Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3614 Williams Drive

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
High quality service
My daughter has had bad experiences with dentist in the past. After her appointment last week, the first thing she told me after work was how fabulous this place was. Thank you for making her visit a wonderful experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
You know they're great at what they do when your kids look forward to going to the dentist! Stephanie, the hygienist was great with my girls (8 & 4)she made them feel comfortable by engaging in conversation with them and letting them ask questions as she was cleaning their teeth. This was also the first time we have seen Dr. Loverich and we LOVED her! She definately has the mothers touch on dentistry. Thank you to all of the staff at Star Smiles for always making visiting the dentist a fun experience for my girls!!
P
3 weeks ago
Delightful experience
Once again very special care for my granddaughter. She actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Dr Kelly, Adrian and the staff are wonderful and totally kid-oriented. Have and will continue to recommend Star Smiles to anyone with children. Love y'all.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kelly and her staff are amazing! My daughter has Autism, so going to a dentist appointment is not always easy to her. Dr. Kelly and her staff are so kind, caring and understanding. They really go the extra mile to make her feel comfortable. They even put a nice cozy blanket on her to help calm her and let her pick out a movie to watch while she is having her teeth cleaned. They really make the visit to the dentist easy and painless. I highly recommend Star Smiles, I cannot say enough positive things about them!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great place my 3 yr old loved it and can't wait to go back 😀
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and speedy!
I loved the all the staff and how kind everyone was to us. We were in and out so quickly that my toddler didn't get inpatient through any of it. Dr. Kelly made the cleaning and exam easy and painless for my daughter. Love this place!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Patient Staff
The staff is very welcoming and friendly. They explain things well to the children and parents. I would high recommend to any of my friends and strangers.
C
3 weeks ago
Anxiety....no problem
I can't say enough about the staff at this office. My daughter has severe anxiety about going to the dentist, which she's never had a bad experience so we still don't know why. But it doesn't matter how much she's crying or how high her anxiety is the staff can put her at ease in minutes. Her tears are gone and a smile has replaced them. I love everyone at this office and I'm so proud to have them as our family dentist office. Thank you all, you are truly a blessing!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent & Professional Staff
Great treatment! Awesome first dental experience for my daughter.
M
1 month ago
Amazing facility with excellent staff
The entire staff was friendly and welcoming! The facility itself is top of the line- very clean and organized! It was a great first dental experience for my son (1 yr old). We will definitely be back!