Starfire Dental

Dentist

1300 Starfire Drive

Ottawa, IL 61350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
As the title states... very happy with the service, professionalism and friendliness.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service
Everyone is always very nice and accommodating. The best around. I have recommended them to all of my friends and family that are in need of a dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly, Thourough service
After arriving 15 min early, they still got me right in to see the hygienist. She was familiar with my record (and even non-related discussions we had had 6 months prior), and very knowledgeable on all the questions I asked. Very satisfied.
C
1 month ago
Thoughtful, friendly employees. Helpful service.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly attitudes in every one at the office
Emily is always so friendly. She is interested in me as her patient. She always asks how my summer is going and about trips I have taken. Dr. Myers is so pleasant and gentle. He has helped me take better care of my teeth and TMJ problems. He is efficient and always friendly when I am there.
B
4 months ago
They are so friendly, they know I have issues come and they take my anxiety very seriously.
D
4 months ago
Scheduled cleaning
As always, Emily does just an excellent job. She is friendly and professional. She truly cares about my dental health.
V
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Excellent customer service.
X
5 months ago
I was glad that this place took very good care of their clients. Everyone is friendly and made you feel very comfortable. The establishment was very well set up and had a very professional environment.
F
6 months ago
Staff always courteous and professional.