Starwhite Dental

Dentist

40250 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd.

Suite 119

Murrieta, CA 92563

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
I have been seeking medical professionals since relocaing to Riverside county. I have found my choice for DDS ln Starwhite Dental. They proved to be Professional, Friendly, responsive and highly qualified. A special "tip of the hat" to Hygienist Jamie for her quality job. Thanks to all
R
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
My cleaning was done with me as a human being. Told her about some sentiviy to cold water, and she not only listened, but avoided the area with the spray. And she showed me a better way to floss my teeth. I want her every time!
J
3 months ago
I love Jamie. She is the main reason I am at your dental office. She is wonderful. Give her a raise!
A
3 months ago
Excellent
We have an awesome Dr.Cook to my family. She’s taking care of us all. Cheers Dr.Cook. Your the best!πŸ‘πŸ˜€
L
3 months ago
Very polite.
Dr. Brown dentist associated was so nice. Dentist helped me repair a chipped filling. The dentist was very professional and kept my feelings in mind. Great job! The staff is very nice and helpful as well. Michelle is very knowledgeable and does everything she can to help you. I'm very satisfied.
N
4 months ago
very informative visit very good advice will take the advice and have them correct my problem that I was not aware of thank you StarWhite Dental! d
M
4 months ago
5 Star Dentistry
Personal, professional, and friendly service. Look no further for a dentist!
M
5 months ago
Staff is friendly and the Dr's are amazing!
S
5 months ago
A very clean and professional office.
L
5 months ago
Courteous service!
I saw the hygienist. She was very friendly and helpful. Hygienist explain everything well, let me know about other options. Hygienist answer all my questions. Hygienist help me schedule my next appointment and made sure everything was updated.