Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - West Side

Dentist

7211 North Mesa St.

Ste. 1-East

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Great dentists in town!
Great quality service. The doctors engage with the patients very well no matter what age the child is. They are there to teach and answer any questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Holguin and Dr. Feliciano they are great at their work!
E
1 week ago
Customer service and patient doctor interaction.
All the staff were very curteous and professional and treated my sixteen month old daughter with so much care. I was really impressed with Dr. Holguin’s preofessionalism and caring towards my baby. She took the time to explain things to me and answer any questions that i might have had. I would definately recommend this office to friends and family.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, and professional
All good experiences, never has a problem with any of the services provided to our family from cleanings and x-rays, to fillings with sedation.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent overall
My daughter had two extractions done and sealants with Dr. Osorio. We were in and out in less than two hours having had excellent care from Doctor and staff. The place is awesome for the kids,I wish I had had this kind of experience when I was little.
P
3 weeks ago
Excelente servicio
Excelente servicio , cuidan y respetan a los niños. Sus tratamientos no han sido dolorosos para mis hijos. Siempre buscando lo mejor para los niños , la información siempre clara y por mis experiencias 100% recomendado . Mis hijos dicen que es la mejor dentista que han tenido.
T
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
The office is fully staff with very friendly staff and provide professional service. Dentist is a pleasure she has always taken care of my son's need and my concerns. Great overall staff!
J
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly
Loved the workers and doctors very nice and explain everything very well. Only thing is I was there for a long time had apt at 12 and didn’t get out till like 3 wish I wouldn’t have to be that long and I wasn’t there for a procedure it’s was for a cleaning and check up
K
1 month ago
Great communication, office needs work
The staff was extremely friendly and the providers explained everything in great detail. Payment was explained in detail as well. Very kind to my daughter too. However, the office is very crowded and does not appear in good condition. Everything looks dirty and either needs repainting/repair or replacement. Also, the tight space made it impossible to have privacy between patients.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
We had an emergency situation and they were absolutely awesome! They took my grandson right in and worked on his bad tooth. I was afraid they were going to reject us since we didn't have an appointment but they didn't. Awesome job!!