Staten Island Dental Group

Dentist

979 Willowbrook Road

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statenislanddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Great Cleaning for a fair price
No waiting, super clean, friendly staff, fairly priced.
C
7 days ago
Very nice group
A
3 weeks ago
This was our 3rd visit and we didn’t have to wait long. My daughter was seen promptly and Staff is very courteous!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Very professional, nice and on time
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Outstanding! So caring and patient
E
2 months ago
Root canal
Nice clean office, billing explained completely, seen on time, and even more importantly my root canal was done without pain
E
3 months ago
GREAT FIRST TIME DENTAL VISIT!!!
I am so pleased with Staten Island dental! My daughters first visit was amazing. They were gentle, accommodating and super friendly! Thank you!!!!
J
3 months ago
Excellent dental care.
I have been a patient of Staten Island Dental Group for a number of years. Dr. Intatano and her staff are very professional and provide wonderful care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Staten Island dental is professional and courteous. They explained each procedure and diagnosis thoroughly.
C
4 months ago
I find the office staff very professional. You never wait they are right on time. I trust and love Dr Colleen. Her assistants and hygienist are nothing but professional and nice!