Start Fresh Cleaning Service

Cleaning Service

Closed Today Closed

wakeforesthousecleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very easy to work with
We have had Jane and her girls clean our house for over 4 years now, and they have been so accommodating and trustworthy. If there is a problem (there usually isn't) they will fix it. If our schedules change, they do their best to fit us in. And both Jane and Mary are kind and personable. We highly recommend this cleaning service and are so grateful we have found them!
C
3 years ago
Quality Service, Quick Communication, Easy to Work With
My family has used Start Fresh Cleaning Services for some time and are quite pleased. The teams that work on our house are polite and hard working. Communication with the office is easy and they are quick to respond to questions and concerns. Our only issue has been on occasion some things haven't been covered (photos not dusted, cobwebs in corners, ceiling fan, etc) that we would expect to be included in our services. This is not every time and we are still very happy with the services provided and have recommended to neighbors and friends alike. If you're looking for a cleaning service that will work with you and your family's schedule, and is reasonably priced - give Start Fresh a try!
Response from Start Fresh Cleaning Service
Courtney, thank you for the review which is overall positive but i see a few items we can work on..please don't hesitate to advise anytime you are not satisfied with a particular clean so i can address appropriately. Thanks again for your support and please continue to tell your neighbors and friends. Anyone that hires us from your referral i will give $40 off your next cleaning!-
L
3 years ago
Very Good Cleaning Service
I have been using Start Fresh Cleaning Service for over 3 years! I chose Start Fresh for several reasons. They clean from ceiling to floor and always have 2 workers which go over and check each other's work. They use safe cleaning products, and the house always smells "fresh" when they leave. I have recommended Start Fresh to friends and neighbors. They also give friendly reminders the day before service!
L
3 years ago
Amazing service
I would highly recommend Start Fresh Cleaning Service. We have been using them for almost 2 years and they are professional, reliable, flexible, and do a great job! We initially chose them because they were able to customize a service to meet our specific needs. Also, their prices are very reasonable.
Response from Start Fresh Cleaning Service
Thank you Lauri! We so enjoy helping to care for you home cleaning needs!
J
3 years ago
Great service and polite cleaners
We have had the service here once so far, and they were excellent. They did more than I expected, and were very accommodating to us. I am glad I made this decision to start this, and just know it will make our lives easier. It is a big weight lifted off of my shoulders, for sure!
Response from Start Fresh Cleaning Service
Thank you Joseph for the kind words which I will be sure to share with our team! Looking forward to servicing your home for the long run!
K
5 years ago
Superior Cleaning Service and Friendly Staff
I have been using Start Fresh Cleaning Service for well over 2 years and it is truly the best decison my family ever made. My husband and I both work full-time outside the home, have a young son and 4 cats, and are frequently busy with various activities. We are home long enough to create a mess but not long enough to clean up! Also, my son is highly allergic to dustmites. Jane and her stellar team came to our rescue. They do an excellent job and use brand-name products. When we return home on days that Start Fresh has been to our home, the house always smells so clean and fresh. I honestly have not ever found one thing to complain about. Jane and her team are so friendly; it is a pleasure working with them. They are always understanding and flexible when I need to reschedule or cancel a cleaning. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
T
5 years ago
Give them a try!!
I have been using Start Fresh Cleaning for over two years and have been very happy with their service. There have cleaning teams and always at least one member of the team is experienced with my home and cleaning preferences. I also like the cleaning is customized to my home and the team knows my wants and desire. It is always great to arrive home on cleaning day to a clean and fresh scent in my home. Start Fresh Cleaning will give you a fresh start to your day give them a try. Tom & Cathie Bacca
T
5 years ago
Weekly and Move IN/OUT Cleaning
Start Fresh has been cleaning for us for a few years now. They assisted us with our move out and move in cleaning along with our weekly. Great job! The crew doesn't change often and they're very consistent. We have never had any issues with their service. Jane has also gone out of her way to give us referrals for other needed services along with keeping in the know about what we have going on. There have been special circumstances that have arisen where we had a wake or party last minute and she offered to bring her crew in on the spot and help us with any details. I hope we never have to live without Start Fresh!
S
5 years ago
Extra Mile
Start Fresh is very professional and efficient. They were agreeable to my request of vacuum, dust and mop only. I prefer to do the rest myself. Mary and Jane are easy to communicate with when real time changes arise. They are both involved with the accounts and familiar with the clients. The crew is prompt and pays close attention to details. The lead for the team is constant every week. Ruth is very thorough and a great leader; she makes sure the team notices and attends to details such as: vacuuming where the cats sleep and removing the nose art on the front door transoms. I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Start Fresh for assisting with your housework needs. They do a great job!
M
5 years ago
Will have them every two weeks
They came on time.They were very pleasant went straight to work. Thorough, didn't waste any time.House not only sparkled but smelled so good. Floors left without any streaks and that made me very happy