Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - West Side

Dentist

7211 North Mesa St.

Ste. 1-East

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly, professional, courteous, comfortable, & kid friendly
The staff is very friendly and professional. They explained my son's procedure to be done in great detail. On our very first visit they allow the parents to go in the back and get a tour of where my son would be throughout his visit. The kids are never alone. They are always accompanied and watched by an employee during their appointment. The staff made me feel very comfortable and they offered me a cup of coffee. My son and I look forward to his next appointment. He's excited and not afraid to go to the dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Muy amables y muy profesionales lo recomiendo sin duda
A
1 month ago
Excelente
Tooodo el servicio es excelente y el trato del personal sรบper amable ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š
C
1 month ago
Excellent
We love Star Kids! Friendly staff. Seen in a timely manner. Clean office. Thorough explanation on visits, procedures and billing. My 9 year old always walks out with a clear understanding on his plan from activity restrictions to diet restrictions. I highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
High quality service and professional staff
They are very kind and professional and do everything in there power to make the process for our kids easy love this place
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Staff is friendly and very professional. I liked that procedures and treatment plans were well explained. Appointment reminders via text with additional instructions for procedures are a plus!
P
2 months ago
Great service from the staff to the doctors!
I started taking my son to this dentistry back in January and from the moment we walked in we were greeted by the staff. After filling out all our paperwork we were then taken to the back where we were given a small tour of their office and what we should expect as my son gets older. Once we went into a room and spoke to the doctor she was very professional and courteous, in our case it was Dr.Feliciano. She explained what we should expect for our 1 year old son as far tooth eruptions, and how to properly clean and soothe his teeth/gums. Overall it has been a great experience!
S
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and attentive.
I have a special needs daughter. Dr. Holguin and her staff are the greatest. Always ready to meet my daughters needs and make her feel welcomed. Very blessed to have found them. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ
M
2 months ago
Staff very friendly, Dr Holguรญn very professional. High quality service!!!
S
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff is always friendly and very attentive to the patients. My son always has a great experience and leaves happy! Far and above service on what treatments he has received for that visit and my son is not fearful of going to the dentist!!! I would definitely recommend Star Kids Dentistry to my friends!