State Street Smiles

Dentist

405 Main Street

Hackensack, NJ 07601

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
I always love how professional and courteous the staff is. They make me and my family always feel welcome and explain things whenever I have a question.
E
2 years ago
Dr. Jackson and his staff are professional, courteous and kind. As you walk in, you are warmly greeted and the office is always impeccable. It was easy to make an appointment for an emergency visit. Dr. Jackson is very patient with our girls and took his time explaining what was going on with one of my 3.5 year old daughters teeth. He made sure that when I walked out that my worries were put to rest. I would highly recommend State Street Smiles! Thank you for your understanding, kindness and warmth you provide to your patients.
S
2 years ago
Awesome dental office and staff. Love you all.
A
2 years ago
From the minute we walked in, until we left, everyone we dealt with was amazing. Very professional and friendly. Made me feel comfortable knowing my son was in good hands.
A
2 years ago
I just wasn't sure how long to wait to eat after teeth pulled.
R
2 years ago
When I was young, I never liked going to the dentist. Even now I don't like going to the dentist. But when I started going to State Street Smile, I've never been more comfortable with a dental check up or even dental work in general. I feel like I have a much better understanding of how important it is to keep my dental check up for my children and myself. I definitley recommend anyone to go there.
J
2 years ago
We love you Dr. Eddie and your entire staff! My boys look forward to going to the dentist and argue over who gets to be in the chair first! You are the best!
M
2 years ago
As usual, you guys are the best!! Thank you for always taking such great care of me and my whole family.
K
2 years ago
They are the best they work to make you very comfortable.
M
3 years ago
It's nice to find a place where my young kids are welcome to stay with me during my appointment! It's a BIG deal - thank you!