Start Fresh Cleaning Service

Cleaning Service

Wake Forest, NC

Closed Today Closed

wakeforesthousecleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
I highly recommend Start Fresh. I’ve used them for about a year and a half and have never been disappointed. They are on time and very thorough. I can’t say enough good things about them. Their work shows that they really care about what they are doing.
M
2 years ago
High Quality Cleaning Service
Start Fresh Cleaning Service is an exceptional cleaning service. Every cleaning is thorough and professional. They are very flexible about working around my busy schedule. Always friendly and accommodating, they leave my home immaculate.
B
2 years ago
Top notch!
Jane and her team are outstanding! You don’t realize how dirty a house gets in three weeks. When Start Fresh Cleaning is done the house is as clean as the day you bought it!
C
2 years ago
I have been very happy with Start Fresh cleaning service! They do an excellent job. They are wick but extremely thorough. I would strongly recommend them!
T
3 years ago
Thorough, professional, polite, and timely!
Start Fresh Cleaning have been the answer to my prayers! Not only are they thorough, but they are trustworthy, courteous and obviously take pride in their work! My house was a challenge! They came! The conquered! They left! They're hired!!
T
3 years ago
Absolute Professional Service
I recently hired Fresh Start Cleaning Service, and was thoroughly satisfied with their work! They arrived on time (yay!), they accomplished all the tasks they promised! They were kind, courteous, thorough and trustworthy. I felt safe having them in my home and didn't think twice about hiring them on a regular basis. Highly recommended by others, and I agree!
L
3 years ago
Consistent professional service
I really appreciate the consistent quality of the work that the team provides. I have service twice a month and I love to come home on those days and find everything put back to rights. The price is fair for the quality of work. The team communicates very clearly and professionally; I know when they are coming and they quickly respond to any concerns. Thank you, Start Fresh, you keep me sane.
S
3 years ago
Safe, Secure, and Efficient Cleaning Service
Jane Keith, the Owner, is extremely accommodating and flexible. She listened and understood my needs as well as hesitations upon creating a cleaning plan. She offered suggestions with very reasonable prices. Her crew cleans my first floor weekly and my entire house every 6 weeks. If I need to move my Full House clean, she accommodates, no questions asked. Every week, Mary texts me a reminder which is my trigger to confirm the approximate clean window. This benefits me because I work from home and have two extremely hyper dogs so it is critical that I am prepared to put them on the porch out of the way so the crew can clean safely and uninterrupted. The crew have always been polite and if I notice an issue, I address with them upon arrival and they focus on addressing the issue. There is never an unaddressed concern. The crew are friendly, and no-nonsense: they arrive, get to work, and finish swiftly, but excellently and efficiently. This no-nonsense works for me because I'm on calls most of the time and they are in and out! All the products are safe and efficient, they smell good but nothing is overpowering. Jane's crew are reliable: I feel my home is safe and secure because Jane selects top talent and treats her employees well. I'd highly recommend Start Fresh Cleaning - they've given me back so much time and some sanity!
Response from Start Fresh Cleaning Service
WOW! Thank you Sandi for such a wonderful review!! We all appreciate your support and the time you took to write this review. We will continue to strive for perfection each and every clean!
P
3 years ago
Great and friendly service
This team does a great job and very flexible. Always a smile on their face
K
3 years ago
Amazing service
The ladies always come in with a smile and work so hard, paying attention to detail. They are nothing but professional and I would and have recommended them to others. On occasion, I have had to change my schedule with them and Jane has always been accommodating. The text reminders before the ladies come are always appreciated too. The pricing is very competitive too. Give them a call.