Star Plus Dental

Dentist

11102 Hwy 6 South Sute 104

Sugar Land, TX 77498

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Highly recommended,friendly staff,professional
Really good place for all your dental problems.They really take care of each Pt. without long wait time.
H
3 months ago
Thanks for taking care from your patients.
D
3 months ago
Fast experience, friendly and very Professional.
G
4 months ago
Keep up with great service!!
X
5 months ago
Spend time with in case any information they can assist you with.
A
5 months ago
They are extremely great with kids. Walking and talking them through every single thing they’re going to do. Very patient . Front desk lady is very nice and helpful . Absolutely love this place !!!
K
5 months ago
Rashmi is the most knowledgeable and humble dentist I have ever met. Her no nonsense attitude and commitment to patient care is appreciated. I have to mention that her hygienist is caring and knows her craft very well.
L
5 months ago
Kind and caring and explained things in detail
M
6 months ago
My experience with dentist today, very thorough with her work let you know what each thing will happen, extremely attentive and accuracy in detail. She is a very good dentist.
C
6 months ago
Very friendly
I was nervous, but my hygienist was super friendly. I got a cleaning and a plan for my oral care. I have had several plans before, but I definitely got new information to that I had never heard. I'm glad I chose Star Plus Dental.