
K
2 weeks ago
Atención eficiente y amable, aparte el tiempo de estancia no es tardía
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding professional staff and doctors. Thank you! Awesome job!
B
4 weeks ago
the best!!!!
i was looking for the best dds to make frenoctomy to my son and i found them in the east side omgggg the best starting from the secretary and the asistant omggg my son love the and the dr Holguin the best my son recover really fast and start saying his first word clearly after the first week of the procedure omg i will definetly recomend them thanks for all you do for the kids
P
1 month ago
Great and thorough experience
I take all three of my children here. They go above and beyond in dentistry, atmosphere, friendliness, and professionalism.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable!
I’m always very pleased and satisfied with the professionalism of everyone we encounter at each visit. My kids are always happy to go and the doctors make it super easy for them!
Y
1 month ago
Amazing
Star kids, star staff, star service. Thank you!