Starfire Dental

Dentist

1300 Starfire Drive

Ottawa, IL 61350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
As always very professional and caring service from Emily and Dr Meyers
Have been a patient since moving to the Ottawa area in 1987, highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit, had an implant put in. Tracy’s gave me a shot, didn’t feel it. Assistant and Dr put my implant in, absolutely no problems. Years Ago hated going to the dentist, not anymore Dr has always made sure there is no pain!!!! Love working with Nicki also!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great professtional and pain free service
I have been a patient of Dr. Myers for more than 10 years. At my recent dental cleaning, it was recommended to have a filling in one of my front upper tooth replaced. A watch had been placed on this tooth during recent cleanings. I scheduled the appointment for a couple days later. I was professionally brought back to the chair where my tooth image was on the screen. I was told what was going to happen. My mouth was numbed and the procedure was completed in a short time and without pain. Even after I got home there was no discomfort. I am very satisfied with the service that I receive from the office of Dr. Mitchel Myers. I would recommend to others to try this office for your dental needs.
N
1 month ago
Always professional. Get a lot done in a short time.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Had my first appointment today in close to ten years. The staff was SO helpful, very professional and polite! I got right in, on time and spent about an hour or two during my very thorough visit. I went in having a lot of anxiety thinking the worst, but the staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. It will not be another 10 years for my next visit, I will be getting regular screenings and cleanings now that I have a place I feel comfortable with. Highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This office is well run. Almost no wait time and the staff is professional and friendly.
P
3 months ago
Great service
I have been receiving dental care from Starfire Dental for over a decade. I receive professional yet personal care. I genuinely believe they care about each patient. Emily is great!
S
3 months ago
Job well done!
After I get my teeth cleaned they feel so good that I vow not to drink as much coffee, etc. so I don't get that tartar build-up on them, but unfortunately I'm weak. You all really do a find job!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service, best experience I’ve ever had, Kind wonderful people
I had my first visit just the other day and the people there were so warm and welcoming. They were all friendly and easy to talk. Very professional and they did an excellent job on my cleaning. I had the best experience ever with them; I have already booked my next appointment and am looking forward to my next visit.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always very professional and friendly. The wait time is very minimal, didn’t have time to open a magazine! 😊