Star Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Craig Rd

Ste 3

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starpediaricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Awesome Practice
Dr Verma and his whole staff are the utmost top notch in Pediatric dentistry. Dr V himself is a wonderful dentist/ person and extremely caring and gentle as a dentist. My son is truly always happy and comfortable going for his visits. Thank you. Wendy and Karim.
L
6 days ago
Great first dentist visit for my toddler! Painless and easy and everyone there was super friendly! Would highly recommend.
C
6 days ago
All the staff are absolutely amazing! Dr. Verma is such a patient kind man my daughter absolutely love him!
A
1 week ago
Awesome experience today! It was my daughters first visit(5 yrs old) and she was so comfortable and the girls really took the time to explain everything to her before it happened. Office was so clean and wait time was under 10 min. Can't wait to go back!
S
1 week ago
My daughter left the dentist office today and said "I love going to the dentist ". Not something you usually hear . Tho, when you take your kids to Star Pediatric Dentist, this will become an extremely common statement. All 3 of my kids are very happy and comfortable with Dr. Varma and his staff. I found Star Pediatric dentist by going and asking for a donation and I received so much more than I could have expected. Seriously, I am very happy to have found Star pediatric dentist. The staff is caring, considerate and professional. Dr. Varma is an amazing dentist that truly cares about his patients If you need a dentist for your children than just try Star pediatric dentist and you will be very pleased with your choice.
J
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
It was my 3 1/2 year old sons first dentist visit and it was a great one! Highly recommend Star Pediatric. The office was super cute & clean. We had a 2:30 appointment and was called back right away. All the staff was very nice. Ashley the hygienist & Dr Verma were both wonderful with my son. It was his first trip to the dentist so he had a cleaning, checkup and some x-Ray’s and everything went smooth. Highly recommend Star!
D
2 weeks ago
Beyond impressed.
My son is almost 2 and more than a handful at times and the staff upon meeting him from front desk to hygienist to doctor were all beyond amazing. So friendly. So kind. And take their time out to answer questions , provide much details and really show a great passion for working with toddlers. I combed through so many reviews on so many dentists and chose this one. Star pediatric dentistry is by far the most amazing kids dentist. The hygienists are amazing and front desk are all so great and super sweet.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
My first son has been going to Dr Verma since he was a toddler, he’s 6 now Nd my youngest who is 1 had his first visit in Feb. We drive 45mins to the office I wouldn’t take my boys to anyone else. Harley loves Dr Verma and his office. He tells everyone about the awesome waiting area and how cool it is that he has TVs over dental chairs to watch while getting teeth cleaned. Dr Verma takes his time and explains things to him, tells him everything that he is doing in his mouth etc. H is very patient and just a great Dentist. I recommend everyone who asks about a dentist for their children to Star Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is also very nice as well.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly dr and staff
I recommend everyone to Star. They are so good with all 4 of my kids. My youngest got sliced in the mouth by a rooster and they were so good with him. The care, honesty and bed side manners still exist at Star.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I take all 3 of my kids here for cleanings and dental work. Great staff. Very friendly and clean. I recommend to all my family and friends