Starwhite Dental

Dentist

40250 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd.

Suite 119

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Poor customer service and disorganized
Many issues ! Too many. They told me they had a prostadontist, then at that visit they said he no longer works with them. They are not organized, rude and dentists don’t wash hands between cases. Another said the most inappropriate thing to me when I explained my dental fiasco. Don’t use these people ! Idiots !
J
3 months ago
Disorganized
Not going to give them my business. Unprofessional front office staff, no follow through. Dr. Brown is not a dentist I would use, inappropriate comments on my first visit. Was going to have extensive work done, not now. Rude finance personnel, did not get my evaluation correct. Once I told her I need the numbers after the discount she made a rude comment. Dr. Papworth was ok, only changes gloves without washing hands between cases. That made me uncomfortable. Couldn’t get back to me, couldn’t care if I had follow up appointments for dental cleaning. Overall, don’t go unless you like disorganized people. Yesterday they were supposed to have a joint visit for an evaluation and that did not get done. They ended up squeezing me in with the dentist. Low budget !
P
7 months ago
Excellent & Friendly Service
I’m a new member at this office after having a family dentist for more than 20 yrs—and I’m glad I’ve switched to StarWhite Dental! Excellent staff and clean place! Liz is my new fav dental hygienist!!
A
7 months ago
Make the Switch to Starwhite
If there was more stars to give, I would! Dr. Brown, Dr. Cooke and the entire staff of Starwhite dental will not disappoint you. On top of being the friendliest dentist office, the care you receive here is top notch. For anyone nervous about a dentist office, you can rest easy knowing that you're in good hands. I have been going to this dentist office for years and this review is long overdue. I love Jamie she does my teeth cleaning, Michelle at the front desk will always greet you with a smile. I had a full oral makeover.. if that's a thing. Here's what I mean, I've had at least six teeth pulled due to overcrowding, braces, and retainers... as well as my regular cleaning And have always been exceptionally satisfied! Not satisfied I love going to the dentist. As many horror stories as I hear about people having bad experiences I will never go anywhere else. I drive up from San Diego just to come to this office. If you've had a bad experience, make the switch to StarWhite dental!
D
11 months ago
StarWhite Dental new patient experience.....
We moved to Temecula from Las Vegas, two months ago and I needed a dental appointment. My wife researched dental offices 5 weeks after our arrival and found StarWhite Dental to have excellent reviews, so I called and got a new patient appointment for today, May 23. My experience was that each step of evaluation, documentation and resultant cleaning was the best I've ever experienced. My cleaning was done by Dr. Cooke who explained my issues and diagnosis first then proceeded. I've scheduled a backup appointment with a specialist, also at StarWhite who was recommended by Dr. Cooke. StarWhite is the professional dental office that needed.
A
1 year ago
I have been seeking medical professionals since relocaing to Riverside county. I have found my choice for DDS ln Starwhite Dental. They proved to be Professional, Friendly, responsive and highly qualified. A special "tip of the hat" to Hygienist Jamie for her quality job. Thanks to all
R
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
My cleaning was done with me as a human being. Told her about some sentiviy to cold water, and she not only listened, but avoided the area with the spray. And she showed me a better way to floss my teeth. I want her every time!
J
1 year ago
I love Jamie. She is the main reason I am at your dental office. She is wonderful. Give her a raise!
A
1 year ago
Excellent
We have an awesome Dr.Cook to my family. She’s taking care of us all. Cheers Dr.Cook. Your the best!👍😀
L
1 year ago
Very polite.
Dr. Brown dentist associated was so nice. Dentist helped me repair a chipped filling. The dentist was very professional and kept my feelings in mind. Great job! The staff is very nice and helpful as well. Michelle is very knowledgeable and does everything she can to help you. I'm very satisfied.