Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - West Side

Dentist

7211 North Mesa St.

Ste. 1-East

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Best service
Love this place and its staff since day one they make my kids feel so comfortable
G
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly seravice
Have been bringing my grandkids here for almost 17 yrs. My own kids 31 years before that, and most recently my other 2 grandkids have started going here. They make the kids feel comfortable and welcome. Doctors and assistants are very professional and friendly. They explain procedures and answer any questions you might have. They take care of regular checkups, fillings, caps, sealants and extractions if needed. They do their best to help you get the appointments that are needed yet fit your own schedule.. The kids feel comfortable and love coming to StarKids.
C
4 weeks ago
Good service, quality and treatment.
Everything good we are happy and will return.
I
4 weeks ago
Exelente servicio!
V
1 month ago
Great service
We have been going there for years Kids. Grandkids. And everyone. Has always been polite and when we go in they are. Helpful friendly and. Make us feel like a friend and there is a couple of ladies that still work there one of them is at the front desk and she always ask about. The older kids that are adults now and says to tell them hi. We was there yesterday. And one of the girls told juan. Tell them all hi and she remembered their names. They both do So keep up the great work And. The being friendly and be treated like family helps Puts parents and the kiddos at ease. And Thank you
D
1 month ago
Great job
Very professional and friendly Service. Great experience for my kids
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Awesome service . My son has Autism and sometimes appointments are hard for him to deal with. The stuff is very friendly and understanding on his needs and work great with him .
P
1 month ago
Excellent service overall
This was my first visit and all staff was very courteous, friendly and nice to the children especially. Doctor’s care was superb! Facilities impeccable and well equipped.
K
2 months ago
excellent
A
2 months ago
Dr. Holguin is the Best
My daughter will only see Dr. Holguin. She makes her feel comfortably and the visit always goes smoothly. When it comes to doctors, my daughter is a little drama queen.