Starrett City Dental Group

Dentist

1390 Pennsylvania Avenue

Floor 2

Brooklyn, NY 11239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Enjoyed my visit today. The one that cleaned my teeth, and the one that explained everything to me was awesome. I want them whenever I come there. Nobody else. The front desk was great as well.
S
3 weeks ago
Receptionist
There is one who is "EXTREMELY HATEFUL " and her ghetto behind was eating a chicken wing when I got here today. But why expect anything more? Lol. I don't think I'll be back after my work is done.
A
4 months ago
Very satisfied with overall service. Dr. Manuela McAll is very skillful an professional, she communicating every step throughout the procedure it was very calming.
L
6 months ago
Very patient with my children and an in and out experience.
J
6 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and the service was quick and painless
L
6 months ago
Very Friendly and helpful service
I was in a lot of pain and very very scared...but they really made me feel comfortable and I come back without a problem now. Everyone is polite. Especially the young ladies at the front desk. They endure a lot of different personalities and have to deal with it with a smile.
T
7 months ago
I have to say they are very professional, I went in for an emergency visit and I left pleased with the service.
N
10 months ago
Thank you Dr.Val and your assistant nurse taking good care of me!!!@!😆
S
11 months ago
High quality service, Hygienist was professional and friendly
I had to have a deep cleaning done. The Hygienist gave me a verbal and visual explanation as to why I needed it. She was very knowledgeable about her area of expertise and as a result I left the dental office with a better understanding. The actual work could have been one of excruciating pain. However, my Hygienist once again thought about me first, and ensure that I was not at all experiencing any discomfort. I have no problem at all recommending anyone to this office. My experience there has been a pleasant one.
P
11 months ago
Very good staff and professional people work very fast and accurate my family love you guys we will be coming back in the future