Staten Island Dental Group

Dentist

979 Willowbrook Road

Staten Island, NY 10314

Open Today By Appointment

statenislanddentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
GREAT FIRST TIME DENTAL VISIT!!!
I am so pleased with Staten Island dental! My daughters first visit was amazing. They were gentle, accommodating and super friendly! Thank you!!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care.
I have been a patient of Staten Island Dental Group for a number of years. Dr. Intatano and her staff are very professional and provide wonderful care. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Staten Island dental is professional and courteous. They explained each procedure and diagnosis thoroughly.
C
2 months ago
I find the office staff very professional. You never wait they are right on time. I trust and love Dr Colleen. Her assistants and hygienist are nothing but professional and nice!
R
2 months ago
Quality of care
Absolutely painless insertion of caps!
Q
2 months ago
Great services
Everything always goes smooth and it’s in a timely fashion which is really important to me
P
2 months ago
The award for top dental office goes to ... Staten Island Dental
Everyone....and I mean EVERYone, at Staten Island Dental represents the very definition of exceptional knowledge, courteous attitude, and superior medical skill. I moved away from Staten Island 10 years ago, and even further away recently, and I refuse to use a local dentist, regardless of how highly reccomended by family and friends, because Staten Island Dental sets an unreachable bar. Im very thankful for everything they have done for me and have nothing but warm feelings for them.
S
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have been a patient for several years and I am completely satisfied with Dr. Intatano’s dental work. She is friendly, professional and caring.
T
5 months ago
Comfortable Experience
Upon entering the doctor's office, I was greeted by the receptionist with a genuine smile and hello which is hard to find now a days. She was pleasant, efficient, and polite. The hygienist was very thorough and quick. The doctor was gentle. Her bed side manner was person centered and I appreciated that. I hope this a place that I will be able to stay and have my teeth cared for. I would definitely highly recommend this dentist office.
C
5 months ago
Very Clean Environment
Professional service and the cleanest Dental Office. The hygienist is amazing in getting your teeth and gums cleaned. The staff is always helpful when trying to schedule an appointment or an unexpected situation. The Office Manager is very efficient. The Dentist is thorough and accommodating. My husband, son and I have been going there for ten years and the service has always been great. Best of all, they accept what my dental insurance pays without charging us extra fees while still providing us with excellent dental care.