Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry - West Side

Dentist

7211 North Mesa St.

Ste. 1-East

El Paso, TX 79912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff! Very professional, courteous and caring to our child! Highly recommend this dentist office!
L
2 days ago
Muy buen trato y servicio
Mi niño tuvo una emergencia ya para cerrar y muy amables lo atendieron y nos trataron de maravilla. muy recomendado.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff and friendly
I have been coming here for 7 years and I have always been treated great. The staff explaines everything that will/was done. Dr.Holguin is excellent as well as he staff. My kids like coming here!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable!
I completely trust the doctors at Star Kids when it comes to my children’s dental needs. They are all very professional and knowledgeable and make it super easy for my kids!
I
1 month ago
Awesome Highly Recommend Star Kids Pediatric Dentistry!!
Very welcoming super friendly Dr and Staff very patient with kids! My kids Loved it 100%
L
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I went three times for different reasons and they were very understanding and got an excellent customer service as always
N
1 month ago
Excelente servicio y atención por parte de todo el staff
A
1 month ago
Good experience
Doctors and staff are very proffesional attending the needs of parients. One minor thing i would recommend is ti always have kids shows on TV because that is a good way to entertain kids (since it is a pediatric dentistry). Today (9/8/18) staff had the cooking channel on and that is a really big dea breaker for kids. No compalints about the service, great customer service also.
S
1 month ago
Awesome service
Love bringing my kids here as they give awesome customer service
L
2 months ago
Awesome kids dentist
Dentist took her time and my baby is. Only 7mos she even sang and made noises so my baby can relax even tho my baby was not fussy at all but atill in case she did they give kids popcorn 🍦and water pretty cool plus chairs are super comfy nice compact bathroom to change baby and use bathroom urself receptionists are awesome very friendly and corteous plus hygienists too always have a bunch of thing to entertain kids like wall puzzles and tvs and tablets and tv on disney