Starlite Limousines

Limousine

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Lic#TCP: TCP-29469
Open Today 24 Hours

limousinecarlsbadca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Wonderful Driver and Service
My husband planned this birthday surprise for my daughter and me to go to Palm Springs for dinner. Our driver was fabulous and she helped make it a very warm and wonderful celebration. The limo was spotless and stocked with water and ice. we highly recommend the service.
M
9 months ago
Outstanding Service
I wouldn't hesitate recommending Starlite Limousine to a friend. They provide truly outstanding service. The driver picked up my relatives in LA. He was on time, very professional, and made their drive to Carlsbad a hassle free and enjoyable experience.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback. We welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
K
12 months ago
Exceeded my expectations!
A group of 10 of us were going on a cruise out of Long Beach, we were picked up at my home at the exact time as promised. The driver was very friendly, loaded all of our bags and drove us safely to the cruise terminal. When we returned from our cruise he was waiting for us patiently and again loaded all of our bags with a smile and returned us safely back to my home. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback. We welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Limo, Dirver and Service
I have had a good amount of experience with renting limos for all different occasions but never found any service 'complete'. They were always lacking in some area and normally it was huge. Not the case with Starlite Limousines. I spoke with one of the owners on several occasions about what would be right for my event and never did i feel I was being sold something I really didn't need. The quality of the limo was something important to me and he reassured me the vehicle was a 2014 model and had been converted in 2015. When it arrived it still smelled a little like new materials. The driver was dressed in a suite and was very accommodating but professional, constantly reminding me that he was there to make sure we had a great time. The limo was stalked with beer water and ice as requested and the driver even had a cooler up front for refills of anything if we needed it. We had an amazing time an all 12 people said they had never experienced a limo service as good as this one. Do yourself a favor and go with Starlight Limousines.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback. We welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
N
1 year ago
Professional - excellent
great driver, very professional. on time and went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback. We welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
B
1 year ago
Great Service
I've used Starlite a couple of times- never disappointed - they are on time- courteous and professional. I would recommend them to all who are looking for dependable and friendly transportation.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback. We welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
On time service every time !
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback. We welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
Q
1 year ago
Great
Starlight did a wonderful job transporting the wedding party at my daughters wedding last weekend. The were prompt, polite, professional and fairly priced.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Hi Quin, Thank you for providing feedback. I'm just wondering why 4 Stars, since you were so happy with our service? Sometimes system doesn't read property. Please check star rating We welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
D
1 year ago
Very professional
The driver was about 10 minutes late, but he called to let me know. He got us to the destination on time and was pleasant to talk to. Seemed experienced. The car was clean and nice.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
S
1 year ago
The service provided by our driver was as always awesome. Above all like the others, he was a gentleman and extreme polite. Could not ask for better service..................
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback. We welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.