Star Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

3695 Star Ranch Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
So happy we decided to go with Star Ranch Family Dental! Today was my daughter’s very first dental appointment. They were so patient with her, she didn’t want to leave. Awesome first experience for her!
H
1 month ago
Wonderful
I've been bringing my daughter here 9 years and the staff has always been great, Dr. Massey is the best, she never rushes through visits and always addresses any questions or concerns. Her office always goes above and beyond.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional - great experience
I was a new patient last month and had to return for some work, and was so humbled by the care and kindness of the staff at Star Ranch Family Dental. Since I was a kid, going to the dentist was not something I ever looked forward to and after having so many not so great experiences ( I have lived throughout the US, and was always having to search for new local docs and dentists. ) I was really regretting making an appointment with a new place. I am so grateful I found Star Ranch, coming here was the first time I felt confident in my Dentists abilities and safe in her care. The technicians are amazing and very friendly and knowledgeable as well! They make it as comfortable as they can, and it goes a long way. I would absolutely recommend coming here.
B
1 month ago
Great service as always!
Staff is super friendly and professional. Makes going to the dentist office as good as it can be. Highly recommend Star Ranch Family Dental for both adults and children!
S
1 month ago
Professional
Finally, I’m happy to put my crow on. The staffs are very nice and polite. Me and my son like to go star ranch dental. They do awesome job.
A
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
The staff is very friendly and so great with my kids. I never have had any issues or a bad experiences.
D
2 months ago
I am always welcomed warmly. They are sensitive to my comfort and are very professional.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist our family has been to!
The staff here is incredible! They do everything in their power to provide comfort to their patients. We are so happy to be patients here!
A
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
We always have a good experience at Star Ranch Dental. Thank you for your excellent care!
O
3 months ago
Great staff
All of the staff was very helpful kind and genuinely nice. I will definitely be going back .