State Street Dental

Dentist

211 E State Street

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statestreetdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Highly recommend
Wonderful staff Not like a regular dentist office, State Street Dental feels warm and welcome
B
3 days ago
Wonderful Experience
What a beautiful office! The staff was so welcoming and professional. Dr. Mee explained everything and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend it.
M
6 days ago
Great dental practice!!
I had to get a toothache taken care of quickly due to the pain I'd been having and State Street Dental got me in right away! Never having had a root canal done, Dr. Mee and his staff were great! Dr. Mee is very professional and very good! I had no pain during the procedure and am looking forward to all future visits with this office!
J
6 days ago
As always, my experience was great. Every body is very polite and professional. The wait is never long and Dr Mee is very welcoming and very knowledgeable.
M
2 weeks ago
The staff is great and the filling they did was painless and fast. I’m very happy with their service. Thanks guys
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter and I visited the office for the first time today. We’re new to the area and I dreaded trying to find a good dentist. We both had X-rays, exams and teeth cleaning done. We were both really happy with the care and attention we received. As we drove away she actually said, “That was fun!” My kind of dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Treating clients well!
Dr. Me consistently provides a high level of care for my dental needs. I feel well satisfied that he has my best interests in mind when recommending care strategies. I am so very thankful to have him close by for my family's dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and honest
I needed a second opinion to see if 2 root canals were necessary because hadn't been in experiencing any pain. So I came here as recommended by my sister and I'm glad I came. I haven't been to a dentist in years prior to this week, partially because I have been afraid. But State Street Dental staff and Dr. Mee made me feel comfortable even without my mentioning this fear. I was able to get an appointment quickly, a day later, just had to bring my x-rays and the treatment plan from the other dental office. After he ask some questions, reviewed my x-rays and checked my teeth, Dr. Mee gave his recommendation that the root canals would be necessary, but if their office performs the treatment they would see how much they could clean up once in, if the decay is to the nerve or if the tooth could be saved. The diagnosis is the same with some slight differences in the treatment plan. I appreciate the honesty and I'm happy that I got a second opinion.
G
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience
Not the typical dental office. Office is beautiful. Staff is friendly and organized. Very comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Mee was personable and easy to talk with. The whole family will be establishing care here.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist with the best service
I have never felt so comfortable to get a cleaning at a dental clinic before.