Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3614 Williams Drive

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
5 stars
They are great! I take all 4 of my kids at the same time & They are very professional, friendly. I highly recommend them.
J
1 week ago
Always Amazing
This office over all is always amazing. My children love to come to the dentist, and the level of care is outstanding. I love the fact that they explain everything before they do anything and they make sure the children know exactly what is going on. The office staff is always so polite and sweet. They never make you feel like you are bothering them if you have question or trying to fit an appointment into your crazy busy life. Love this place!!!
S
2 weeks ago
I will follow Kelly Gonzales, DDS wherever she goes!
Dr. Kelly has been seeing my kiddos since they were toddlers and I wouldn’t trust them to any other dentist . My kids love her and every time we go to her office they never want to leave. Taking your kids to see a dentist, at any age, is no easy task. So when my kids look forward to their appointment with Dr. Kelly, I’m winning! Love her, love staff, and I love her new office!
A
3 weeks ago
The best in georgetown!
The kids always look forward to be at their favorite Dentist’s office every 6months! The atmosphere is beautiful, everyone is super nice!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience as always.
T
1 month ago
So professional and great with the kids!
My son is 4, and was nervous about his first cleaning. All these ladies were wonderful with making him feel comfortable and even got him to have some fun with it. He cried when we left, which is not normal for leaving a dental office! They all did such a fantastic job. Taking your kid to the dentist is a parent’s nightmare, so I know I’m not the only mom that truly appreciates how much effort is put in to make this a fun place for little ones.
C
1 month ago
AMAZING!
I can’t say enough about our amazing first visit to Star Smiles. I was apprehensive about taking my 3 year old to his first appointment, but the staff put me at ease. From the first phone call to schedule our appointment to the easy check out procedure and everything in between it was phenomenal! Staff was wonderful, place was beautiful, just a wonderful experience! My little one can’t wait to go back!
M
2 months ago
They are AMAZING!!!!
Awesome first dental experience for my 3 year old daughter!! Dr Kelly and staff made her feel comfortable! She is looking forward for her next visit. Definitely highly recommend and we will definitely be back!! Thank y’all so much!!
H
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The folks at Star Smiles are all such pros. Earlier this year, my daughter needed cavities filled and she had no fear about it because she knew the friendly staff would treat her well. Today, we had a routine cleaning, but the dentist and assistants still took the time to answer our questions and advice us how to stay cavity free.
E
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very nice place and amazing rooms!! My stepson is happy as new patient and more comfortable with dentist & staff. Star Smiles are great opportunities for the kids!