Starlite Transportations

Limousine

San Diego, CA 92101

TCP: 26994
Open Today 24 Hours

sandiegocalimousine.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service
C
2 months ago
Amazing Company
Starlite is the best of the best. Not sure how their prices compare, but because of the service, I've never wanted to use others. You will not find better service, professional and courteous drivers, and punctuality.
K
5 months ago
Stop looking - you found the right spot!
We hired starlight to drive our group of 40 from our office near Kearny Mesa to the Harbor for a jet boat ride and back. Our driver, Marge, called in advance, showed up early, dropped us off and when we were done, we sent her a text and she arrived in 5 mins to pick us up. We called around, pricing was in line with the market, bus was clean and neat. We will absolutely call them again the next time we have transportation needs. They are top notch!!
D
11 months ago
Reservation Process Very Easy
I am not from the area and was looking for a reliable company to get me from the cruise terminal to the airport quickly as my connections are close. When I spoke with Frank I felt assured that the limo will be at the cruise terminal as promised. I'll give a final review after May 7th when we arrive in San Diego and hopefully make our flight on time.
T
11 months ago
Starlight Limo service was on time, Very professional driver and friendly service
R
1 year ago
High Quality Limo, Dirver and Service
I have had a good amount of experience with renting limos for all different occasions but never found any service 'complete'. They were always lacking in some area and normally it was huge. Not the case with Starlite Limousines. I spoke with one of the owners on several occasions about what would be right for my event and never did i feel I was being sold something I really didn't need. The quality of the limo was something important to me and he reassured me the vehicle was a 2014 model and had been converted in 2015. When it arrived it still smelled a little like new materials. The driver was dressed in a suite and was very accommodating but professional, constantly reminding me that he was there to make sure we had a great time. The limo was stalked with beer water and ice as requested and the driver even had a cooler up front for refills of anything if we needed it. We had an amazing time an all 12 people said they had never experienced a limo service as good as this one. Do yourself a favor and go with Starlight Limousines.
K
1 year ago
Exceeded my expectations!
A group of 10 of us were going on a cruise out of Long Beach, we were picked up at my home at the exact time as promised. The driver was very friendly, loaded all of our bags and drove us safely to the cruise terminal. When we returned from our cruise he was waiting for us patiently and again loaded all of our bags with a smile and returned us safely back to my home. I would highly recommend them.
M
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
I wouldn't hesitate recommending Starlite Limousine to a friend. They provide truly outstanding service. The driver picked up my relatives in LA. He was on time, very professional, and made their drive to Carlsbad a hassle free and enjoyable experience.