Statesville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1209 Davie Avenue

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
First Visit
My five year old daughter goes here and does really well. Today I took my 2 year old daughter for her very first visit and she did great! Staff is very professional and engaging.
J
2 weeks ago
All the staff are really friendly and always explain everything that is going on with my daughters teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
There was not a long waiting time. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The doctor was very helpful and answered questions. My son was comfortable with the visit. We enjoyed it.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional care
Dr Maloney and Benson are incredible and knowlegable doctors. Our three children attend there and we love it
L
1 month ago
Great. Place
Great staff and wonderful work
E
2 months ago
David's first visit
The staff was awesome friendly..great with kids.same .and even more so David felt safe and said he doesn't mind going back
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Elizabeth for sharing your experience with us! Glad it was a successful visit! Thanks for choosing us as your Dental Home!
V
3 months ago
Friendly staff, patient with kids and explains everything and answers any questions you may have
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Virginia! We truly appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear your experience with us has been a positive one!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dental care
My 7 and 5 year old were seen by this office for their 6 month checkup. Everyone in the office is great. The doctor is clearly a great dentist but he was also fantastic with the kids. The office is bright and cheerful to make the little ones comfortable. The office is also clean. We didn't have to wait long at all. Most importantly, my kids had a good experience.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Jamie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to know you were pleased with our office, doctor, and services! We look forward to seeing you all again! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Not accommodating
We have had our appt for 6 months. I understand situations happen and things come up that would cause to reschedule but you should be more accommodating to your patients in those cases. My son missed an hour of school this morning because he had an early appt which is fine but then to reschedule you would not accommodate your schedule to get him in a later time so he didn’t have to miss school again. I would say that a majority of your patients are children in school, I would suggest having more available after school appointment availability.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our services at your last visit. We understand that it is important for our patients to stay in school and try to accommodate to the best of our ability. We also have a high demand for appointments that are before and after school since our patient base is children who are in school so it is sometimes hard to meet these needs. We are taking your feedback into consideration as we want to proudly serve you and your needs. We again apologize we were not able to meet these standards at your last visit and would love to speak with you in order to provide you with better services moving forward. Thank you!
V
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Today was my first time here with my 12 year old son. They were very friendly and time efficient. Great place
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Vanessa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We look forward to your next visit!