Star Valley Dental LLC

Orthodontist

725 N Washington Street

Afton, WY 83110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starvalleydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality and professional
Very friendly and “down to earth”
M
3 days ago
Each person at Star Valley Dental has been friendly and accommodating. I am very pleased with my interactions (dental work) for the past 19 years. I would definitely recommend them friends and associates
J
6 days ago
Highly recommended. Friendly, yet professional, without that pretensious feel.
C
1 week ago
Best Dental Care
I had some tooth pain and my normal dentist was not able to take me soon enough. Called Star Valley Dental and they took me right in. Loved the care that I received from everyone and the great Dental work, that Dr. Weston is now my dentist and my family dentist. The complete staff that works there will treat you so well.
D
1 week ago
people who care and ideas ti share
S
2 weeks ago
New Patient
Due to our insurance we needed to find a new dentist. Called the office and they actually got us in the following day. My daughter was instantly put at ease with the staff and they were so friendly and did an amazing job handling my 10yr old. When Dr. Weston came in for the follow up and to look at X-rays and discuss any concerns, he was so kind and friendly. He asked and listened to my daughter and addressed all of her concerns, then asked for mine. He did not rush us, he listened and explained and made sure we were satisfied with his answers. He was Honest and Upright and we knew where and what we were looking at for the long term. So very satisfied! I even made an appointment for myself and can't wait! Thank you so much Dr. Weston and Staff!!
K
2 weeks ago
The Art and Science of Dental Deduction
If you have imperfect teeth like me, it is critical to have thoughtful analysis of a problem before work is done. Processing the clues takes knowledge, experience and curiosity — all hallmarks of Dr. Weston and his staff. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Best in the West!
Dr. Weston has been our family dentist for nearly 25 years! It will be a sad day when he actually retires!! ;)
V
1 month ago
All I can say is OH MY GOSH!!!!
I have NEVER been to a dental office that is so AWESOME!! If you can not tell I am really excited to be able to tell every one of y'all what a GREAT place this is. My visits to any dentist office are just too horrible to mention the details. Well, not really. They have been rude to me and treat me like I am not worth the service. My husband was treated the same. When it came to injections in my mouth?! I am so scared of them I can not bear it. Even though I would tell them ahead of time of my fears. It seemed like it was a bother to them. BUT my fear for was still there. I called the Star Valley Dental and right from the start, I was most welcomed. Holly was just too wonderful! She was very kind and patient with me. Upon entering the office we were given a warm welcomed. The office is very comfortable at the same time very chic. I have nothing but praise for the front office. Once I was called and it did not take long for them to call me, I was greeted by a very friendly person. She could tell I was very nervous and she spoke to me with kindness and warmness. When the Dr. came in and after I had x-rays done, the Dr. was wonderful in talking to me and settling my nerves. They both explained the procedure they were going to follow and tell me why. The injection was smooth and I did not feel a thing!! I have already started telling everyone that I know about my wonderful experience. And as if that is not enough?! They call you to make sure you are doing well. I mean how many dental offices do that?! Well, I thank you so much for taking the time to read by book!! I do tend to talk a lot!! HA! HA!
A
1 month ago
-Dr. Weston and his staff are the best!! -He has been our dentist since he started his practice in Star Valley. -We appreciate the good care we get as well as the friendly atmosphere in the office. -Dr. Weston is never to busy, to visit and ask how we are doing. -If we have an emergency he always works us in. Thank you, Thank you. :)