Star Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

3695 Star Ranch Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
The front reception desk is very effective, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Massey is an experienced dentist for adults, and with expertise in pediatric dentistry. Dr. Massey has a charming manner with her patients, and I trust Dr. Massey's judgement completely. I come with my family, and have ALWAYS been treated with respect. The staff at Star Ranch Family Dental have made a concerted effort to communicate my treatment plan, and I understand fully the amount I will need to pay up front. 10 stars from me.
S
5 months ago
As enjoyable as a Dentist’s office can be!
The front desk, Dental Hygienists, and Dentists are always friendly and helpful. They make plans of care outlining recommendations clearly and are great with babies and children also. I highly recommend this office for whole family needs.
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Sally! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good time here at the office and we look forward to seeing you and your family at your next appointment!
S
6 months ago
Very Welcoming
Used to have a lot of dental anxiety when I was younger. They made the entire experience very easy and much less stressful for me as a child. I've been with them ever since. They made an effort to remember me. They sent me a card when I got accepted to my dream school!
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Selena! We are so happy to hear that you have had good experiences at the office! We are so glad that we have been able to get to know you and again, congratulations!!
M
6 months ago
Very Caring and Knowledgeable Staff
Every member of the Staff with whom we came in contact with was knowledgeable and thorough in their explanation of procedures, insurance, and the cost to us. They really care about their patients!
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Mandy! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time here at the office and we are so happy to have you as a patient!
M
6 months ago
Professional, kind and great with children!
My two children have had an amazing first cavity filling experience. My son, 8, had a great experience today thanks to the wonderful staff and dentist!
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Mildred! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and we are so glad to hear that your family had a positive experience at the office! We can not wait to see you all at your next appointment!
J
7 months ago
Great People/Place to Get a Cleaning!
Jessica and the doctors on staff are all extremely personable and professional. Great service, and best practice I’ve been to. I’ll be back in the future!
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Jin! Thank you for taking the time to leave us review and it was so nice to meet you today! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our office and we will see you at your next appointment!
C
8 months ago
Most comfortable dentist office ever!!
I have had the worst time with dentists treating my children kindly. This office makes and takes the time to help the child understand and be comfortable. They take care of the whole family so incredibly well. I am so very grateful for the most amazing staff and drs at this facility. Absolutely amazing!!!!
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Celeste! We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at the office! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we can not wait to see you all next time!
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Made me feel 100% comfortable and safe. They took their time getting to know me and educating me on everything they were doing
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Samantha! We were so happy to meet you and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
P
9 months ago
Professional and always friendly
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Patty! We are so glad to here that you enjoyed your visits to our office, we enjoy having you and your family here as well! Thank you for leaving us a review!
W
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
For several years I have been fortunate to receive dental advice and treatment at Star Ranch. Dr. Massey and her staff have always been courteous while giving me a clear and complete explanation of their professional findings concerning my health. Thank you very much.