Start Fresh Cleaning Service

Cleaning Service

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wakeforesthousecleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Reliable, Quality Service, Friendly
I signed up with Start Fresh in April 2017 for a monthly cleaning. When I first met Jane, she was nothing less than perfectly professional, friendly and accommodating to my needs. She sends two lovely ladies out to my house every month and they always hit the ground running the moment they enter my home. They are thorough, diligent, hard workers and friendly every single month. I have been very impressed with the quality of the cleaning, as they really do a great job. They often do extras that you wouldn't normally expect from ordinary housekeepers. If one lady is finished with her part and the other is finishing up, rather than linger and do nothing, they continue to find things to tidy up or clean. For example, cleaning my front storm window while waiting for the other. My house always smells so fresh when they leave, and that makes me feel good and allows me to enjoy my home even more I am left happy and pleased every single time. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants help cleaning their home. These ladies are very deserving of additional tips as well, for all of their consistent hard work! So glad we found them!
B
1 month ago
Friendly & Consistent - Makes My Life So Much Easier!
I've used Start Fresh Cleaning Service for some time and they've performed exceptionally well!. I travel regularly on business and it's wonderful to come home to a clean-fresh house! Their service is consistently great and the owner is extremely responsive!
J
2 months ago
Why did I wait so long?
I am so glad that I found Jane and her team to help maintain some order to our chaotic world. With two boys, work, and a master's program, there is little time for anything else. I so appreciate the attention to detail that is given to our home. The staff is respectful of our space and I couldn't be happier with the end results. The only regret is that I didn't find them sooner. Peace is once again restored!
S
2 months ago
I love my clean home!
I love coming home to a clean house! This team does an amazing job! I love the safe products they use and they smell fresh! My cleaning is customized to fit the needs of my family! Thank you
P
3 months ago
Excellent!!
Jane is so great to work with and our house looked outstanding after using their cleaning service. We have used several before, but this company is by far the best we have ever used
A
3 months ago
Jane and her crew are fantastic!
Jane and her crew do a fantastic job. Since I would rather work in the yard, my house is a furry, dusty mess. The crew shows up every other Tuesday like clockwork. They sweep, mop, wipe down counter-tops, vacuum, clean bathrooms and remove cobwebs! They are always nice to my sweet old dog. They are friendly, timely, trustworthy. I'm always happy to see them coming up the driveway! When I get home from work after they've been, I walk in to a great smelling, sparkling clean home!
Response from Start Fresh Cleaning Service
Anna Martin!! Thank you for your loyalty to our service and for the years of support! Your the best!
J
4 months ago
Best service ever
I feel like I am coming home to a hotel, even the towels are neatly hung- in addition to it being spotless from the ceiling to the floors. The owner is very accommodating. They go above and beyond.
Response from Start Fresh Cleaning Service
Thank you Justina! We know that when you are paying for a service you have expectations and we strive to meet all your expectations! Please tell your friends about us to help keep our girls busy!
D
4 months ago
The best of the best!
Start Fresh Cleaning Service is matchless in their customer service and high standards! This amazing local business has helped our family when we've been desperate for a helping hand--and they always got the job done with a smile and great attention to detail. Business owner, Jane Keith, is a joy to work with. Thank you, Start Fresh, for making life better for us!
T
6 months ago
I am glad I found them.
Our home isn't too big or fancy, but the ladies make it seem like that. They work hard to make our home clean again each time. There are two people with physical imparements here, and I truly depend on Start Fresh to help us out. They have never let us down!
T
8 months ago
Excellent service!
Start Fresh is always on time. The girls are very professional, get right to work and do an extremely thorough job. Jane is easy to communicate with and accommodating with scheduling conflicts. We are empty nesters now so I use the service every three weeks and every time they leave, I feel so grateful for them!! I trust this service 100% and highly recommend them. Thank you!