Star Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Craig Rd

Ste 3

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starpediaricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Very friendly and professional :)
Very nice staff and great doctor. Office is very clean and kid friendly :) I highly recommend them!!!
M
3 days ago
Friendly, caring
Always a great experience and office is very accommodating.
I
3 days ago
Best ever very loving, caring and a great dentist.
You can never find such a great dentist ever as he is awesome & staff is so wonderful too.
N
4 days ago
An amazing experience for my little guy who needed special attention !
I would highly , highly recommend Star Pediatrics!! The staff and Doctor went above and beyond to make my son’s visit a great one ! The doctor was so gentle !! The office was so clean and kid friendly ! We had a great experience !! Thankyou Star Pediatrics !!
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience, all staff is helpful, caring and professional. Love my dentist and the care he provides.
M
1 week ago
Amazing!
BEST Pediatric Dentist and Staff one could ever find! Dr. Verma and his entire staff went above and beyond to make my daughter comfortable and at ease. Will highly recommend to everyone I know!
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
I can't possibly begin to put into words how phenomenal star pediatric dentistry is. From the atmosphere when you walk in, the staff and of course Dr. Verma- our experience has been nothing short of amazing. We are so grateful we found you guys. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and care, Awesome!
Truly a great experience and very knowledgeable. Thank you for the patience and quality of care!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Verma and staff provided excellent care and service to my 6 year old daughter. She was a little nervous initially but Dr. Verma and team were awesome. I highly recommend Star Pediatric Dentistry!!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, clean, state of the art office and friendly staff!!
Dr Verma and his team are the best professionals in the business and they are also so nice!