Star Valley Dental LLC

Orthodontist

725 N Washington Street

Afton, WY 83110

Open Today By Appointment

starvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Weston and his staff are great. They are very professional and caring.
C
3 weeks ago
Yes it was good
All was good visit went well
D
1 month ago
Best in town.
T
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly service
We love Star Valley Dental! Dr. Weston and Gretchen were both amazing with all our kids but especially with the 2&3 year olds first visit. They made the experience a fun one and both cant wait for their next appointment. Highly recommend Star Valley Dental! Everyone is just so friendly and accommodates a big family so well!
J
1 month ago
Have been a patient at SV Dental for over 17 years. Am obviously very satisfied with the results obtained as a patient. All staff members are competent and courteous. SV Dental makes dental visits something not to be dreaded. This has not always been the case at other dental facilities I have utilized. Dr Weston has become not only my dental care provider, but also a friend with whom we share many interests.
S
2 months ago
Awesome care!
Gretchen did a great job with the cleaning and Dr Weston is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services!
S
2 months ago
Good visit
Everything with my visit was just fine. I have no complaints. The staff were all friendly. I didn't have to wait. I was treated well.
D
3 months ago
Trusted Care
I love that Dr. Weston is willing to watch teeth and make sure there is a problem before drilling. Many of the dentists want to do any work possible. I appreciate Dr. Weston's approach! It saves money and makes me think he is in this for my best interest.
B
3 months ago
So great with our little one!
We were so happy with our 2 year olds dental visit today. Karen, Mark and the staff were so kind and caring and patient with her. She walked out feeling happy about her new toothbrush and prizes and excited to come back! Thank you so much Star Valley Dental!!
M
4 months ago
Dental visit excellent
All aspects of my visit today were excellent, from the receptionist's greeting, not waiting very long to be taken to the exam room, the dental assistant was friendly and nice, Dr. Weston came in soon after and visited with me, then took care of my cavity quickly and professionally, and the bookkeeper who took my payment was efficient and friendly! Thanks to all of you!