State Street Dental

Dentist

211 E State Street

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statestreetdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Exceptional Local Dentist Office
Charming location with authentically tasteful atmosphere. Well qualified and captivating staff. Dr. Mee is both refreshingly apt and professional.
C
2 days ago
great care and service
they are extremely accommodating to your schedule. i love the cleanliness of the office and everyone gives great customer service.
K
2 days ago
πŸ™ŒπŸ»
Two teeth extracted.... no pain A little sore now but Dr.Mee is amazing The girls in the office are also amazing
E
3 days ago
Very professional
Awesome pleople can’t say enough , great staff very professional , always recommend Dr Mee and his Staff to my clients thank you for all that you do really appreciate you guys πŸ˜ƒ
M
7 days ago
Very personal
I would highly recommend state street Dental
C
1 week ago
Dr. Mee and his entire staff are beyond excellent! They are friendly, caring and gentle. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants exceptional service.
G
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Genuinely friendly and caring office. Will be a long-term patient.
A
2 weeks ago
A++ nice friendly staff they fix me up really quick no more pain πŸ˜€
K
2 weeks ago
The very Best
Went in today with my daughter. The office is wonderful clean and beautiful! The girls in the office couldn’t have been nicer. And Dr. M the very best ...Kind and considerate πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
J
2 weeks ago
Great service by all
Doctor Mee is friendly and helpful. His office is clean and all staff are great. He stands by his work and you can barely feel when he gives numbing agents!