Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - East Side

Dentist

1800 McRae Boulevard

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
professional and great service
My son love this place
N
7 days ago
Professional
Took my daughter for a second opinion. Our visit exceeded my expectations! Great customer service! Thank you Dr Perales, Dr Feliciano and team members!
S
1 week ago
PROFESSIONALISM AND CARE AT IT'S FINEST
I have been coming to this facility since my 26 year old son was young. Now my 17 year old is here. That in itself should tell you a lot. All the staff, from the sign in desk to the Girl's who set your appointments the Doctor and Doctor's assistant have treated us with so much care and respect and have always made sure to explain everything to us so that we know exactly what's going on and for that I am grateful. Our experience here at 1800 McRae Blvd. Has always been the absolute best. The facility is always clean and the atmosphere very friendly. Also the coffee believe it or not is superb! Thank you so very much for all you have done and are doing for my children!
A
2 weeks ago
WE LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST
Excellent service, all the equipment is very friendly and professional
J
2 weeks ago
Good energy
I love the staff and how welcoming everyone is! I definitely will refer all my friends thank you for being clean, polite and helpful!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
My children always feel comfortable with the staff. From the minute you walk in to when we leave everyone is very hospitable. Thank you for the great service
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and great staff
Dr Holguin comforted my 5 year old. She was a bit to convince to complete her exam and clean her teeth
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very nice and the wait time was quick
C
1 month ago
The staff was really good with my kid. They worked quick so she wouldn't be uncomfortable long
D
1 month ago
Everyone there is too professional and nice, my son like them