Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - East Side

Dentist

1800 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
High Quality Service
The appointment was right on time, the staff was super friendly and my son was very comfortable. Totally would recommend.
Y
2 weeks ago
Good service very friendly
D
2 weeks ago
excellent service and very friendly all.
all very kind and answer all questions with a lot of attention and kindness.
D
2 weeks ago
excellent service and very friendly all.
all very kind and answer all questions with a lot of attention and kindness.
N
1 month ago
Super Recommended High Quality Service
First time in the office and personelle was super friendly and excellent customer service!! Drs were so knowledgeable and professional!! Highly recommend if you need a lip tie or tongue tie evaluation! They are experts and they are very caring!
A
1 month ago
Service
Staff is friendly, attentive, easy to approach, and are willing to help out. Dr was fast on procedure (tooth extraction) and my son did not complain. He felt no pain, was comfortable and overall procedure looked well done! Staff explained procedure to me and proper care in a respectful manner. Excellent customer service and excellent work quality. Facility is clean at all times and staff looks well and approprietly dressed.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Very attentive, even when it was a dentist visit my kids have a great time on the waiting. Very professional staff. Thanks for everithing
M
2 months ago
Gracias por todo lo bien que tratan a mi niño la paciencia que tien a si el bueno trato que le dan son los mejores dentistas que pued encontra yo como mama se Los recomiendo
B
2 months ago
Love this dental office .. There really good with kids ,very friendly and I love that they explain what there doing befor hand ..all in all best dental office I’ve been to 😁
V
2 months ago
Great staff
My kids love to come here