Starlight Dental

Dentist

10123 Lake Creek Pkwy.

Bldg. 2

Austin, TX 78729

Open Today By Appointment

starlightdentalaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
All services were clearly explained. They have a very beautifully designed practice that makes it an inviting and comfortable experience.
B
4 days ago
Very high quality, super friendly
All of the staff are very friendly and easy to talk to. They all know a lot about what they do and get each job done right
J
2 weeks ago
Starlight Dental is Terrific
Had my usual 6 month cleaning and it was very easy. My hygienist was very thorough but gentle - my teeth were not sore at all. You can't go wrong with either Dr. Cody or Dr. Kip making sure everything is "good to go"!!
D
3 weeks ago
Starlight Dental
Starlight Dental is the best! Everyone is so nice and professional. Highly reccomend them.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Lucky to find them
I was having a terrible issue with complications from another Dental office and a co-worker suggested Starlight. I was in so much pain and they fit me in, took care of the issue and we are moving forward with the work needed. The entire staff is always friendly, polite and Dr. Kip is always thorough in telling you what is going on and what needs to be done. I would recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
I’ve been going to Starlight for over 20 years. Great dentists and staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Its always a great experience going to Starlight Dental. They always make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. Thank you Starlight Dental for taking care of my family’s smile.
T
1 month ago
Great quality service, Friendly staff, very professional
Dr. Cody is awesome. He is very gentle and make you feel relax and comfortable. The staff is very nice and accommodating.
P
1 month ago
Professional
Very professional staff, and friendly too. Very careful and concerned about my comfort.
T
1 month ago
High Quailty and Professional
Dr Bob, Chris, and Andrea were AWESOME today!!!