State Street Dental Care

Dentist

1011 State St

Suite 110

Lemont, IL 60439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ssdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Totally professional
Stella is great. She explains every step. Could not ask for a more professional person working with me on my dental care.
R
19 hours ago
It’s always a great experience when I go there!! The people are very friendly wonderful and very polite. My questions get answered and they do such great work!
J
3 days ago
Every time I come to the State Street Dental office, I feel like it's a family reunion. Everyone always makes me feel special. Futhermore, if I didn't feel I was getting the BEST job, I wouldn't come back. It is a very special place!!!
W
3 days ago
High class service!
Great staff, wonderful dentist Dr. Witt and awesome hygienist Stella! Very professional and so kind!!
P
1 week ago
Quality service. Friendly, professional manner.
Dr. Witt and his team have been my dental care provider for years. They really listen and care. Always quality service every visit I’ve had.
G
2 weeks ago
Most Honest and Kind Dr around
I always have anxiety about dental work, Dr. Witt is so comforting that he makes getting a cavity filled no big deal. Dr Witt and his staff are so kind, honest and trustworthy that we wouldn’t go anywhere else!
M
3 weeks ago
Hi quality service, very professional
High quality service, very professional, very thorough, helpful
K
3 weeks ago
Consistently great services
The team at State Street always do a good job from scheduling, dental care and billing. Dr Witt and Stella are caring and dilligent with focus on the patient.
G
1 month ago
The best Dentist around
Our family has been going to Dr. Witt and Stella (our dental hygienist) for over 5 years. We absolutely adore them and the staff there. They are honest, kind and trustworthy! My husband I refer everyone we know to them. If you are in need of a dentist, make the call - you won't be disappointed!
G
1 month ago
Very Personable Professional Staff
Dr. Witt and Stella are the Best !!!