Starshine Dentistry

Dentist

4251 FM 2181

Suite 264

Corinth, TX 76210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starshinedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Alexander and staff are awesome. Very polite and caring.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Alexander and her staff are very professional and polite.
S
1 month ago
Awesome staff, real service
Dr. Alexander takes great pride and integrity in her work.
R
2 months ago
An amazing dentist
Dr. Alexander and her staff are very professional and the environment itself is very friendly there. There was a nurse called Heather, gentle and knew what she was doing.
M
2 months ago
Another great dental experience
The staff and Dr. Alexander are such a pleasure that it makes going to the dentist almost fun! They are professional, friendly, and easy to work with. They listen to the patient and work to find ways to make difficult problems disappear. Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly environment.
M
2 months ago
Worked me in with short notice!
These guys are great! I lost a crown at the worst time, traveling for business. They worked me in and got me fixed up quick!
N
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Love everyone in the office. Very friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Timely, Kid Friendly and Thorough!
We are new patuents and arrived early for our appointment and got right in. Michelle at the front desk was super friendly and Dr. Alexander and her technician were awesone with my 10 and 14 year old. They explained everything along the way and answered every question we had with detail.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
My wife and I recently moved to the area and decided to try Starshine Dentistry. To our delight, our experience would be considered “outstanding”! Leena is an experienced, professional, kind, patient friendly dentist. Her staff is the same! No long wait times ... no surprises! I would highly recommend Starshine Dentistry to anyone that is looking for a good dental experience!