Starwhite Dental

Dentist

40250 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd.

Suite 119

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Excellent & Friendly Service
I’m a new member at this office after having a family dentist for more than 20 yrs—and I’m glad I’ve switched to StarWhite Dental! Excellent staff and clean place! Liz is my new fav dental hygienist!!
A
7 days ago
Make the Switch to Starwhite
If there was more stars to give, I would! Dr. Brown, Dr. Cooke and the entire staff of Starwhite dental will not disappoint you. On top of being the friendliest dentist office, the care you receive here is top notch. For anyone nervous about a dentist office, you can rest easy knowing that you're in good hands. I have been going to this dentist office for years and this review is long overdue. I love Jamie she does my teeth cleaning, Michelle at the front desk will always greet you with a smile. I had a full oral makeover.. if that's a thing. Here's what I mean, I've had at least six teeth pulled due to overcrowding, braces, and retainers... as well as my regular cleaning And have always been exceptionally satisfied! Not satisfied I love going to the dentist. As many horror stories as I hear about people having bad experiences I will never go anywhere else. I drive up from San Diego just to come to this office. If you've had a bad experience, make the switch to StarWhite dental!
D
4 months ago
StarWhite Dental new patient experience.....
We moved to Temecula from Las Vegas, two months ago and I needed a dental appointment. My wife researched dental offices 5 weeks after our arrival and found StarWhite Dental to have excellent reviews, so I called and got a new patient appointment for today, May 23. My experience was that each step of evaluation, documentation and resultant cleaning was the best I've ever experienced. My cleaning was done by Dr. Cooke who explained my issues and diagnosis first then proceeded. I've scheduled a backup appointment with a specialist, also at StarWhite who was recommended by Dr. Cooke. StarWhite is the professional dental office that needed.
A
7 months ago
I have been seeking medical professionals since relocaing to Riverside county. I have found my choice for DDS ln Starwhite Dental. They proved to be Professional, Friendly, responsive and highly qualified. A special "tip of the hat" to Hygienist Jamie for her quality job. Thanks to all
R
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
My cleaning was done with me as a human being. Told her about some sentiviy to cold water, and she not only listened, but avoided the area with the spray. And she showed me a better way to floss my teeth. I want her every time!
J
7 months ago
I love Jamie. She is the main reason I am at your dental office. She is wonderful. Give her a raise!
A
7 months ago
Excellent
We have an awesome Dr.Cook to my family. She’s taking care of us all. Cheers Dr.Cook. Your the best!👍😀
L
8 months ago
Very polite.
Dr. Brown dentist associated was so nice. Dentist helped me repair a chipped filling. The dentist was very professional and kept my feelings in mind. Great job! The staff is very nice and helpful as well. Michelle is very knowledgeable and does everything she can to help you. I'm very satisfied.
N
8 months ago
very informative visit very good advice will take the advice and have them correct my problem that I was not aware of thank you StarWhite Dental! d
M
8 months ago
5 Star Dentistry
Personal, professional, and friendly service. Look no further for a dentist!