Star Valley Dental LLC

Orthodontist

725 N Washington Street

Afton, WY 83110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
I had a very good checkup. Dr Weston is very kind and attentive to my needs. He has taken very good care of me for years. I appreciate this very much.
L
2 months ago
First rate care
Today was our (husband & myself) second 6 month cleaning visit. I am an old dental assistant and am very carful about our dentist. Having said that, I am very impressed with the Dr. Weston and the hygienist Gretchen. She has a very gentle touch and is very caring.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
As usual the staff at SVD were great. Gretchen made my cleaning painless, I almost fell asleep. I would and have recommended them.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding
S
3 months ago
Pain free cleaning
Gretchen, the hygenist did an amazing job. She was careful and gentle at all times. The team at SVD are always professional and nice. I never have a long wait and I can always count on having a great experience.
A
3 months ago
Personable
My granddaughter was very pleased and happy with her appointment.
B
3 months ago
They are so gentle and friendly with my kids! Best family dentist we have had!
C
3 months ago
I came in for a horrible tooth ache. I was greeted pleasantly and seen promptly. I received x-rays and both assistant Leslie Bassett and Dr Weston examined me and were very professional and helpful.
C
3 months ago
Young lady who cleaned my teeth was very professional, gentle, and personable. Enjoyed cleaning with no ouches.
B
3 months ago
Great staff and dentist
Dr Weston and his staff are great to work with. Excellent dental care and friendly staff.