Star Plus Dental

Dentist

11102 Hwy 6 South Sute 104

Sugar Land, TX 77498

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Kind Attention
Great Job, thank you , excellent clean!!!
A
2 months ago
very professional staff.
J
3 months ago
Great service and definitely recommend this dentist.
S
3 months ago
Fully satisfied very nice doctor and all staff members are friendly. I will strongly recommend to my family and friends.
T
3 months ago
I had a very good day yesterday. If any one I know wants the same service, I will certainly talk them into going to this place by all means. I felt so good, that I had to hug the doc, though I came from south where hugs in public are limited to kids.
K
4 months ago
BEST Dental place in town
Last 1 year the improvement of dental health has been outstanding. Best recommendation I could ever get.
N
4 months ago
Best service
Reached and left on time. More than kindly staff very accommodating & helpful
S
4 months ago
Excellent experience Dr Rushmi Biyani is very professional and friendly. All staff is very nice. I will recommend to my family and friends.
T
4 months ago
Everything was perfect. It was a nice visit.
M
4 months ago
Child Friendly
My schedule was slightly overlapped & my 8 yr old had to sit in the lobby until I arrived. The staff made her feel welcomed and safe which resulted in her getting her fillings done without me, her & the staff had it under contol. I'm not nervous about dental appts with her being in great care with the Stars Plus Dental team !