Star Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Craig Rd

Ste 3

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

starpediaricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Awesome Dr and other staff members
It was our first appointment as a new patient which we scheduled in 2 weeks of calling. My daughter is 5 -had previous procedures at different place. We were amazed by his knowledge and experience and the way he handled her. Truly amazing team.
R
1 week ago
I have to be bias because I love this place. From the hygienist to the dentist and the office they are very professional and awesome. My son is 19 years old and has autism. This is the best experience he had at a dentist. I highly recommend.
V
1 week ago
1st visit for 3 year old
Amazing hygienist and doctor!!! Made my grandson and me very comfortable with check up and cleaning of his teeth! The office is beautiful clean and friendly!!! Will recommend all parents to use this office.
V
1 week ago
1st Visit with 3 year old
Amazing hygienist and Doctor Made me and my grandson so comfortable with Cleaning his teeth and check up! Would recommend them to all parents to bring there kids to this beautiful clean and friendly office!
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing practice!!!
We had a fabulous experience at Star Dental today. Dr. Verma and his staff were so kind, professional, and compassionate. Dr. Verma spoke with me over the weekend, even as a new patient! We will be returning to this practice. We highly recommend this office!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
Building is well maintained, office is very clean. The office is kid friendly. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. The staff had amazing bedside manner and was very thorough. They took their time and made you feel welcome. I highly recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
First time dentist visit
Amazing experience for my 4 year old twins first dental experience they loved the dentist !
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Verma is a Great dentist and Amazing staff. Highly recommend
C
3 weeks ago
We love our dentist , dr Verma and his staff professional and kind and caring the office itself is amazing you actually feel like a STAR!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
This is hands down the best pediatric dentist my kids have seen. He cares about the kids and won’t do anything that will hurt them. Highly recommend