Star Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Craig Rd

Ste 3

Manalapan, NJ 07726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starpediaricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Highly Recommended
We had a great experience with this office. Very friendly staff and Doctor. Doctor Verma took his time to explain everything and answered all our questions during the visit.The office was clean and inviting to kids.I highly recommend this office to anyone. My daughter can’t wait for her next visit!
M
5 days ago
Great dentist for kids
Wonderful treatment by the office staff, hygienist and dentist. The dentist is honest and reasonable, great with kids. I look forward to our next 18 years there with our 3 children.
L
7 days ago
10/9 visit
What a great experience for my son. The Dr. Hr explained everything to my son as he went along talked him through it all, gave him breaks when needed. My son actually said he had a good time hahaha. So happy we were recommended to him.
L
7 days ago
Sept. 27th
Amazing office, so kid friendly. Great staff, and awsome Dr. My son loved him, he is great with kids. I wish my mom took me to a dentist office like this one when I was a child!
J
1 week ago
Great experience
Super clean and friendly office. Doc and hygienists are extremely friendly and patient. My son is a nervous patient and they were able to make him,comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Everything was good
H
1 week ago
Best experience ever!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Star pediatric dentistry is fantastic! Dr. Is so gentle and kind, and his staff was so patient and sweet!
K
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist and staff
I take all three of my kids here (5, 7 and 8), and I love it. I called in before my appointment with a question about billing, and they were very kind and answered my question to my satisfaction. When we arrived for the appointment, they had taken the time to dig up even more info for me! I really really appreciated them going out of their way to help. My son had a bit of a traumatic experience with his previous cleaning which I explained to the hygienist here, and she was super sweet to him and made him feel very comfortable. The dentist really took the the time to answer all my silly questions didn’t seemed bothered by it or rushing me. He is so good with the kids and very willing to help in any way. I initially came to this place from high reccomendations from some friends, and now I know why.
Y
3 weeks ago
I should have went there sooner
Based on my experience with previous pediatric dentist, I was nervous so was my kid. Star Pediatric Dentistry made our experience amazing. Everything from our dentist visit was top notch- from kid- friendly (as we’ll as modern and iPad equipped) waiting area, caring and patient staff to Dr. Verma. I have never we met such an amazing and caring doctor. This doctor and his practice is highly recommended!!!!