State Street Dental

Dentist

211 E State Street

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today By Appointment

statestreetdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Awesome as Usual
Quick and easy.
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service. Very Professional and Friendy
What a wonderful experience I had at State Street Dental. My Hygienist Emily is the BEST! No pain what so ever and very thorough and professional the best cleaning experience I have ever had. Dr. Mee is Awesome! I highly recommend State Street Dental. The entire staff is Amazing!
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Redlands
I had a molar extracted, the doctor took his time and made sure I was not in any pain. He was so gentle in pulling that tooth out, that I almost fell asleep during the procedure.
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I was unsure about coming here but after my exam i felt comfortable and knew i was in good hands with state street dental. Dr Mee was kind, friendly and answered all my questions. I will be returning and referring him to everyone i know!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Mee Is The Best!
I was seen at the scheduled time , got in and out quickly, and was fully informed on WHY the doctor was recommending a certain course of action. Everyone was friendly and had a smile on their face. The vibe inside the waiting room was relaxing.
M
1 month ago
Thanks to the staff. Very pleased with service
J
1 month ago
Great customer service ...
All the safe was super nice and made me feel like home .
E
1 month ago
Gentle, kind and understanding,honest .good dental work
Dr.Mee and his staff are very good at making me feel comfortable and assured that I'm in good hands. I'm a nervous patient and had several dental issues lately. Stephanie, his office manager is so helpful and friendly. Shannah, his dental assistant, is not only efficient, she is compassionate. Shannah even comforted me when one day she saw me upset about my dental issues. Emily, his hygienist is so gentle and efficient that she spotted a hidden back tooth decay which helped Dr. Mee discover a crack in my back tooth.. Dr. Mee and his staff are top in their field. I know in my heart that my husband and I were led by God to these good folks. God bless them.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Place was awesome staff super friendly doctor was super nice will enjoy bringing my family here.
M
1 month ago
Very polite and professional. Paid great attention to details. Able to be time sensitive and proficient in all aspects.
I’ve never been fond of visiting the dentist. I had terrible teeth as a child and had some bad experiences In the past. State street Dental gave me a Great experience, with Excellent customer service they have an Exceptional staff and I believe a expert dentist and hygienist. Everything was smooth and I felt comfortable the entire time. State street dentistry will always be my first choice to get any work done.