Starlight Dental

Dentist

10123 Lake Creek Pkwy.

Bldg. 2

Austin, TX 78729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starlightdentalaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The first thing you’ll notice is that everything, from the parking lot, to the waiting room, practice rooms are clean and very comfortable. This practice has an “At home feel” to it. The staff, hygienist and assistants are very friendly and professional. The dentist are personable and kind. They truly care about you. They are also the best dentist I’ve ever had!
P
1 month ago
Total professionals
They’ve been providing dental care for my family for well over 20 years. Drs. Bob, Kip and Cody have assembled a talented and friendly staff who genuinely care about their patients. Highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentists around
Dr. Kip, Dr. Cody, and Dr. Bob, are all awesome. I have been a patient of all of them, and their work is the best around. They walk you through everything so you are informed and can make the best choice for you.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentists around
Dr. Kip, Dr. Cody, and Dr. Bob, are all awesome. I have been a patient of all of them, and their work is the best around. They walk you through everything so you are informed and can make the best choice for you.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
Every time we are in their office, whether it’s for myself or my kids, everyone is extremely friendly and takes the time to answer any questions we have. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
All services were clearly explained. They have a very beautifully designed practice that makes it an inviting and comfortable experience.
B
2 months ago
Very high quality, super friendly
All of the staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. They all know a lot about what they do and get each job done right
J
2 months ago
Starlight Dental is Terrific
Had my usual 6 month cleaning and it was very easy. My hygienist was very thorough but gentle - my teeth were not sore at all. You can't go wrong with either Dr. Cody or Dr. Kip making sure everything is "good to go"!!
D
2 months ago
Starlight Dental
Starlight Dental is the best! Everyone is so nice and professional. Highly reccomend them.
B
2 months ago
Very Lucky to find them
I was having a terrible issue with complications from another Dental office and a co-worker suggested Starlight. I was in so much pain and they fit me in, took care of the issue and we are moving forward with the work needed. The entire staff is always friendly, polite and Dr. Kip is always thorough in telling you what is going on and what needs to be done. I would recommend them.