State Street Dental Care

Dentist

1011 State St

Suite 110

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today By Appointment

ssdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent service and communication!
My wife and I started to see Dr. Witt and his associates as of last year. We are very happy with the excellent service and communication from all the staff members. I would recommend State Street dental to anyone who is looking for a new dentist or are new in the area. They are very flexible with their hours and are great about working with your schedule. are great about working with your schedule.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
It's always a great experience coming in for a check up appointment. Stella is friendly and very professional! She makes you feel at ease and is very helpful. Dr. Witt is wonderful and caring. His staff and office reflect that.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The quality of care is excellent. One staff member is friendlier than the next.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
They have a very welcoming staff and are very friendly. And the procedure was professional and did a good job
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Everyone at the dental office is very friendly and personable. Dr. Witt has a very calm and reassuring demeanor that makes you feel at ease. This dental office has relieved my dental fears.
T
3 weeks ago
Long time patient, excellent customer service always impresses me
Stella and the other staff are experts at being professional and treating you like family. For our most recent visit, Val went above and beyond to schedule my daughter's appointment within a few days of my call. She called me a number of times in one day to offer me times available after cancellations. By the end of the day, my daughter had an appointment the next day. Always impressed with State Street Dental.
J
1 month ago
The Best dental care anywhere !
Great service as always
M
1 month ago
Excellent care as always!!
Our family has been coming to Dr. Witt for at least 15 years. We trust him. He would not recommend any procedure unless absolutely necessary. We love dental hygienist Stella as well!!! Best hygienist ever!! I don't mind going to the dentist at all!!
A
1 month ago
High quality of service and experience
They are very thorough, and do a fantastic job. They make you feel very welcome, i would recommend this place, very professional. There is never a question left unanswered. Dr. Witt and the staff are amazing.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
A warm and friendly environment! Would recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy dentist. Dr. Wiitt is great and his staff is wonderful!