Star Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

3695 Star Ranch Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Most comfortable dentist office ever!!
I have had the worst time with dentists treating my children kindly. This office makes and takes the time to help the child understand and be comfortable. They take care of the whole family so incredibly well. I am so very grateful for the most amazing staff and drs at this facility. Absolutely amazing!!!!
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Celeste! We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at the office! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we can not wait to see you all next time!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Made me feel 100% comfortable and safe. They took their time getting to know me and educating me on everything they were doing
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Samantha! We were so happy to meet you and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
P
2 months ago
Professional and always friendly
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Patty! We are so glad to here that you enjoyed your visits to our office, we enjoy having you and your family here as well! Thank you for leaving us a review!
W
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
For several years I have been fortunate to receive dental advice and treatment at Star Ranch. Dr. Massey and her staff have always been courteous while giving me a clear and complete explanation of their professional findings concerning my health. Thank you very much.
A
3 months ago
Very nice people
The staff was very helpful and polite. I was pleased with how quick they were to get me in when I told them i needed to be seen for pain in my teeth.
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Andrew! Thank you for leaving us a review and we are happy to hear that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
B
4 months ago
We love our dentist!
My kids and I all see Dr. Britny at Star Ranch. She and her staff are very kind and patient. I feel like the staff really know and care about my family. They do a great job every time we are there. We don’t always look forward to our dental procedures, but we do always look forward to seeing our dentist and her team.
Response from Star Ranch Family Dental
Hello Brooke! We are glad to hear that your family looks forward to come to the office, you are all such a joy to have here! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
R
4 months ago
friendly and ready to answer any questions with understanding and concern
Ms. Brittney and her staff are always friendly and understanding. There has never been a question that one asks that seems to be a stupid question to them. They always seem concerned and helpful whatever the problem or concern one has for them.
G
4 months ago
Great Dental Care
I've been using Star Ranch for several years now and have happy with the care provided throughout that time. Nice people, clean offfices, they work with my insurance...
S
4 months ago
Never enjoyed going to the dentist more.
I moved to Colorado a little over a year ago now. I always hated going to the dentist. I was recommended to go to Star Ranch. I love Doctor Britny so much! All of her staff is amazing as well. They all make you feel like you are family. I feel very comfortable when I’m there. They always take good care of me and very attentive. It’s always an enjoyable experience when I go. Any time my friends are looking for a dentist I recommend Star Ranch! I couldn’t ask for a better dentist! I can actually say I enjoy going to the dentist now.
J
4 months ago
I have never felt so taken care of at a dental office.
Every single person I had interaction with was truly attentive to my needs and concerns. I had no doubt, that I was in great hands with Dr. Shannon Roberts. She and everyone on staff could not have been friendlier or more accommodating. Sucks that its a dental office where you get to come hang out with these cool humans.