Fast Forward Moving

Mover

4808 Bergenline Avenue

Union City, NJ 07087

MC: #829982
DOT: #2411692
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unioncitynjmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great move
We moved with them and their service was amazing. The guys that did the move were careful and efficient. They eased my anxiety and I would definitely use them again.
S
9 months ago
Best movers
A friend of mine recommended S2S and are we glad we went with them. Of all the different people we had to deal with for our move (Super of the new building, management company, etc.) Anson and his team were, by far and large, the most professional. They offer COI for those who need it, are super quick and careful with your belongings and they are very reasonably priced. Overall our move took a little under two hours from Brooklyn to Manhattan from start to finish. Can't recommend these guys enough!
A
9 months ago
Excellent
I was really skeptic how you can do this kind of estimate on the phone but it really works! price didn't change at all and we were very pleased with the service we received. Thank you Charles for all your help
K
9 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better service
Ask for Mr. Jay. He took all my concerns and made them disappear. We moved from NJ > CA it was the first time we moved as a family I was really concerned about delivery... but we managed to arranged it and we got everything right on time. Thank you :)
K
9 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better service
Ask for Mr. Jay. He took all my concerns and made them disappear. We moved from NJ > CA it was the first time we moved as a family I was really concerned about delivery... but we managed to arranged it and we got everything right on time. Thank you :)
G
10 months ago
The main thing is that I didn't worried for a sec
Anson! forgot his last name... He just made everything so easy and smooth. for the first time, we spoke over the phone till the pickup then delivery. I have just one thing I would like to share. I wasn't informed that I needed to empty my motorcycle's fuel tank. so I needed to drive to the gas station but they kindly came to pick it up from there.
S
10 months ago
I will use them again!
I want to truly thank State to State Movers for an amazing experience with my cross country move. Special shout out to: Alex & Michelle,and all their respective teams. My stuff arrived on time, safely and not one thing was missing or broken. They worked with me every step of the way to alleviate any concerns I had. I am so glad I chose them for this big move and it would be an honor and a privilege to work with them again.thank you all!! Total cost: 6754$
R
10 months ago
Great Team
We hired State to State Movers to move across the country from OH area to the Bay area of FL. Joey and Alex were both very professional and did a great job packing up and moving our entire one bedroom apartment. They worked efficiently and were very diligent about making sure that our items were protected. They were also very transparent, and communicated with us throughout the process, answering any questions that we had. Great price for such good movers!
M
11 months ago
More then I expected
I was overloaded with calls and voicemails I almost gave up. The company that gave me time and didn’t push and most professional was them.I was considering hiring another company but they quoted me double the price, luckily I went with this company. My move was a hassle and worry-free, everything came intact and no damage to my walls or otherwise, I highly recommend this company.
K
11 months ago
New York to California
I moved from New York to California with State to State .My consultant was Brian and he was just wonderful He was recommended by one of my husband's coworkers, so we thought we'd give them a try and we're glad we did. It cost a little more than we thought we'd spend on a move, but we can't really complain because they were professional, courteous, cleaned up after themselves, treated us and our belongings with respect, and even helped us wrap and pack the last couple items. They charged what they quoted us and arrived on time. A cross-country move is stressful no matter who you are.