Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3614 Williams Drive

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
Always Awesome!
Every visit is always great.
C
3 days ago
They were all great with both my kids! Loved it!
A
3 days ago
Kids had an excellent experience and live the office.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
My 4 year old son had a fairly extensive procedure done this morning and I couldn’t have dreamed up a better experience. Dr.Kelly was absolutely fantastic. It was incredible to watch her with my son. The best part is that he was so receptive to her! She was great at calming him down, explaining everything, and even making the procedure something fun! He’s literally bragging about the “bugs” that she got out of his teeth. The entire practice is friendly, organized, and it’s obvious they know how to communicate amongst eachother. I’m so happy we were referred to them and will continue to refer others!
H
2 weeks ago
Great Staff my son loves it there
Love Star Smiles. Everyone is so friendly and great with kids. My son is 3 and because the staff is so good with him he loves going.
C
2 weeks ago
Our visit was great and the team was excellent at communicating with our child the need to brush and floss well. I appreciated the education provided which I believe will be instrumental in changing poor habits. My only complaint is that on the new patient form that I filled out, I did check "mental / behavioral issues" for my (foster) child. In front of her, I was asked about what kind of mental and behavioral issues that the child has. It felt insensitive to the feelings of my daughter to be questioned in such a matter-of-fact manner in front of her. Issues such as depression can be embarrassing for a child--so I just recommend being more discreet in the future. Other than this, I really appreciated the staff and think a great job was done overall!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing and oh so patient
My daughter had to have 2 caps and a cavity filled on Feb 1 and lets just say she was less than excited. Kayla and Dr. Loverich were so great when P REFUSED to put on the nose for the laughing gas. They were both very patient yet firm on getting her to cooperate. Finally when P settled down and put on the nose they were quick to get the work done. While in there Dr. Loverich found yet another cavity and took care of it instead of having to come back and spend more money and go through all the crazy with my strong willed daughter. I can't thank them enough!
C
3 weeks ago
Very personal and quality service!
The staff took a knowable approach to their work and kept me informed step by step. They gave helpful hints to me and my children to assist in their personal dental hygiene. Most of all my children look forward to going to the dentist!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Consistent friendly & professional service
The entire staff is always so friendly & personable. I love every time I walk in their. They really care about each & every one of their clients. It makes you feel like you're apart of their family. Always consistently friendly & always very professional. Love everyone at Star Smiles!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Very friendly staff! Put my kiddo at ease immediately! Dr Kelly was awesome! And hygienist was brilliant with no gum poking (as reported by my kid)😀