State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD

Dentist

9824 Linn Station Rd.

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Staff
Dental Hygenist today was awesome! She really did a great job and was very pleasant. Dr Wright is always great! Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Always helpful
I had an urgent situation and they worked me on right away. They are so kind and caring.
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Donna, so glad we were able to help!
M
2 months ago
Love my dentist. Three generations of my family come here. We all have received high quality dental care. As long as I’m in Louisville and she’s open....Dr. Heather Wright will be my dentist.
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Martha! We love being able to treat your whole family.
S
3 months ago
Dr Wright always takes the time to evaluate and discuss a treatment plan. Much appreciated.
G
4 months ago
Gud, i would recommend
J
4 months ago
Excellent professional service from the doctor and all employees.
Dr. Wright as well as all the employees are very professional and very caring. They all make you think you are the only patient they have in their practice.
G
5 months ago
Great experience. Attentive staff
On time. Painless and excellent results
B
6 months ago
I love this dentist ! Explains why of every detailed step she is taking so I have no unexpected or uncomfortable surprises. She is very professional yet a very friendly warm and understanding person . I have been coming to this dentist for years and will not go any where else . The staff is also wonderful in every aspect . I highly recommend Dr Heather Wright 💕
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Beverly for your kind words.
A
6 months ago
Excellent
Very professional and always gives extra effort into making it a great experience. Also, worked me in quickly to fit my schedule.
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
Thanks Aaron! Great to see you and safe travels!
C
7 months ago
Worked me in, appreciated they extra effort
Response from State of the Art Dentistry - Heather Wright, DMD
You're Welcome, glad we could help.