State Street Dental

Dentist

211 E State Street

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statestreetdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Fixed my tooth
Update to first post: Dr. Mee fixed the tooth and cleared/ healed the infected tooth caused by another dentist. Second visit today and I must say, I had no stress or anxiety. I've always been afraid of the dentist as so many others. But Dr. Mee is so caring and so concerned. He's very gentle and never caused me pain. I finally found a dentist who I will stick with and feel comfortable enough to present to all my regular check-ups. And I can't forget to mention his sweet staff. Thanks again Dr. Mee
K
4 days ago
High Quality Service, Friendly & Professional
The staff and doctors are great! Best dental office I’ve ever been to.
J
5 days ago
Professional, friendly, helpful & accommodating
This is by far the best dental practice we’ve experienced. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly and makes all ages feel at ease. Dr. Mee is the best! Highly recommend
C
1 week ago
Wonderful experience today with Dr. Mee and his staff. Everyone was so nice, I felt rite at home. The office is beautiful. Great location and easy parking. Thank you Dr. Mee
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Helpful
I usually avoid going to the dentist because my prior experiences have not been the best. Today's experience has changed the way I feel about getting dental work done. The Dr was very nice, patient and took time to answer all my questions. I didn't feel rushed or ignored. The hygienist took great care of me and was super sweet. The girls in the front desk greeted me with a smile and had great attitudes. Thank you everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service well decorated office
First impressions are important. When I first walked into the office it had a well decorated warm look, as if a designer from HGTV put their hands on it. The equipment was updated with xrays taken with a device that looked like a professional camera rather than a big bulky machine. As work is being done you can be occupied by watching TV on the ceiling(not important but a nice touch) Caroline was the hygienist that cleaned my teeth and she had a kind and professional way she went about her business. Dr Mee was easy to talk to and had a calm ease about the way he went about his work. Great experience and glad we found this office.
T
3 weeks ago
The best team
I’m absolutely terrified of dentist but Dr. Mee takes his time with me and makes me feel safe. His entire staff are so kind. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Above and beyond in service and caring..
So happy I finally found a dentist that I am comfortable with in all aspects of dentistry. Treatment is made to be as effective and comfortable as possible. The staff is caring and makes me feel welcome. Highly recommend to all who are afraid of dental work for any reason.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Never pain, very professional and friendly.
Y
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist with no pain
Love our dentist and his staff:)