Starfire Dental

Dentist

1300 Starfire Drive

Ottawa, IL 61350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I am never fearful of going to this office for treatment. Everyone is friendly and professional. Emily is my Hygienist. Makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. She keeps you informed of how you can do better at keeping your teeth in the best health they can be.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good quality care, professional, very accommodating to individual needs, scheduling, etc.
As usual, my last experience was very satisfying especially for someone who hates to have either my eyes or teeth touched in any way.
D
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning experience
Katina is always gentle when cleaning my teeth and I think she has a great personality.
R
2 months ago
Quality Provided in every way
State of the Art service and staff. Always an enjoyable experience!
J
2 months ago
Professional friendly service
Appointments always on time. Very clean facility with professional staff. Very friendly. Hadn’t been to a dentist in years and they made me feel comfortable in no time. No pain either!
D
2 months ago
I appreciate that you care about my heart health and did not go forward with my cleaning until my doctor said it was okay.
M
2 months ago
Professional, experienced and friendly
Went in for routine checkup. Facing dental work this year but doctor and staff have proven their experience, professionalism and ability to incorporate humor help greatly in my gaining confidence and becoming comfortable with dental work coming up. Positive interaction is important to me as it provides a calming influence.
P
2 months ago
Excellent! Good professional and courteous team!
T
3 months ago
Professionable and personable
Very little wait time. Friendly environment and clean facility. Would recommend.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always very professional and friendly; great service.