Starlight Dental

Dentist

10123 Lake Creek Pkwy.

Bldg. 2

Austin, TX 78729

Open Today By Appointment

starlightdentalaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Service. Polite. EXPLAIN in detail about on the service that I needed. Very helpful.
M
1 month ago
Very pleased
So glad we have our great hygienist and dr Cody. This office was recommended to us a year ago, and we have been very happy with the entire staff. I’d recommend it to everyone.
C
2 months ago
First time visit. Everyone was friendly and helpful. New to area will make this my primary dentist.
J
2 months ago
Same day - amazing service
I was looking for a new dentist and they were right across the street. Had an opening same day. Very thorough and professional, great visit.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The first thing you’ll notice is that everything, from the parking lot, to the waiting room, practice rooms are clean and very comfortable. This practice has an “At home feel” to it. The staff, hygienist and assistants are very friendly and professional. The dentist are personable and kind. They truly care about you. They are also the best dentist I’ve ever had!
P
4 months ago
Total professionals
They’ve been providing dental care for my family for well over 20 years. Drs. Bob, Kip and Cody have assembled a talented and friendly staff who genuinely care about their patients. Highly recommend them.
C
4 months ago
Best Dentists around
Dr. Kip, Dr. Cody, and Dr. Bob, are all awesome. I have been a patient of all of them, and their work is the best around. They walk you through everything so you are informed and can make the best choice for you.
C
4 months ago
Best Dentists around
Dr. Kip, Dr. Cody, and Dr. Bob, are all awesome. I have been a patient of all of them, and their work is the best around. They walk you through everything so you are informed and can make the best choice for you.
T
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Every time we are in their office, whether it’s for myself or my kids, everyone is extremely friendly and takes the time to answer any questions we have. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
All services were clearly explained. They have a very beautifully designed practice that makes it an inviting and comfortable experience.