Staten Island Dental Group

Dentist

979 Willowbrook Road

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statenislanddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very Clean Environment
Professional service and the cleanest Dental Office. The hygienist is amazing in getting your teeth and gums cleaned. The staff is always helpful when trying to schedule an appointment or an unexpected situation. The Office Manager is very efficient. The Dentist is thorough and accommodating. My husband, son and I have been going there for ten years and the service has always been great. Best of all, they accept what my dental insurance pays without charging us extra fees while still providing us with excellent dental care.
S
1 month ago
Very nice Staff...
M
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and gentle.
I have just switched my dentist from Long Island to Staten Island. This is my first experience in this office. Staff was very kind and friendly. Doctor was extremely nice. I am happy about this change so far.
A
2 months ago
I recommend Staten Island Dental to all, there professionalism and care go way beyond.Thank you again Ladies.
M
3 months ago
PAINLESS EXPERIENCE
I HAVE BEEN TO STATEN ISLAND DENTAL ON A FEW OCCASIONS . I AM ALWAYS TREATED PROMPTLY. DR COLLEEN IS ALWAYS GENTLE AND ALSO EXPLAINS WHAT SHE IS DOING AS SHE GOES ALONG.EVERYONE THERE IS ALSO VERY FRIENDLY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
T
4 months ago
Extraordinary
The office is always friendly and helpful. I enjoy getting my dental health taken care of by people that care about my wellness. Thank you
K
4 months ago
Excellent Service
The staff is wonderful and very professional. I went in for routine cleaning and I was in and out in twenty minutes...
B
4 months ago
Professional
Staten Island Dental Group is by far the best. The office and medical staff are always prompt and professional. Work is discussed before hand. If you want a no surprise dental experience this is the right venue.
K
5 months ago
Highly professional and efficient.
Easy to get to and very friendly staff.
I
5 months ago
My experience at Staten Island dental was wonderful all the staff is very helpful accommodating and I would recommend the dentist practiced anyone