State Street Dental Care

Dentist

1011 State St

Suite 110

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ssdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Best dental staff around!
I love my dental staff. I have been going there for a long time they did my Invisalign and my retainers. Dr. Witt is awesome. I had to go there quite frequently with my trays for Invisalign. Every time I was there they made me feel welcomed. I used to live in lemont and moved to Romeoville and still go there. I would still go there even if I live an hour away! I recommend this dental office 100%!
R
6 days ago
Fantastic Staff and very welcoming
This was very first visit to State Street Dental and my experience couldn't have been better. I needed an emergency appointment and the office was able to get me in that evening, and I was a first time patient. Dr. Witt and his staff are very welcoming, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. This is exactly what I needed after switching dentists after 12 years with my former dentist.
T
1 week ago
Dr Witt Review
As always the staff is personable and professional. They always have a smile and make time for any questions. Dr Witt is personable as well. He makes sure you are comfortable and understand any procedures that are needed. He always makes sure you have no to very little pain. I would recommend him to everyone. 5 stars from me!
T
1 week ago
Both Dr. Witt and his staff are warm, friendly, and highly professional, demonstrating genuine interest and concern for their clients’ dental health. They take the time to educate their customers, and consistently make efforts to get to know you. I would recommend Dr. Witt to anyone needing a dentist.
J
1 week ago
Consult on possible root canal
As usual, Dr Witt was very understanding and thoroughly explained that he was recommending an endodontist since this was under a crown and their specialty. He explained the procedure at length
R
2 weeks ago
Great services and wonderful people.
I am so glad I switched to State Street Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Great place
Every body in this place were helpful and friendly Best dental experience
M
2 weeks ago
THE BEST CARE
A wonderful office! Amazing, friendly, informative staff and Doctor!! They make you feel like family. I will be referring everyone I know to Dr. Witt!!! Thank you for the great care!!
W
2 weeks ago
The best around
Had a broken tooth got me in the same day that I called. Dr. Witt has the friendliest staff around. I like going there every time I come up from Florida.
W
2 weeks ago
The best around
Had a broken tooth got me in the same day that I called. Dr. Witt has the friendliest staff around. I like going there every time I come up from Florida.