Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - East Side

Dentist

1800 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very friendly
I love this place, staff is very friendly and helpful. I love that I can be with my kids during check ups and the doctor's are great. Thanks Dr. Garcia for making my daughter's experience so pleasant by acknowledging her stuffed animal and making her feel at ease. Also, she did awesome at explaining all details of all my 3 kid's visits
R
1 day ago
It was a good service for my kids
D
5 days ago
Professional Service
My daughter never liked going to the dentist until we switched to StarKids. We are very satisfied with their professionalism and friendly staff. We highly recommend taking your kids there.
F
4 weeks ago
Great service
They take good care of my kid. I strongly recommend.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service very friendly staff. Was in and out pretty quickly. My only dislike was (but thats just me) I couldn't go back there. Than again he's 14, I still wanted to be their :(lol(;
A
4 weeks ago
Me encant├│ el buen servicio y profesionalismo que todo el equipo
M
1 month ago
My toddler loves coming here!
He loves the playing area & feels comfortable with the staff. I like that they are quick (nothing like a long wait for a toddler to get frustrated). Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
Helpful, professional staff. Friendly environment.
I take my infant son here and today was his first appointment. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The dentist (Holguine) was very nice and fast. The place was very clean and accommodating for babies. I'm so glad my pediatrician had their business card. Looking forward to the next visit!
R
2 months ago
Cool staff, outstanding service
I have a kid with special needs and every one there treats us with respect and patience. There is a spacious waiting room and it is very clean. There are tablets in the waiting room that the kids can use. Coming here was a great choice.
I
2 months ago
Constructive criticism
Hi just wanted to mention that the Lady that takes care of the kids is great! My children have been going there for years and also a constructive criticism ..... the staff needs to be a bite more friendly, smile at the kids, my children always mention they have an angry look on their faces and be a bit more gentle. Especially since there is no parent supervision­čśč Thank you