Starlite Limousines

Limousine

Lic#TCP: TCP-29469
Open Today 24 Hours

limousinecarlsbadca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had Frank pick me up at the airport and take me back. We talked the whole way so the trip seemed really short. And the rate was good also. I highly recommend them.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
P
4 years ago
Great service, on time and extremely helpful
Had a destination wedding in San Diego in August 2015. Starlite picked up the wedding party from multiple locations on time, took them to the church and then made multiple trips to hotels to bring guests to the service. After the wedding ceremony we had them take the bride and groom around San Diego for photo opportunities..the company did everything that we asked and were always professional. Awesome experience!
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
N
4 years ago
EXCELLENT
Always on time, always earlier then on time! Always well communicated pick up time. Best drivers, manners, care. there is always water and candy for your enjoyment in a quiet comfortable town car.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
J
4 years ago
Starlite Limousines
I have been using SL for about a year now. I changed to them one night in frustration from the other vender I used from continued miscommunication. I personally value consistency in the driver and the timeliness of arrival / drop off. Frank does an excellent job at all this - he is always on time, there is never any drama, and it is a smooth ride. Other companies told me they would not leave the cell lot until I am on the curb, I get a different driver each time, and sometimes they have been late. What I am paying for is the ease of in/out and getting to and from the airport - FAST. SL is great!
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
J
4 years ago
Great Service ! Frank our driver was the best .
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
M
4 years ago
I use them frequently and they've always been great.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
B
4 years ago
efficient, friendly, professional & timely
Superb service, friendly and honest attitude....
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
C
4 years ago
Quality service, professional, clean vehicle and friendly on-time service
Very happy to use Starlite Limo!!!
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
H
4 years ago
Extremely perfessional!
I needed someone I could trust to bring my daughter home from a school dance and this beautiful company arranged a very safe experience for her. Price was fair and Frank kept me posted of when he picked her up and eta of her safe delivery!
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.
A
4 years ago
Good service, stress-free way to get from LAX
Very good service from LAX to the Carlsbad area. much easier than renting a car and driving through traffic, and the car pool lane makes it much faster.
Response from Starlite Limousines
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing us. we welcome your business. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us.