Staten Island Dental Group

Dentist

979 Willowbrook Road

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statenislanddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had severe toothache and was in need of a dentist quick. I was unable to get an appointment to see my regular dentist, so 2 colleagues recommended Staten Island Dental Group. They are everything you look for in a dentist office. Professional, friendly, efficient and very competent. They have earned a loyal follower and will be my new dentists office.
P
2 months ago
Best Dental Office? Look no further....
I have moved from Staten Island to Hoboken....now Im moving to Scotch Plains, and I continue to travel far and wide to continue receiving the incredible services that Staten Island Dental provides. Skillful, courtesy, easy scheduling....I can go and on and on...and I will. I feel 100% at ease with my oral health in the hands of Dr Colleen and her team. Strongly advise visiting Staten Island Dental if youre looking for a great dentist
E
2 months ago
Professional, Helpful and Friendly
SIDG gets the job done and staff always has the answers to all my questions. I have already recommended to co-workers and family and I will continue to spread the word!
B
2 months ago
4 stars
J
2 months ago
Professional, well organized, great doctor and staff.
I have been a patient for a few years and am very pleased with the doctor and her staff. The dental work performed has been top notch. I would recommend them highly.
P
3 months ago
Helpful, compassionate, friendly!!
I was always anxious about visiting the dentist. But today was the most pleasant experience at the dentist I've ever had. From Katrina at the front desk to Julianne, the technician, to Dr. Colleen, everyone put me at ease. No negative comments about how long I had not seen a dentist, or how much work I needed on my mouth. Everyone was friendly and informative. I am so happy to have been recommended to the Staten island dental group. I know that I am in good hands.
D
3 months ago
they took me right away for an emergency!
A
3 months ago
Very nice and quick visit
Liz is very good as always. Thank you.
G
3 months ago
Friendly , courteous , professional
K
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly.
Dr. Intantano & staff are courteous, informative & friendly. Dr. Intantano & the entire office make efforts to have patients myself & my family feel comfortable. Excellent service. Highly recommend.