Star Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

3695 Star Ranch Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service.
The people were friendly and made me feel at ease, the procedures were all relatively quick and painless, paperwork was gone over thoroughly and I'm happy to have a new, quality dentist office to go to now.
W
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
The doctor and staff are careful to explain the nature of examination and treatment, then deliver treatment thoughtfully. Five stars for the all-stars at Star Ranch Dental.
J
1 month ago
Detail Oriented, Friendly and Professional
I have been taking my children to Star Ranch Dental for many years and have always been pleased with the patient, detailed care that we received there. The staff always remembers us and knows us by name and about our lives. They truly care about us. I recently found out they now provide adult care and went in for a cleaning and for bleach trays. I was very pleased with both appointments and felt listened to and well taken care of. I highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Always kind, friendly, and willing to listen if you have something to say and ready to answer any questions or concerns that one has.
A
2 months ago
Awesome, friendly people
Everyone was super sweet. I definitely recommend!
T
2 months ago
Dr
Dr. Brittany and staff are professional and friendly. We have going to her since 2010 for all my children's dental needs. When we leave our appointment my chlidren are all smiles.
M
3 months ago
It Went Swimmingly!
My wife and children go to Star Ranch and so I bit the bullet and got a cleaning for myself. The staff was pleasant and helpful. I will be going back next time.
D
3 months ago
good experience
very good as always, staff is nice and pleasant. did not get my toothbrush or floss after my cleaning.
A
3 months ago
Great even for adults!
All four of my children go to Star Ranch and when I learned that adults can go here too, I was so excited to get in. Adults are treated with the same amazing care that the staff give children. Love going and now my husband will start going here too.
A
3 months ago
The best humans ever!
Spoken like a true 4 yr old. He loved getting toys after his appt as well as the Wendy's frosty for being such a good boy.