State Street Dental Care

Dentist

1011 State St

Suite 110

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today By Appointment

ssdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Great dental care, professional, knowledgable, and friendly
I have been a patient at State Street Dental Care for several years and highly recommend them. Dr Witt provides excellent and gentle dental care. He and his staff make me feel comfortable and are so friendly. Stella cleans my teeth and and does a superb job. I never dread having to go to a dental appointment. I am happy to have found State Street Dental Care.
M
3 days ago
Despite the fact I had no scheduled visit. Dentists and his team made quick accommodations to get me in
K
1 week ago
Efficient & Friendly
I love this dentist and his techs. They are always very friendly and do such a great job at cleaning my teeth!
D
1 week ago
Won’t let anyone else in my mouth
Everyone at the office is so helpful, professional, and very, very, nice. The dental hygienist are all wonderful but my favorite is Stella. She has a wonderful way of keeping your mind off of what could be a scary experience and I enjoy how I can talk and (almost) relax and enjoy my dental experience. Dr. Witt is an excellent dentist and I love how he keep his trade up to date with the newest and most innovative practices. See everyone in 6 months!!!
T
1 week ago
Once again I had a great experience at lsd . I had a little emergency and they were great and very accommodating. Thank you guys so much
B
2 weeks ago
The cleanest, friendliest, most awesome office
I hate going to the dentist. It’s always been a cold and uncomfortable experience. I was especially nervous this time since it’s been a while I expected it to be even worse. This was my first time at State Street Dental and I am SO beyond thrilled I found them and decided to go. All the positive reviews are true. This office is filled with some of the friendliest people I’ve ever met and Stella who take care of me was an angel, making me feel so comfortable and at ease. Dr. Whitt and staff are incredible. I can’t express my gratitude for them and my relief in finding this office! :)
M
2 weeks ago
Great people from the time I got there till the time I left. Outstanding. I give it 10 stars
M
2 weeks ago
Great people from the time I got there till the time I left. Outstanding. I give it 10 stars
M
2 weeks ago
Great people from the time I got there till the time I left. Outstanding. I give it 10 stars
M
2 weeks ago
Great people from the time I got there till the time I left. Outstanding. I give it 10 stars