Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3614 Williams Drive

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Best Dental office
I appreciate every single person in this office. My children enjoy their visits and enjoy the fun games and all the staff! Blessed to have them care for my children!
J
22 hours ago
My daughter is 8 months old , she was very courteous on how she treated my daughter & i love Star Smiles !!! The entire staff was very courtious to my 2 1\2 year old also!! Would highly recomend Star Smiles to anyone looking for a kid friendly dentist.
M
2 days ago
Wouldn’t think of any other dentist
From the time you walk in, until you leave, you and your little will receive the best treatment from all staff. From the front desk, x-ray pictures and cleaning. I have not ever found a better place and I have 5 kids and have tried different dentist!
A
2 days ago
Great visit, as always!
Gentle and kind staff all around. Fun and engaging facility for kids. Smoothly running operation for parents.
J
1 week ago
incredible staff and wonderful facilities!
I so enjoy every single person in Star Smiles office. They are all so kind and so helpful. If you want a fair and HONEST dentist, this is the place to be!
A
1 week ago
High quality service that I highly recommend!!!
We have been going to Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry for about three years now. Every time we come in, every person from the staff is so attentive and personal! I greatly appreciate when adults acknowledge my children, and the staff here always treat my children with autonomy and respect. Today we had a two tooth extraction. Through the whole process Dr. Loverich explained the next step to my son, she ecouraged and included him in his healthcare. The attending nurse, was so encouraging and helped him stay focused and confident. Last month, our one year old had his first check up. Everyone had him smiling, giggling, and sticking his tongue out! He loved it! As someone who has had multiple terrifying dentist experiences, I appreciate the respect and positive energy of every member of the Star Smiles team! It makes me so happy to know that my children will not fear going to the dentist! Thank you so much for caring for my boys with such love and gentleness!
G
1 week ago
Star Smiles is beyond amazing!
Im fairly new to the area and this place is by far the best dental office my kids have been to. My children loved it there. The Dr and staff were beyond amazing! Everyone was so polite. Extremely clean facility. They have so many ways of keeping kids entertained until they are seen, even while they're being seen. From arcade games to tablets. Not to mention the good movies they play while kids are getting their teeth cleaned. I would recommend this office in a heart beat, to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Job!!!
I drive an hour to bring my children to Star Smiles! Enough said!!! My children actually get excited to go to the dentist and our experiences with the Doctor's and Staff have been amazing. I am convinced that everyone involved truly cares for my children and that feeling is priceless.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Great service! we loved it
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Will never ever have a bad thing to say about these amazing folks!! From the Doctors to the Support Staff, it's clear that they love what they do. And, their clients reap the benefits! I brag about having the best pediatric dentist to everyone I know with kids (or grandkids)! My kids' only regret is that they only go every 6 months!