State Street Dental Care

Dentist

1011 State St

Suite 110

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today By Appointment

ssdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always a Pleasure
They let me come in even though I was running a little late. Stella removed a popcorn husk that was causing me pain. Solved the problem right away! Excellent care!
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit. They take good care of you and make you comfortable when visiting the dentist
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and top notch service
From everyone at the desk, to Stella, to Dr. Witt, I couldn't be more pleased. Everyone is friendly and the work is great.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough, very knowledgeable
Very pleasant experience. Quick, efficient, expert service. Dr. Witt helped solve my tooth problem when a different dentist could not. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Witt is highly professional when working with his patients. He saved my cracked tooth and was able to put a perfect fitting crown on to the tooth. Thank you, no pain.
J
3 weeks ago
The best dental care anywhere
Fabulous service ALWAYS !
H
1 month ago
Nice staffing, professional in providing dental cares and nice dental equipments. I also like the dental office setting. The hygienist is providing a thorough cleaning.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff around
Going to the dentist has never been so fun. Luv everyone there!
G
1 month ago
King of the Crowns
Dr. Matt and his staff are not only professional but they treat you like family. This is my 20th year as Dr Matt’s patient, he has moved and so have I. It’s at least a 35 minute drive for me and while I pass at least 5 other dental offices, State Street is worth the trip. I have referred at least 4 other patients to them and they all have thanked me repeatedly.
G
1 month ago
King of the Crowns
Dr. Matt and his staff are not only professional but they treat you like family. This is my 20th year as Dr Matt’s patient, he has moved and so have I. It’s at least a 35 minute drive for me and while I pass at least 5 other dental offices, State Street is worth the trip. I have referred at least 4 other patients to them and they all have thanked me repeatedly.