Star Valley Dental LLC

Orthodontist

725 N Washington Street

Afton, WY 83110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The Best
Star Valley Dental has taken wonderful care of my family for years. Dr. Weston is fantastic. Holly and the staff are professional, courteous and friendly.
H
1 week ago
The best!
Always cutting edge with the equipment and the new people on the team seem really great! My teeth were so clean I didn't recognize myself. Thanks.
T
1 week ago
I took me & my 3 children & it was a very nice experience all around. They there very helpful & informative with every ? I had plus was very kind 2 all of us. I would definitely recommend them 2 anyone that needed dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I took my 13yo daughter to Star Valley Dental after she asked me to change her dentist and needing a second opinion. Dr. Weston and his staff were friendly and we had no wait time at all. He explained everything in detail, showed me her x-rays and we found out she has perfect teeth! I'm so grateful for Dr. Weston. If it wasn't for him we would have spent a fortune going to an unneeded orthodontist!
N
1 month ago
Amazing Experience
My daughter is just 3 and is terrified of new people. Dr. Weston and his incredible staff took the time to calm her, play with her and make her feel safe. By the end of the appointment she was giving hugs and asking to back into the patient rooms while we waited for her siblings, whim also had a wonderful experience. This was our first time at this office, after seeing a different dentist in town that my children specifically asked not to return. The office area at Stat Valley Dental is beautiful and accommodating, the staff are personal and kind and Dr. Weston explains everything in a way anyone could understand. I highly recommend Star Valley Dental and my only regret is not seeking him out sooner!!
H
1 month ago
miscommunications
Previous to this appointment paisley had some achy ytooth issues, we went through two seperate bouts of antibiotics, and during this I asked if we needed another appointment three time. Because she had one comming up we were told no all three times. Then when our appointment rolled around she had her teeth cleaned but the real issue was never addressed. Her next appointment is months away and we've had issues for two months already.
Response from Star Valley Dental LLC
We are so sorry you feel your needs have not been met. We will contact you ASAP to make sure your daughter's problems are addressed. Thank you for letting us know that you were not happy. Our goal is to make sure all of our patients feel taken care of.
D
1 month ago
Happy Teeth
Had a great experience at the Star Valley Dental. Hygienist Grechan Strang did a great job on the cleaning and X-rays. I was taken right to the chair upon my arrival, and the process was efficient and professional.
J
2 months ago
The service was great but delayed due to an emergency.
J
3 months ago
Karen is the best. Great staff!
M
3 months ago
Excellent visit
In less than half an hour I was greeted, filling done and impressions made of my teeth, these people know what they are doing!