Star Plus Dental

Dentist

11102 Hwy 6 South Sute 104

Sugar Land, TX 77498

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional, very friendly and great service!
My family and I have been coming here for years. My 9 year old has learned to love Dr. Rashmi, she knows how to talk to kids and she’s patient. The clinic is always very clean, the staff is very friendly and most importantly they are always on schedule!!!!
N
1 week ago
Fantastic Dental Care and great office and all the people are so friendly and helpful
Response from Star Plus Dental
Ms.Nan It was great to see you again. You always brings positive energy when comes. See you next time. Star Plus Dental team
J
1 week ago
Awesome service
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and and I was a little nervous, the staff was amazing and really took the time to explain everything they were gonna do I can’t wait to return.
Response from Star Plus Dental
Thank you Ms. Jaleesa for your feedback. We are happy that you came to our office. See you next time. Thanks Star Plus Dental Team
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
I go to Dr. Biyani and take my kids there too. I love the service and the friendly environment. I always get a very professional and thorough treatment. Strongly recommend her!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The cleaning process (regular visit) was very professional, wait time is minimal ( if one arrives at time of appointment) and you get a personal input on the overall health of your teeth structure or what is coming in the next six months if anything serious that may require more cost and care.
Z
3 months ago
quality service by a friendly professional dentist.
Best thing we like at this dentist is short wait time, and take hassle out on patient side to remember the appointment date and time with reminding a day earlier and also at the day of appointment through text message.
A
5 months ago
Se
Excellent service
C
5 months ago
We completly satisfied with your service.keep on going the way you are doing.This is the right approach to grow your busination.
F
5 months ago
Upon entering to the Dentist office, feel like u r at the professional environment. Friendly receptionist, impress with the on time. No waiting Dental Assistance: inform me of every step and was very soft spoken and kind. Dentist was well knowledgeable and provide me with details of what work need to be done. Good quality service and friendly people.
S
7 months ago
great service , very professional ,
Star Dental did an Excellent job with my cleaning service. They went over the cleaning process and explain the precautions I need to to take to keep healthy Gums. Worked me in for an emergency.