Star Plus Dental

Dentist

11102 Hwy 6 South Sute 104

Sugar Land, TX 77498

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I never have to wait past my scheduled appointment. The entire staff is very professional & they make you feel relaxed. Financially, they understand and will gladly make arrangements so you won't have that extra added stress.
A
1 week ago
Very great with kids and patient!
Y
2 weeks ago
Yes High quality service and friendly also.
F
2 months ago
I am fully satisfied for high quality service.
E
2 months ago
The staff was very detailed about what I need done and gave me options.
N
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly and great service!
My family and I have been coming here for years. My 9 year old has learned to love Dr. Rashmi, she knows how to talk to kids and she’s patient. The clinic is always very clean, the staff is very friendly and most importantly they are always on schedule!!!!
N
2 months ago
Fantastic Dental Care and great office and all the people are so friendly and helpful
Response from Star Plus Dental
Ms.Nan It was great to see you again. You always brings positive energy when comes. See you next time. Star Plus Dental team
J
2 months ago
Awesome service
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and and I was a little nervous, the staff was amazing and really took the time to explain everything they were gonna do I can’t wait to return.
Response from Star Plus Dental
Thank you Ms. Jaleesa for your feedback. We are happy that you came to our office. See you next time. Thanks Star Plus Dental Team
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I go to Dr. Biyani and take my kids there too. I love the service and the friendly environment. I always get a very professional and thorough treatment. Strongly recommend her!
P
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
The cleaning process (regular visit) was very professional, wait time is minimal ( if one arrives at time of appointment) and you get a personal input on the overall health of your teeth structure or what is coming in the next six months if anything serious that may require more cost and care.