Starlight Dental

Dentist

10123 Lake Creek Pkwy.

Bldg. 2

Austin, TX 78729

Open Today By Appointment

starlightdentalaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I recently had an old amalgam filling replaced, and was pleantly surprised at the speed of completion and how nice of an experience it was. Both the dentist and the dental assistant took great care to make the before, during, and after procedure experience nice. This is really no surprise, actually, since all visits to StarLight have been equally nice. Yet another childhood cavity erased from view.
T
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
More than satisfied on every visit.
K
2 weeks ago
The best place ever
I am a huge baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Kip and Alex have helped tremendously. Dr. Kip, as well as Dr. Cody & Dr. Bob are all wonderful. They are very patient, soft spoken and very gentle with cowards like me. Dr. Kip says I am not a coward, but, I know what I am thinking, and is't not very brave, at all. However, I will say that since I have been going to them for about a year or two, that I honestly do not dread going in anymore. Last November I had a terrible infection and it looked like I had a baseball in my mouth. They took me in immediately, were so kind, made room for me to work on my jaw. It was not my idea of a great time, but it is my idea of great people, and great professionals. Thank you, guys!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentists!
First! I dislike going to the dentist! Who doesn't, however, if you need to go to a dentist or need a dentist. Well! This is the best dentist office in town. They know what they're doing, up to date with the technology part, etc. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! And they are not paying me to say this, either!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I can’t say enough about my dentist and dental hygienist. They are absolutely fantastic! The whole office staff is fantastic to work with.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ferguson has been my dentist for 20+ years
I wouldn't go anywhere else. I broke a tooth last Friday night. Called Starlight dental this morning (Monday) and got a noon appt with Dr Cody. I arrived at noon and was back in my car with a perfect tooth. Couldn't have been better.
L
1 month ago
Very good dental practice
I just had the best cleaning of my life. Everyone in the Starlight Dental office is professional, friendly and caring. The hygienist explained why I’m experiencing roughness on a couple of teeth. Unfortunately, like many things with me lately, it can come with age. However, Dr Nielsen took time to explain some options for smoothing them out while still protecting the enamel I have left. I chose one that will not only smooth out the teeth but lighten them to match my front caps. I plan to have that done real soon!
D
1 month ago
The whole place is awesome. Always on time. Always excellent care.
M
1 month ago
Something to Smile About
My whole family has been going to Dr. Ferguson for over 30 years. Him and his staff are always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He never pushes procedures that don’t need to be done but when it is needed he is honest and truly knows his stuff. He also has great connections when he needs to send you off to another professional for procedures he does not do. Over the years I have needed a few serious procedures and I have put my full trust in him each time either with him or his referrals and he has never let me down. He is always very detailed and makes sure your smile is something to smile about. I truly believe he doesn’t invite anyone into his business that isn’t at the top of their game. I recommend Starlight Dental 100%!
J
1 month ago
consistent, excellent service
I had another fine visit. I got a crown fixed and was on my way within an hour.