Star Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3614 Williams Drive

Georgetown, TX 78628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Family friendly, Polite,
Our experience at Star Smile on Thursday, June 21,2018 awesome. I would highly recommend others to this dentist office. They are very family oriented. We love the whole staff they all are very kind, sweet, and lovely people.
K
2 days ago
Friendly staff from front desk to scheduling next appt
My daughter has never complained about the dentist and it’s because she has always gone to Star Smiles. Every employee, from the front desk people to the check in people all the way to the cleaning. Always a great experience!
C
7 days ago
Star Smiles Dentist
They are the best dentist ever. Everyone is so nice!! We just love Dr. Kelly!
M
1 week ago
Very profesional
My kids love to visit the dentis is like a treat for them.
B
2 weeks ago
Genuine & caring attitudes, entertaining
The staff always bends over backwards for my special needs child. They do it with a genuine and caring attitude. They join in and sing along with her to her favorite movies. They make going to the dentist fun. Dr. Kelly and her staff (each and every one of them) are AMAZING!
B
3 weeks ago
My son loves coming here.
My son used to have anxiety when it came to dentist appointments. I switched to Star Smiles about 2 years ago and the first visit, he was nervous but when we left he said he LOVES the dentist. He looks forward to the 6 month checkup so that makes me happy. No more dragging him to the car! Lol
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks
Thank you for making us feel like family.
C
3 weeks ago
Perfect from start to finish
Exceptional staff & facility. Every person we came in contact with seemed genuinely invested in my children. From the receptionist & hygienists to the dentist, they all were sweet, calming, & efficient. I intend to bring my children back for years to come.
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Everyone at Star smiles is wonderful. They are personable, friendly and patient. We have been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience. We love them!
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
We have been using Star Smiles for about 4 years now and it's always a great experience. Everyone in the office is always so nice to us. Every member of the staff treats both of my children very well, from the moment we walk into the door, until we walk out. I really appriciate how they make sure to let my children know what is going on during their appointments; so they don't feel like there are any surprises, get scared, and then hate going.