Star Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

3695 Star Ranch Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always kind, friendly, and willing to listen if you have something to say and ready to answer any questions or concerns that one has.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome, friendly people
Everyone was super sweet. I definitely recommend!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr
Dr. Brittany and staff are professional and friendly. We have going to her since 2010 for all my children's dental needs. When we leave our appointment my chlidren are all smiles.
M
1 month ago
It Went Swimmingly!
My wife and children go to Star Ranch and so I bit the bullet and got a cleaning for myself. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I will be going back next time.
D
2 months ago
good experience
very good as always, staff is nice and pleasant. did not get my toothbrush or floss after my cleaning.
A
2 months ago
Great even for adults!
All four of my children go to Star Ranch and when I learned that adults can go here too, I was so excited to get in. Adults are treated with the same amazing care that the staff give children. Love going and now my husband will start going here too.
A
2 months ago
The best humans ever!
Spoken like a true 4 yr old. He loved getting toys after his appt as well as the Wendy's frosty for being such a good boy.
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
I highly recommend going to Star Ranch Family Dental. The staff is amazing and polite and explain everything.
K
2 months ago
The entire staff are so friendly and answer all the kids questions and make them feel comfortable with the entire process.
A
2 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. B is the BEST!!!!
My son had been to another dentist and after ending up in hospital for a week and almost dying he was so scared to ever go back to any dentist. We found Dr. B at Foxy moms expo and the staff was amazing. We made an apt to go in and after talking with her my son actually felt ok with her looking at his teeth. Second apt he let her clean them. We have been going here for many years now and it’s truly a blessing because my son now has no fear of dentists (as long as it’s dr. b he says) she was truly amazing with his fear and made him and I feel comfortable!! The staff is so amazing too. So kind and welcoming and always making sure we are taken care of. I have recommended her and will continue to do so in the future!!! Truly an amazing group of people.