State Street Dental

Dentist

211 E State Street

Redlands, CA 92373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statestreetdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional staff and nice office!
I had a great experience and was nervous about going to the dentist after not going for a couple years. But the staff and Dr. Mee were so nice and professional with a beautiful office that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
D
5 days ago
It’s Clearly About Caring
Dr. Mee’s dentist office staff are very caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Mee is very easy to communicate with and has shown genuine compassion and understanding about what a patient feels when undergoing certain procedures. The office is very comfortable, clean, and has the most up to date dental equipment.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I just had a pain free root canal. Need I say more? At no time was I in any discomfort and the results were great. Not only did I receive top of the line care, Dr. Mee addressed and took my health issues into consideration.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
I have lived in Redlands for 6 years and after going to two other dental offices I have finally found the perfect dentist! The staff at SSD are very professional and friendly. The office is very clean, comfortable and very welcoming. Stephanie, the office manager, was wonderful at explaining anything that I had a question about. Dr. Mee is a very kind and honest dentist. One day he spent well over an hour working on my teeth to fix a problem that was caused by another dentist. He made sure I was always comfortable and I felt no pain from injections, a tooth extraction and some drilling! He is a very knowledgeable and capable dentist. I would recommend State Street Dental to anyone!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I've never had as great as an experience at a dentist's office as the one I had at State Street Dentist. Very warm, friendly, yet professional staff. Dr. Mee and Marleigh were both amazing and did an excellent job filling and deep cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much State Street Dentist team!!
T
3 weeks ago
Kind friendly help, as always! Thank you for fixing my loose crown.
J
1 month ago
Great service!
As usual, I had a great experience. I checked in early and was seen immediately. All dental work was explained and the work was done in a detailed manner.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Had a cavity filled today. Didn’t feel a thing. Very friendly office.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my first time visiting this office and I really liked it! Besides it being pretty chic and contemporary-looking, the staff was friendly and professional. They walk you through the procedure and ensure you’re comfortable. At the end they hand you a sheet where they explain what will be done on your next visit and where (which tooth, etc.). It pretty neat! I felt like I was really in the loop! Definitely recommend!
M
1 month ago
Compassionate care
Dr. Mee is a very friendly and compassionate person. I have visit his office twice and I truly feel that I can trust him with the procedures that I need in order to have a healthier mouth.