Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3614 Williams Drive

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The folks at Star Smiles are all such pros. Earlier this year, my daughter needed cavities filled and she had no fear about it because she knew the friendly staff would treat her well. Today, we had a routine cleaning, but the dentist and assistants still took the time to answer our questions and advice us how to stay cavity free.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Very nice place and amazing rooms!! My stepson is happy as new patient and more comfortable with dentist & staff. Star Smiles are great opportunities for the kids!
T
2 weeks ago
Love Star Smiles
I love all of Star Smiles employees. They are excellent with all my children.
K
3 weeks ago
EVERY KID IS A STAR !!!
Literally the best dental office ! My two year old has now been there twice to see Dr. Loverich! AND SHE CANT WAIT TO GO BACK SO HER TEETH CAN GET PRINCESS GEL and SPARKLE! Dr.Loverich literally has the perfect name ! She displays so much love and attention to not her job but to your child as well!! She gives great advice and tells me great ideas for snacks/meals to help keep my child’s teeth health && keep my little one’s teeth great! Loverich isn’t the only star at Star Smiles, the STAFF is amaazzziinngg! From walking through the front door and being greeted by name! They talk to my two year old as if she’s the only kid in the world! To being taken to the back by a dental assistant (today it was the awesome Gabby). And even our friend at checkout that made sure we had everything checked out and had no questions. She got us our next 6 month appointment date and notes for school/work!! I mean I could literally go on, and on! I’m soooo blessed we found this gem! The only downfall, THEY DON’T TREAT MOMS but they indeed gives us Starbucks coffee or several types of teas in the lobby ! 🤷🏽‍♀️🤣#KidsOnly
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect Service!!
Star Smiles is absolutely the BEST dentist office. My kids literally bounce into the office, not for the game room, but to get their teeth cleaned!!! Seriously excellent service, from check in to check out.
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people!!!
My son loves his dentist and the staff! He is always excited when i tell him its his dental appoinment. Dentists and staff are wonderful and awesome! My son had about 5 dentist in the past and he is always scared to go. Specially his 1st dentist in Ohio and the last one in Round Rock. But with Star Smiles, he is ready to go anytime, anyday!
A
4 weeks ago
I have been taking my kids to star smiles for 10 years now and will be a forever customer!! The staff is always so friendly and caring. My girls do not have any fear of going to the dentist and that means alot to me. We love Star Smiles!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Fantastic!
We loved our experience at Star Smiles. The ladies were sweet, loving, and gentle with my 4 and 7 year old. From the front desk to the lady who makes appointments, we loved everyone there. The arcade was my 4yr olds favorite and the people were my 7yr olds favorite. We will definitely be back and recommend Star Smiles to everyone! Thanks ladies for a fantastic dentist visit!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and very friendly
All individuals met at the office where extremely nice, they were very patient with both kiddos even when they were fearful of having their teeth cleaned, x-rayed, etc. I personally liked that the Doctor sang to my daughter and allowed her to laugh and enjoy the process. Their were no tears when in the past with other dentist she was hysterical.
S
1 month ago
Definately, the best!!!!
Love that they are able to get my three kids in on the same day!!! The staff is great from the lobby to the assistants, to the doctors through check out.