Star Plus Dental

Dentist

11102 Hwy 6 South Sute 104

Sugar Land, TX 77498

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
The cleaning process (regular visit) was very professional, wait time is minimal ( if one arrives at time of appointment) and you get a personal input on the overall health of your teeth structure or what is coming in the next six months if anything serious that may require more cost and care.
Z
1 month ago
quality service by a friendly professional dentist.
Best thing we like at this dentist is short wait time, and take hassle out on patient side to remember the appointment date and time with reminding a day earlier and also at the day of appointment through text message.
A
3 months ago
Se
Excellent service
C
3 months ago
We completly satisfied with your service.keep on going the way you are doing.This is the right approach to grow your busination.
F
3 months ago
Upon entering to the Dentist office, feel like u r at the professional environment. Friendly receptionist, impress with the on time. No waiting Dental Assistance: inform me of every step and was very soft spoken and kind. Dentist was well knowledgeable and provide me with details of what work need to be done. Good quality service and friendly people.
S
5 months ago
great service , very professional ,
Star Dental did an Excellent job with my cleaning service. They went over the cleaning process and explain the precautions I need to to take to keep healthy Gums. Worked me in for an emergency.
A
5 months ago
Excellent customer care
Facility and the staff offered remarkable care. My daughter felt good after the work was done. Doctor was very kind and skillful. Great job. Im pleased.
U
5 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional. I love it. Service was best.
A
5 months ago
GREAT!!!!
Have visited them a couple of times. Very professional, very friendly. awesome experience every time.
N
6 months ago
Excellent. Worked me in for an emergency, have never them seen me previously. Recently changed insurance carriers. Star was recommended by United. Friendly and efficient staff. The Dentist was knowledgeable, explained in detail and was both kind and considerate to her patient...me. Would enthusiastically recommend this Dentist and this office.