State Street Dental Care

Dentist

1011 State St

Suite 110

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ssdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The Best Around!!!
Dr. Witt and his staff are the best around; professional, caring and proactive in their approach!!!
M
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
It is always a wonderful experience as usual when I have an appointment with Dr. Witt and Stella. They make you feel very comfortable and treat you like family! The whole staff is always so nice and friendly and helpful!
J
1 week ago
The best dentist in Illinois!
Dr Witt and his staff are top of the line! Always friendly and thorough. You will not be disappointed!
W
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Stella is the best! She is so thorough and always has suggestions for me on how to improve the cleaning process on my teeth.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome care and staff!
D
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
The whole staff is super friendly and helpful. Definitely the best dentist experience I’ve ever had. Enjoyed talking to everyone!
T
1 month ago
High quality service. The best all around. Can’t say enough good things about Dr. Witt and his entire staff. Thanks so much
M
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Witt and everyone at this practice are the best. Everyone is friendly, they help with insurance, and appointments are on time. Most important, Dr. Witt is a highly knowledgeable and capable dentist. He is also VERY accommodating. I do not take Novacaine and he respects that and works around that. My latest visit was for a cracked tooth and he worked me in the day I called. There is no where else I would go and my family feels the same way.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Witte’s office is such a wonderful place to be for a dentist appointment. He is very personable and caring to his patients and always provides a stellar, quick service. His staff are always so kind upon entering and are very good about getting patients in early on a short notice. Overall the office is a great place to be and the service there is unheard of.
P
2 months ago
Professional service!
I am a first time patient at State Street Dental due to our long time family dentist retiring. I cannot say enough good words about the entire office at State Street! From the front desk to the dental hygienist and finally the dentist himself! I felt completely satisfied! They are a team that works so well together! It feels so good to have a dentist office that makes you feel comfortable from the time you walk in until you leave.