Star Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Craig Rd

Ste 3

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

starpediaricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office was very great friendly and professional. It was my 2 year old first visit and it was great. I will highly recommend this to friends and family. 😁😁
D
1 week ago
Great place to bring your child
Been going here since my son been going to dentist. He had cavities filled today and they made him extremely comfortable and show him everything they are doing.the waiting area and exam rooms are all kid oriented and cute. Thanks. See you again for his next checkup in July. David Diorio
L
2 weeks ago
First Time Dentist Vist Success
My son is on the Autism spectrum and at almost 10 years old this was his first visit to a dentist. I was incredibly impressed by the wonderful staff in this office. The hygienists had such patience and were so kind. Dr. Verma was very professional and courteous and really took his time answering all of our questions. Both Dr. Verma and his staff kept my son at ease, and were able to communicate with my son, and make his first visit go very smoothly. We will gladly return and recommend Star Pediatric Dentistry to everyone!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around!!!
High quality care and very Professional staff as well as friendly and courteous!!! The place is amazingly decorated and so clean and sterile!! My kids love it there! And Dr. Verma and his entire staff are the BEST!!!!
I
3 weeks ago
Extremely child friendly
Everyone in the office is kind and playful, while professional with the children. My daughter gets very excited to go to the dentist because she looks forward to the iPads, the kid-friendly shows on the televisions and the toy that she gets to pick out at the end of her visit. I get very excited for her to have a gentle, yet thorough checkup from the friendliest, kid-centered staff!
S
4 weeks ago
I love dr verma
First time bringing my daughter there only good experience dr verma was friendly and happy to her , I would recommend this dentist to all of my friends and family ,keep up the good work !!!
P
1 month ago
Fabulous!!
My kids can’t wait to go to the dentist!!! When does that happen??? When the place you find has an amazing & caring Staff who truly knows their clients & makes the whole idea of taking care of your teeth a fun learning experience.
M
2 months ago
Well trained and professional staff
I just took my 2 children, ages 2 and 4, to Dr. Verna. His hygienist was wonderful with my children despite their fears. The office is beautiful and colorful. We will be back in 6 mos.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff is very friendly and great with children. Dr. Verma explained everything that he was going to do before he did it to make my son feel comfortable. Great dentist highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Great service and atmosphere
The office is immaculate and very nice. They have TV's at each chair for the children to watch. They take you promptly at your appointment time. The staff is friendly and Dr. Verma is great with children.