Star Limousine Services

Limousine

Fremont, CA 94538

TCP #: 29324
Open Today 5:00AM - 10:00PM

airportcarservicefremont.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
We definitely call star limousine in the future
My son in his girlfriend had a greatest time on their Prom party. Their driver Henry my son described him an awesome guy, very friendly, polite and very professional. Definitely recommend to a friends n family members.
G
2 years ago
Prom 2015
We rented a limousine from Start Limo Service, what can I say. Fist class in every department from booking online and and the limo was very well maintained, very clean.parents and kids were wowed at the professionalism of the Driver. Henry the limo driver arrived on time kept the kids entertained and treated them with class!! The kids mentioned that Henry waited to make sure all the kids made it in the building, when other limo services just dropped them at the curb and took off. Star Limousine Service will use this company over and over again. Once again thank you for taking care of our children during their 2015 Prom night!!!
R
2 years ago
Awesome Limo ride to San Francisco!!!
We had hired the limo to give a surprise to one of our friends on her birthday!. The limo driver arrived on time and was very friendly and courteous and really ensured all of us were well taken care of. The limo itself was spacious and comfortable for our ride to the city and we greatly enjoyed it!. I would highly recommend the company to anyone wanting the limo service for any occasion. It was truly an awesome experience!!!
Response from Star Limousine Services
Thank you for your business! We hope to see you soon!
L
3 years ago
On time pick up with no delays.
A
3 years ago
Great cars, Great service, Great personnel
For both business and personal purposes we've been using them for few years now. Not a glitch. You can count on them any time. Sometimes when you think about cost of parking in or around airports during travel it makes sense to call them. If you're regular customer you can get good comparable rates to some of those awful smelly taxis , plus they've good cars. Easy to schedule. Plus if you've important clients in business, it would make a good impression when you receive and drop them off well and relaxed
N
3 years ago
Excellent service.
We used this company during our daughter's wedding and I definitely recommend it. We used a limo and 3 sedans. Everything went smoothly and on time. The company was very clear about it's rates and there were no hidden costs. They were more reasonably priced compared to other companies that I checked with and they communicated to confirm everything by email. We have also used this company for airport transfers.
D
3 years ago
Great Service
Very courteous and timely.
N
3 years ago
Fantastic Service!!!!
We used them for our destination wedding and service was impeccable. Very friendly good pricing and definitely would use them again...
S
3 years ago
excellent - been using them for over 5 years now
We use star limousine almost 2-3 times a week and we are extremely happy. Our schedule are constantly changing but their response time is excellent. Can't manage without them
X
3 years ago
Great and courteous service
In our company, we have been using this limo service. I have personally used it many times on every business trip. Very good. On time and nice ride. They are willing to take extra effort to wait for us to clear customs.