Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - West Side

Dentist

7211 North Mesa St.

Ste. 1-East

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
😬
K
1 week ago
Very welcoming staff and great customer service
I have been bringing my kids to Star Kids Dental for about 13yrs since I started w my first child. I have never experienced any type issue w any staff members. My kids love going to the Dentist due to their friendly environment. The staff’s patience and carismatic treatment really makes it easy for children to not be afraid of getting their checkups or taking care of their dental concerns. I highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
Everytime I bring my boys for their appointment I am greeted as soon as I enter through the door. Very nice and helpful as I had a couple of questions. Dr. Delaughter was very nice and understanding of what the situation was and helpful as well. I'm so glad I changed over to this dentist office many years ago.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Was in and out in less then an hour. Clean environment. Polite and respectful front desk.
E
3 weeks ago
Girls are prompt and courteous. Time efficient service
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My children have been coming to Star Kids Dental for over 6 years their service is superb. My boys actually look forward to going to the dentist. We are always greeted with a smile. They only perform the necessary services. The best part is all their doctors are pediatric dentists.
T
1 month ago
All the staff was nice and polite!!
Great customer service and all the staff was very nice and polite!! Only thing was the waiting area, there was trash and food on some seats. There was also bottle waters on the floor, my son grabbed a candy off of a chair and was about to put it in his mouth.
B
1 month ago
Very good place I absolutely love taking my kids!
I
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating to my son’s special needs.
Today’s visit to Star Kidz was a pleasant and stress-free experience. Dr. Osorio and her staff treated my special needs son Harry with kindness and compassion. The visit was fast and professional. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff.
Once we walked in all the staff welcomed us. Front desk was very nice. As to back office staff as well.