Starwhite Dental

Dentist

40250 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd.

Suite 119

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Crown work
The staff and Doctors go the extra mile to ensure you are comfortable during procedures. I have been going here for over 8 years and have no plans on leaving.
B
6 days ago
High quality service
My visit to Starwhite Dental was of a very high quality service. Everyone was friendly and professional. The dentist was gentle and he explained along the way what was happening and about how much longer it would be before he was finished. I had to stop at one point for the chair to be set back into an upright position, and it was done quickly with polite attitudes. I apologized, but no one make me feel bad about the momentary interruption.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and very clean!!
Always feel welcome and know I'm in excellent hands when I arrive at Starwhite Dental. Great staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Efficient service, pleasant and friendly staff, very professional.
R
4 weeks ago
THANKS JAMIE GREAT JOB AS USUAL! THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU STARWHITE.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone was very friendly at Star White Dental. They were considerate of my feelings because I am very nervous at the dentist and it has been quite a while since I was seen by a dentist. They were professional, but caring. I would highly recommend Star White Dental!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentists, and all the Staff.
Very professional! Starwhite Dental Group raised the bar in customer service and care. Highly recommend and the only complete Dental services and needs all in one office. They put my smiles back. Thank you Starwhite!
R
2 months ago
Had a couple cavities filled and a temporary put on for a crown I will have when it is finished .. Good work .. Happy with them .. Rich
C
2 months ago
Terrific
This entire office staff is like a breath of fresh air! They are friendly, knowledgable, professional and seem to really try to keep me in the loop on what I need. It is great to get to work with each one of these people!
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Always get exceptional service at Starwhite. My dental hygienist, Jamie, is very personable and does excellent work. I have recommended Starwhite to co-workers and friends, and will continue to do so.