Star Storage

Self-Storage Center

2815 Buford Hwy

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ga/cumming-30041

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
They had great customer service, were clean, accessible, and offered a great price.
Response from Star Storage
Thanks for the review. We hope that all customers can leave feeling just like you do.
A
1 year ago
liked the ease of access, cleanliness and price!
L
1 year ago
enjoyed the customer service and cleanliness of the storage.
G
1 year ago
We liked everything about the facility.
A
1 year ago
I would recommend the facility to others. It is clean and people are friendly.
M
2 years ago
Star is a well-kept storage facility managed by pleasant and helpful personnel. I have been a customer for over 2 years and have confidence my belongings are secure.
Response from Star Storage
We are thrilled that you have had such a great experience with us. We take pride in our staff and what they bring to our facility.
G
2 years ago
It has been a pleasure having our things stored here. We love the ease of access, and the friendly and helpful staff.
Response from Star Storage
We are so happy that you chose Star Storage to meet your storage needs. Our staff strives to make storage an easy part of moving, and for everyday use.
M
2 years ago
I enjoyed storing my items here but am now moving out of the country. I would definitely store here again if I needed to and would refer others to do the same. It was a very convenient location and the staff is very friendly.
Response from Star Storage
We would be very happy to have you store with us again. We love to repeat customers, as it lets us know that we are doing our job well.
A
2 years ago
We enjoyed renting here. We had multiple units but we finally bought a house. We liked the people that ran the office, and the safety of the location. Jeremy was very helpful.
Response from Star Storage
Thanks so much for letting us know about your pleasant experience. We strive to be a safe and friendly environment for all of our customers!
H
2 years ago
We love the location. Workers are polite and quick to always respond to any questions.
Response from Star Storage
We are so happy that you are pleased with the service we provide you. It is our goal to provide excellent customer service to everyone!