Starfire Dental

Dentist

1300 Starfire Drive

Ottawa, IL 61350

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Staff always courteous and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always very nice and very professional. My dental hygienist is excellent and very kind. I wouldn't want anyone else!!! Doctor helped me with my Extra Tooth!! He tightened it and made it more comfortable. My comfort is high priority as well as getting the best dental experience possible. Will never go anywhere else. I just wish I could make an appointment at 3:30ish on days after work. Thank you
B
1 month ago
Helpful Information
I had my teeth cleaned on my recent visit. The hygienist gave me a valuable pointer about how to better brush my back teeth. Also, I asked her why my bottom teeth got more plaque than the top. She explained how the tongue and it’s bacteria contributed to plaque, and how the glands did also. On top of that, she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thank You !!!! 😋
J
2 months ago
As always very professional and caring service from Emily and Dr Meyers
Have been a patient since moving to the Ottawa area in 1987, highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great visit, had an implant put in. Tracy’s gave me a shot, didn’t feel it. Assistant and Dr put my implant in, absolutely no problems. Years Ago hated going to the dentist, not anymore Dr has always made sure there is no pain!!!! Love working with Nicki also!!!!
J
3 months ago
Great professtional and pain free service
I have been a patient of Dr. Myers for more than 10 years. At my recent dental cleaning, it was recommended to have a filling in one of my front upper tooth replaced. A watch had been placed on this tooth during recent cleanings. I scheduled the appointment for a couple days later. I was professionally brought back to the chair where my tooth image was on the screen. I was told what was going to happen. My mouth was numbed and the procedure was completed in a short time and without pain. Even after I got home there was no discomfort. I am very satisfied with the service that I receive from the office of Dr. Mitchel Myers. I would recommend to others to try this office for your dental needs.
N
3 months ago
Always professional. Get a lot done in a short time.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Had my first appointment today in close to ten years. The staff was SO helpful, very professional and polite! I got right in, on time and spent about an hour or two during my very thorough visit. I went in having a lot of anxiety thinking the worst, but the staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. It will not be another 10 years for my next visit, I will be getting regular screenings and cleanings now that I have a place I feel comfortable with. Highly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
This office is well run. Almost no wait time and the staff is professional and friendly.
P
5 months ago
Great service
I have been receiving dental care from Starfire Dental for over a decade. I receive professional yet personal care. I genuinely believe they care about each patient. Emily is great!