Star Plus Dental

Dentist

11102 Hwy 6 South Sute 104

Sugar Land, TX 77498

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
great service , very professional ,
Star Dental did an Excellent job with my cleaning service. They went over the cleaning process and explain the precautions I need to to take to keep healthy Gums. Worked me in for an emergency.
A
1 month ago
Excellent customer care
Facility and the staff offered remarkable care. My daughter felt good after the work was done. Doctor was very kind and skillful. Great job. Im pleased.
U
2 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional. I love it. Service was best.
A
2 months ago
GREAT!!!!
Have visited them a couple of times. Very professional, very friendly. awesome experience every time.
N
2 months ago
Excellent. Worked me in for an emergency, have never them seen me previously. Recently changed insurance carriers. Star was recommended by United. Friendly and efficient staff. The Dentist was knowledgeable, explained in detail and was both kind and considerate to her patient...me. Would enthusiastically recommend this Dentist and this office.
A
2 months ago
Great service........Very professional
T
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
My experience with Star Plus Dental was excellent. The dentist examined my teeth and advised me of the necessities needed to take care of soon as I can. The hygienist was very gentle and informed me of the care needed to maintain proper teeth. Equipment is up to date and watched a movie while being serviced.
J
3 months ago
Great service
R
3 months ago
It was friendly, timely service and professional approach.
What i liked is Room was equipped with all tools and it was clean. The service provided by Assistant and then Dentist were superior and good advise for future.
S
4 months ago
Great Staff and very clean facility, hygienist and dentist were both very helpful and spent more time than I expected, felt very well taken-care of. I will definitely recommend to others.