Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3614 Williams Drive

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 hours ago
Great service, fun experience for kiddo.
My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist! The staff are so friendly and fun. Everything was smooth, quick and easy.
R
2 days ago
High quality, great first visit
This was my son's first appointment. Jordan and Stephanie were great. All the ladies were very detailed, great, friendly and fast. Didn't try to sell or give me anything unnecessary. Recommend going to Star Smiles.
C
4 days ago
Always amazing Star Smiles!!!!
Without any hesitation I would recommend Star Smiles!!! Everyone is very personable, including Dr. Kelly who takes time to actually communicate with you.... put my kiddo at ease instantly! Thanks Star Smiles!
S
1 week ago
We’ve been seeing Dr Kelley for more than 10 years. We love her and the staff at Star Smiles and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
Blessed
Thank you so much for having the best staff! We had a great visit today and I am blessed for my kids to be patients of Dr. Kelly’s. My kids think your office is sooo “cool!” And that makes this Mom happy!
K
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Star Smiles for years and we always have the BEST experiences. The doctors really get to know the kids and everyone on staff is so patient and friendly! The kids are actually excited to go to the dentist which is awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
SO glad I chose Star Smiles...here's why!
The first thing you'll notice it the amazing facility! Activities for the kids, GOOD coffee for the grown ups... Then, you'll get to see how incredible the staff is. When my LO was 3, we popped in, quick cleaning and exam - NBD. We left happy, and I patted myself on the back for choosing the right provider. Fast FWD to today... my strong-willed, independent, darling 4 yo had a little more anxiety about the visit. Initially, she was bouncing everywhere and insisting that any work that was going to be done in her mouth, she would do it herself... I had my 1 yo in tow as well, and was getting a bit annoyed by this behavior...but the Star Smiles staff (thank you Kayla & Stephanie) were very patient, explained everything in a friendly way, and even let her experiment with some of the tools until she was comfortable enough to let them do their work. It ended up being a great appointment, with various opportunities for entertaining the 1 yo. There was a minor misunderstanding about a treatment, but they called me on my way home to let me know that they were refunding a portion of my bill. That really was not necessary considering the nature of the issue, but very much appreciated. During this appointment, they were truly given an opportunity to prove themselves, and they were more than up to the task. And Dr, Kelly rocks too!
A
3 weeks ago
They are the BEST!!
We had an AMAZING visit today! It was our first visit to the dentist for my 5 year old! They were all amazing with him! From the time you walked in to the time you left. Super thankful to have found this office!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & kid friendly
We had a great experience! My daughter is almost 1 years old our dentist was very good with her , made her feel comfortable & she didn't cry at all!!! We love Star Smiles !!!💗
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kelly is awesome I love her!!