Starlight Dental


10123 Lake Creek Pkwy.

Bldg. 2

Austin, TX 78729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality service
Love all the docs at this practice. Friendly and professional.
3 weeks ago
Both my 93 year old mother and I had appointments for our regular, 6 month cleanings and checkups yesterday. They graciously accommodated Mom and her walker throughout her appointment. Our checkups were quick and thorough. It's always great to find very qualified and friendly folks in our own neighborhood!
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was very fortunate to find Starlight Dental when we first moved to Austin 22 years I've never been disappointed
1 month ago
Terrific, awesome Doctors and the best staff ever!!!
It's a wonderful place to go to, everyone is so nice and friendly. I did not wait at all. Got in even before my time. Wait til you see the rooms, amazing!!
1 month ago
Quick and professional as always. Usually a painless experience. I keep coming back so they are doing something right.
2 months ago
Very professional service and staff the very best and truly cares about the people she serves. Dr. Bob has become a friend over the years. Very simple I would go nowhere else.
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
We've been going to this practice for 30years and the experience has always been exceptional. They are continually updating procedures to the benefit of us, the patients. The experience of going to the dentist is not one you look forward to but the entire staff put you at ease throughout..
2 months ago
So professional
State of the art equipment and everyone super nice and friendly
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
This practice is the best dental group I've ever been to. Very friendly, very professional, and extremely trustworthy.k.
2 months ago
Terrific service, As Always
We were in for two appointments, one for my son to fill a space that occurred due to teeth movement and one for my daughter for a consult of wisdom teeth extraction. My son got in early and was finished quickly. He was very satisfied with his care, two thumbs up. My daughter's consult was very informative and they listened to my concerns. They were able to accommodate our requests. We have been going to them for eleven year and we will continue to go to them. We are very happy with Starlight Dental!