Star Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Craig Rd

Ste 3

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starpediaricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
So happy we found Dr. Verma
My 2 year old needed extensive dental work done. Dr. Verma and the anesthesiologist that works with him were both amazing. I was very apprehensive about the possibility of traumatizing my son and visited a couple dentists for opinions. We ended up going with Dr. Verma, and I'm so glad we did. My son didn't cry at all. They were so good with him. His teeth look great. And I trust Dr. Verma's judgment. He seems to really care about the patient. I think we have found our dentist.
L
7 days ago
The Best Professional and Friendliest Service Ever
What can I say: The office is clean, organized and comfy for kids and family. The service is friendly, welcoming, accommodating, professional, adequate, and thorough. I travel long distance to this location since my son is special needs. The travel is so worth it. My son and I leave this office happy and content. This is a pleasant place to be. Thanks Star Pediatrics Dentistry....you’re #1
C
2 weeks ago
An absolute life saver!
My son broke his two permanent front teeth at the pool the first week of summer. We were all the way in North Jersey when it happened and the office was closing in an hour. When I called (panicked) the wonderful ladies at the front desk told me, “We’ll stay open until you get here, don’t worry!” We arrived after official closing time and Dr. Verma was waiting for us. He fixed my son’s teeth in less than an hour. I didn’t have dental insurance at the time, so he worked with me on payment and I felt comfortable with all the charges. My son’s teeth look as good as new. He had no pain, and Dr. Verma even called the next day to check in with him and make sure he wasn’t hurting and that he was comfortable with his teeth. He even guaranteed the material for several months and said if they chipped or broke, he’d fix them at no cost. I will continue to being my children to this office as long as I possibly can. The whole staff is exceptional!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I started bringing my kids to star pediatrics about a year ago when I first moved in the area. Dr. Verma and his staff are all so great. We recently had an appointment for fillings and they made my 4 year old who always had a fear of dentists so comfortable that she didn’t need me in the room. I give them 5 stars they’ve truly go above and beyond to make mommy and kids have a calm experience!
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Verma is the ideal pediatric dentist. Warm, friendly, patient and knowlegeable.. We are very happy to have found Star Pediatrics.
M
1 month ago
By far the BEST
Dr.Verma had quite the case with my son unfortunately however there was no judgement at all nothing but positive and hope that we could fix them. His staff went above and beyond with us and we will be forever grateful for their help support and genuinely caring about not just my son but myself and family too. Dr. Verma is without a doubt the best dentist EVER the whole team they use is amazing from front desk to Anastelogist team and everyone involved just an amazing experience
M
1 month ago
By far the BEST
Dr.Verma had quite the case with my son unfortunately however there was no judgement at all nothing but positive and hope that we could fix them. His staff went above and beyond with us and we will be forever grateful for their help support and genuinely caring about not just my son but myself and family too. Dr. Verma is without a doubt the best dentist EVER
D
1 month ago
Dr. Verma and our hygienist Ashley were great! They made my son’s first dental visit a pleasure. We are looking forward to our next visit, and are happy to have found such a wonderful doctor and office!
A
1 month ago
Gentle and friendly professional staff. Immaculately clean office.
L
1 month ago
Amazing dentist
Dr.Verma and his staff are amazing. Best pediatric dentist in NJ.