State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD

Dentist

9824 Linn Station Rd.

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I love this dentist ! Explains why of every detailed step she is taking so I have no unexpected or uncomfortable surprises. She is very professional yet a very friendly warm and understanding person . I have been coming to this dentist for years and will not go any where else . The staff is also wonderful in every aspect . I highly recommend Dr Heather Wright 💕
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Beverly for your kind words.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Very professional and always gives extra effort into making it a great experience. Also, worked me in quickly to fit my schedule.
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Aaron! Great to see you and safe travels!
C
3 weeks ago
Worked me in, appreciated they extra effort
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
You're Welcome, glad we could help.
J
1 month ago
Judy’s visit
They are very carrying & very professional. I liked the way Dr. Wright told me what is going to happen before each step of the procedure. It helped to calm me down.
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Judy, we are always happy to talk you through your visit, glad it helped!
C
1 month ago
Professional
The staff was very friendly and professional. I was very pleased at how through the Hygienists and Dr Wright were in regards to my cleaning and examination, and the recommendations they made for my over all oral health needs. Very Pleased Patient!
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Cheryl! It was great meeting you!
J
2 months ago
Always a friendly greeting and social interaction.
Mostly always on schedule. Asks how I am doing as she works on my teeth. Sensitive to my needs. Professional advice and answers questions you may have.
L
2 months ago
excellent and professional dental care
Full confidence in the dental care received here. Very thorough, competent and compassionate care from everyone I've encountered there.
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Lynn!
L
3 months ago
Walk in
Dr. Wright was able to see me quickly and take care of the issue. Very happy with the overall experience this morning.
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Glad we were able to help!
K
3 months ago
Great experience!
I was dreading having a crown done....however, my experience was fantastic... painless injection, fast service, great feel and look to my temporary.....and no after-effects! I think Im cured of dreading dental work!
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks so much! Glad that we could help!
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Excellent location to get your oral care done. Everyone is great and personable. The care is top notch and no issues with over pricing /isurance problems. Always pleased....only wished I could do it more often!
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Jimi!