Star Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Craig Rd

Ste 3

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

starpediaricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Awesome dentist and staff
The staff is very patient and thorough. My kids love going.
M
2 days ago
Best of the Best
Dr. Verma is truly a top notch doctor. From my initial meeting, I felt so comfortable and I had complete trust in him right from the start. I had to make a very big decision to put my daughter who is only 3 under sedation to get extensive work done. He did an amazing job, he went above and beyond and he treated my daughter Gianna like she was one of his own. Great doctor, great staff, I could not say enough good things. Meridith Connotillo
D
4 days ago
Another Great Visit!!
Awesome visit just like every visit we’ve had so far. Dr. Verma and staff are all so great! From the moment you walk in till the moment you leave... Dr.Verma is so caring and explained everything to not only myself but also my daughter..He is awesome!! We definitely recommend them they are great!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly !!
Very happy with the service I receive every time I visit this office with my children . This visit was pleasant and easy . Dr.Verma takes the time to explain to the kids what’s going to be done and puts their minds at ease . Always professional and polite girls at the reception desk . Always a pleasant experience!!!!
C
1 week ago
Amazing experience every time!
I can’t recommend Dr. Verma, Jessica and the entire staff of Star Pediatric Dentistry enough! My children have been coming for 4 years and look forward to each visit. They feel safe and secure and if I have questions Dr. Verma takes the time to explain everything throughly. We will be moving states soon but I’ll srill drive back every six months for check ups because I truly believe I won’t find another pediatric dentist as warm and welcoming.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly, patient, professional
Kid friendly office- every single person we interacted with was so patient and seemed to genuinely like their job. Did so well making my toddler feel comfortable, and now she is excited about taking care of her teeth. Office was running smoothly and we barely had to wait.
M
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist in the area.
I highly recommend Doctor Verma and his staff. They are not only kind and caring but r extremely knowledgeable. This is a top notch practice. I have a son with autism and I have been to many other dental practices and this one is without a doubt the absolute best. Where others say we can't do, they say lets try! I feel very humbled that I found them.
C
3 weeks ago
Beyond Satisfied!
This place is absolutely amazing. We had been prepping our son for a while now about his first visit to the dentist. We wanted him to know what to expect when he went there. Well, from the moment we walked in we felt comfortable. We were greeted with a smile and didn’t wait long at all before we were called in. Our son right away thought the chairs were so cool and that they looked like rocket ships. Miss Ashley, our dental hygienist, was AMAZING. She explained every little thing to our 3 year old and answered any questions he had. Before she did anything to him, she’s told him about it. He was smiling and laughing the entire time. There is also a television in front of the chair that has Netflix on it and you can watch what you want. When Miss Ashley was done with the cleaning, the dr came in to check his teeth as well. From the moment he walked in our son felt comfortable and so did we. Very personable, easy to talk to and continuously asked if we had questions. Our son got some goodies on the way out, we scheduled our next visit, and we all couldn’t have been happier with our visit!
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service
I highly recommend Star Pediatric Dentistry. The staff was great with my kids who were obviously scared because it was their first time. They took the time out to show my daughter all the tools they were going to use and let her touch them so she wasnt afraid. Great staff and Dr Verma was so nice and personable.
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service
I highly recommend Star Pediatric Dentistry. The staff was great with my kids who were obviously scared because it was their first time. They took the time out to show my daughter all the tools they were going to use and let her touch them so she wasnt afraid. Great staff and Dr Verma was so nice and personable.