Starkville Storage

Self-Storage Center

105 Eudora Welty Drive

Starkville, MS 39759

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/starkville-39759

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great customer service
This place was awesome! They really worked with you and were forgiving, good well kept facilities, I highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The friendliness and professionalism is unbeatable here. They are willing to do whatever it takes to make you a happy user. I was very well taken care of for the two months I needed it in between storage. Highly recommended for anyone who needs storage either short term or long term!
D
1 month ago
Great place, great price
I used SS as a place to hold my things in between apartments and you can't beat the price, much less the great customer service they offer. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Storage Unit!
The management is very willing to work with your needs and the unit was VERY clean! I enjoyed my time with Starkville Storage!
C
4 months ago
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
Moved from Washington state to Starkville... so lucky to have found Starkville Storage! The staff went above and beyond with helping me find the right size unit for my needs, one that was indoor and had AC, and helped me set up for when my moving company arrived with the truck. If I wasn't go to be able to be there myself, they offered to be there and ensure that everything would go smoothly. Upon moving my things into my unit, the staff had ice cold water for everyone moving, as well as popsicles for when we were finished! Units were clean, cobweb free, no bugs or rodents. Main office area is kept VERY clean and professional, and the staff is the nicest bunch of people I have met. Cassie and Steven are OUTSTANDING! There are simply not nicer people, who take care of you and your things. This took away so much stress, thank you!
D
4 months ago
Starkville Storage is a very nice and clean facility. Great location and easy access. Staffing was very helpful and friendly. Could not ask for a better experience. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Great price, very friendly, hassle free experence!
We showed up from out of state, desperate to find a storage facility, to keep our first year students miscellaneous stuff in until school starts in August. We searched far and wide and all we found were large lockers we couldn't afford or need. That is, until we met Cassie and Starkville Storage! She was so nice and accommodating, she was able to get us a climate controlled unit at an amazing price plus a free lock (with student id)! Thank you Cassie and Starkville Storage, you made this NJ family very happy indeed!
H
7 months ago
Beautiful
Beautiful New Facility!