Star Ranch Family Dental

Dentist

3695 Star Ranch Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I am always welcomed warmly. They are sensitive to my comfort and are very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist our family has been to!
The staff here is incredible! They do everything in their power to provide comfort to their patients. We are so happy to be patients here!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
We always have a good experience at Star Ranch Dental. Thank you for your excellent care!
O
3 weeks ago
Great staff
All of the staff was very helpful kind and genuinely nice. I will definitely be going back .
M
1 month ago
Personable
Staff were very personable and patient with my child. The office was clean and the Dentist was very professional.
K
1 month ago
Services rendered
Star ranch family DDS, is fantastic!!! The office staff are efficient, professional, friendly and well educated!!! Would highly recommend this office. You definitely won't be disappointed. Thanks again, see you in six months. 👍👍
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr Britny and staff have always provided amazing service. My 17 year and 6 year both are comfortable and relaxed while in office. I recommend this office to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Compassionate, Responsive and Professional
I lost a crown and Star Ranch Dental was able to squeeze me in the very same day I called. A thorough examination was done and a plan of action (in writing with costs) was provided. Dr. Britny and Jessie recemented the crown as a preventive measure to protect the tooth. I left with an appointment to permanently repair my tooth. I appreciate their honesty, compassion and expertise.
L
2 months ago
Compassionate, Responsive and Professional
I lost a crown and Star Ranch Dental was able to squeeze me in the very same day I called. A thorough examination was done and a plan of action (in writing with costs) was provided. Dr. Britny and Jessie recemented the crown as a preventive measure to protect the tooth. I left with an appointment to permanently repair my tooth. I appreciate their honesty, compassion and expertise.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service.
The people were friendly and made me feel at ease, the procedures were all relatively quick and painless, paperwork was gone over thoroughly and I'm happy to have a new, quality dentist office to go to now.