Starfire Dental

Dentist

1300 Starfire Drive

Ottawa, IL 61350

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly attitudes in every one at the office
Emily is always so friendly. She is interested in me as her patient. She always asks how my summer is going and about trips I have taken. Dr. Myers is so pleasant and gentle. He has helped me take better care of my teeth and TMJ problems. He is efficient and always friendly when I am there.
B
2 months ago
They are so friendly, they know I have issues come and they take my anxiety very seriously.
D
2 months ago
Scheduled cleaning
As always, Emily does just an excellent job. She is friendly and professional. She truly cares about my dental health.
V
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff. Excellent customer service.
X
4 months ago
I was glad that this place took very good care of their clients. Everyone is friendly and made you feel very comfortable. The establishment was very well set up and had a very professional environment.
F
4 months ago
Staff always courteous and professional.
J
5 months ago
Everyone is always very nice and very professional. My dental hygienist is excellent and very kind. I wouldn't want anyone else!!! Doctor helped me with my Extra Tooth!! He tightened it and made it more comfortable. My comfort is high priority as well as getting the best dental experience possible. Will never go anywhere else. I just wish I could make an appointment at 3:30ish on days after work. Thank you
B
5 months ago
Helpful Information
I had my teeth cleaned on my recent visit. The hygienist gave me a valuable pointer about how to better brush my back teeth. Also, I asked her why my bottom teeth got more plaque than the top. She explained how the tongue and it’s bacteria contributed to plaque, and how the glands did also. On top of that, she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thank You !!!! 😋
J
6 months ago
As always very professional and caring service from Emily and Dr Meyers
Have been a patient since moving to the Ottawa area in 1987, highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist.
J
6 months ago
Great visit, had an implant put in. Tracy’s gave me a shot, didn’t feel it. Assistant and Dr put my implant in, absolutely no problems. Years Ago hated going to the dentist, not anymore Dr has always made sure there is no pain!!!! Love working with Nicki also!!!!