Star Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Craig Rd

Ste 3

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

starpediaricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent visit
My three children visited the dentist today and the staff was lovely. They made my four year old feel so comfortable that he did his entire visit without me in the room, including his first set of x-rays! I would recommend this dental practice without hesitation.
K
6 days ago
Great experience !
Great experience . Dr V is very thorough and spends his time speaking with you and his hygienist Ashley was very sweet! My sons were nervous but they left smiling !
N
2 weeks ago
My experience was better.
W
3 weeks ago
Entire office is both professional and warm.
Since I met Dr Varma at a previous practice he was working at, it was clear to me then, that this dentist was special, and very right for working with children in pediatric dentistry. And when i learned he started his own practice, my son has been there ever since. Dr V is highly qualified, warm, professional, and my son is very very comfortable there, never frightened. The rest of the entire staff is also wonderful, as it does start from the top!
R
1 month ago
Great first visit
This was our first visit here but not first time at the dentist for my kids. The front staff to the hygienist and the dentist were all really nice and thorough. My kids had a nice experience and walked out smiling. The hygienist took her time and explained everything to my kids and the dentist was very knowledgeable and good with my kids as well. It was a very clean and modern facility and was happy with our visit.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
Star ped dentistry is a very caring, friendly and professional. This was the first visit for my two children and they were both nervous. The hygienist took her time and explained what she would be doing and what the tools were that she was using. The doctor is very friendly. The office is very modern and kid friendly it was a very positive experience and I highly recommend this practice
M
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and no waiting
As usual, a great experience!
H
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff!
The staff is so friendly and patient! They really go above and beyond to try and make my son feel comfortable and at ease. True professionals!
C
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
This was our second visit to Star Pediatric Dentistry. I keep telling my friends they have to take their children here for dental checkups. The staff is wonderful. Everyone from the front desk to the Doctor. My son is only 3, and looks forward to his checkups. The iPad that comes down over the chair is also a bonus!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Had a very good experience with Dr. Verma and the anesthesiologist he is working with. This was my daughter's forth dentist. Three previous dentists did not want to deal with my girl. She is a difficult patient. She does not like anyone to touch her. With Dr. Verma, it was very easy and very positive experience. My girl said that she loves Dr. Verma and will come back, which is a good sign for a person who did not want to go to any of the doctors she has seen before.