Staten Island Dental Group

Dentist

979 Willowbrook Road

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today By Appointment

statenislanddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional services
Made me feel comfortable. Pleasant staff
N
4 days ago
Timely appointment. Staff very professional and courteous.
R
1 week ago
Everybody was courteous and friendly and very professional.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Group
I have used Staten Island Dental Group for years . They are always friendly, professional and courteous. I recently had a problem with my bridge and they got me in right away . I work out at sea with guys that live up in New England and on a few occasions they would develop a Dental problem. I Call the office and they always tell me to send them right in and everyone was more than satisfied with the service. I would highly recommend this Dental Group to everyone.
M
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I HAVE BEEN GOING HERE OVER 5 YEARS. THE STAFF AND DR . INTATANO AND DR FINN EXPLAIN EVERYTHING AS YOU GO ALONG. ALSO ALWAYS CHECKING TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE COMFORTABLE.AS A MATTER OF FACT, AFTER MY FIRST VIST TO DR INTATANO FOR A ROOT CANAL, SHE CALLED ME THE NEXT DAY TO MAKE SURE I WAS OK. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY DOCTOR DO THAT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
E
1 month ago
clean, pleasant and prompt
I have been very pleased with Staten Island dental. The office is clean, the entire staff is efficient and polite and I am always seen promptly.
R
2 months ago
Terrific Dental Office
Everyone at this practice is friendly, caring and very professional. Dr. Intatano and the dental hygienists are very gentle. Great results. Never disappointed.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and timely
I love coming to this dental office. They are so friendly and gentle. They take time with you and listen to what you have to say.
D
5 months ago
Great Cleaning for a fair price
No waiting, super clean, friendly staff, fairly priced.
C
5 months ago
Very nice group