Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3614 Williams Drive

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very caring
They were patient and tender with my 4 yr old. They followed up twice by phone to check on him
C
2 weeks ago
A Mother’s Loving Care
As a mother of 5 young children, I appreciate the help, support and attention to detail the staff gives me. The staff help attend to my children while I listen to their hygiene reports. They assist the dentist with my 3 year old in order for me to care for my 3 month old baby. They explain clearly the areas of improvement my children need to improve.
B
2 weeks ago
A wonderful office
I have been taking both of my kids to Star Smiles for as long as I can remember. The entire staff is awesome, their building is very welcoming, clean, comfortable. Not to mention they have throwback arcade games that even the parents would enjoy (Galaga, pac man), and playing is free!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
My son has a hard time going to the dentist but not anymore since we came to star smiles he LOVES it and the experience was AWESOME!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentistry
I would definitely recommend Dr.Kelly to any parent looking for a great andcaring dentist. She explains everything before she does anything to your child.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Kelly!!! She made my nervous 6 year old feel comfortable with the check up process! She told he ahead of time what she would be doing & let him touch the tools. On top of that still talked him thru the process. Need less to say my son ENJOYED his check up. Great job!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly office
My kids had a wonderful experience! All of the staff are extremely helpful & welcoming. Dr. Kelly & Dr. Loverich are very personable & great with the kids! I would highly recommend Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
1st visit, new dentist, no crying, gentle and friendly. My daughter enjoys brushing her teeth now
F
3 weeks ago
Excelente servicio,muy amables y atentos todos.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and exceptional care
Our first visit was excellent. The staff was very friendly! We were greeted as we walked in and my kids felt comfortable throughout the whole visit. Dr. Loverich was very through with a warm, calm and friendly personality. We have found our forever pediatric dentist!