State Street Dental

Dentist

211 E State Street

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statestreetdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Phobia of the Dentist
I have always been terrified of the dentist. I hated going and because of that I was always having to get those awful deep cleanings. I found State Street Dental through an old friend and I’m hapoy to say that even with my phobia I felt as relaxed as I ever have in a dentist chair! Everyone is so kind and gentle and thoughtful! The best part... it doesn’t look like a dentist office and I can zone out by watching TV on th ceiling! I’ll be referring family and friends to State Street Dental moving forward!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful friendly and attentive service
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff, amazing office in great location
I can’t say enough, I work at Loma Linda University and went back to my unit and told all the nurses to change dentists and go here. Just walking in the office makes you feel pampered! Beautiful clean decor. I had a filling today and have always been nervous about the injection..didn’t feel a thing, and he was done in less than 30 minutes. Last week my husband needed a crown and I waited in the waiting room and read magazines, and was treated to snacks and coffee from the bar area and sat on a comfortable bench seat by the window and it was so enjoyable..I didn’t want to leave when he was done.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Been To!
I highly recommend that you come here if you are looking for a dentist. Everyone is super nice, the place is super clean and organized and it was pain free!
D
3 weeks ago
New patient
Fast easy checkin. Hygienist and dentist were professional and friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff
Finding a great dentist is extremely rare. I am so glad that I found this dentist!!! Dr. Mee, is wonderful, kind, amazing, and intelligent. He is professional, and honest. His front office hero Stephanie, is fantastic and so are his staff. The ladies, RDA's, and DA's are so kind and patient. Shannay, is fantastic. Everyone and everything at this office is the best. I hate needles but the nurse/ assistant was fast and told me what was going on. It wasn't bad at all. Everything about this office is 5+++ stars. The dental work, the knowledgeable staff, and this office is so professional. If you want a great dentist, and the best experience; this dental office is the only place to go. Thanks, see you soon.
L
1 month ago
Amazing accommodations
Dr. Mee saw me last minute as a new patient. Because of my new insurance, I was going to have to get an opporation done and pay full cost, but Dr. Mee did it free of charge. This is the best dentist I have ever been to! Thank you so much for putting me out of my misery!
B
1 month ago
Efficient, professional, and friendly.
It's the kind of dental service you want to come back to. Great care is taken to get done exactly what you need, and want. Latest technology makes procedures very patient friendly. Staight forward and a pleasant environment.
M
1 month ago
Great awesome
E
1 month ago
Good dentist and staff
Gentle and efficient dental cleaning. Hygienist Emily was very careful and kept me comfortable. I have sensitive gums due to recent bone graft but she made sure I'm okay..God bless her and Dr mee and staff:)