Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - East Side

Dentist

1800 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Really love this place! They are professional and very kind. The kids actually like going to the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist office.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and work
My child has had really bad experiences with dentists in the past and this place has gone beyond and above our expectations so much so that he wants to go to the back for cleanings and xrays alone mind you hes only 5 thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Great place..
S
3 weeks ago
:)
:)
V
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Friendly professional staff. My kids love coming here
S
4 weeks ago
Great and courtious service.
G
1 month ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Our son goes here and we brought our daughter here for her first dental appointment. They are very professional, friendly, and the Dentist is great.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The Dr.’s are great, I love how they are specialized in pediatrics. They are more knowledgeable than a regular ENT provider that treats pedi/adults. We had our son evaluated here for his tongue and lip tie and appreciated their medical opinion and treatment. They have been our kids dentist since then. The wait time varies and can be long at times. But the service is outstanding
Y
1 month ago
Perfection
A wonderful staff that’s attentive and friendly. The doctors are great always polite and explain thoroughly whatever is needed to be done or what steps should be taken. I love this place.