Starship Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

300 Madison Ave

# 201

Madison, NJ 07940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

starshippediatricdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Great experience----every single time
My son has been a patient here since about nearly 1 year old (after 2 other dentists elsewhere). Truly, the 3rd time is the charm! Best decision to go to this practice. Every experience has been great---every single time! Highly recommend!!!
T
1 year ago
Always a great experience at starship dentistry!
Took my son back early, he watched a movie and had his teeth cleaned and then got a prize. No cavities!
I
1 year ago
The kids never complain about going.
L
1 year ago
Super fun dentist and friendly staff
I love visiting this dentist office. It's super cool, and it is definitely providing my four year old with many positive experiences for going to the dentist and maintaining good oral hygiene.
M
1 year ago
First time getting their teeth checked!
This was the first time my twins had their teeth checked. Everyone was so patient with them and tried to make them as comfortable as possible. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a kind and gentle group to make their kids like the dentist!!
M
1 year ago
Out of This World
Stellar first visit! Dr. Jen was so caring and patient with our son. Super helpful to go over all the firsts of caring for new little teeth. LOVE the decor. Our son may not know what a Cyberman is yet, but he will . . . . Can't wait to come back! Brush long and prosper.
K
1 year ago
What's not to love?
Dr. Jen and her team are outstanding. She takes the time to review all procedures and never is rushed. My kids love the waiting room ipads and prizes! They all look forward to their check ups!!! We are so glad we found Starship! Out of this world!
F
1 year ago
Excellent service!!
We loved it!! My boy did not even realized that his tooth was removed! Dr. Sky was excellent. It was a great experience.
J
1 year ago
Another great visit
My daughter had her 6 month check up this morning. I love how thorough and efficient Captain Sky is. Everyone in the office is very nice. My daughter was so excited to pick her prize at the end of her visit.
K
1 year ago
Always impressed!
My 2 kids always look forward to the dentist! I assume it's the movie and the sunglasses, or maybe the toy they get when done but the cleaning, X-rays and everything dental is no concern of theirs and I love that!