Statesville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1209 Davie Avenue

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I absolutely love this place. My daughter has been going to them for 2 years now, and I couldn’t imagine taking her to another dentistry!!!
T
2 months ago
Great Experience!
My son looks forward to his trips to the dentist! He always feels comfortable and has fun! Everyone is so friendly here!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much Tanya! This makes us so happy!
M
2 months ago
Staff & Dentists are professionals
Everyone is treated equally whether your insurance is Medicaid or not. Even though many dentists rotates from office to office, they always make sure the parents concern is addressed. After the procedures, there is always a post op instruction given. Good job dental assistants! All the dentists are nice and good with kids!! Front desk is also awesome!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile Marcy! We strive to provide a top-notch dental experience for ALL of our patients. We are so happy to hear your experience has been a positive one!
K
3 months ago
Great service
I took my 2 yr old for the first time and it was great, staff very friendly, they were even able to get x rays!!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This is amazing news! Thank you Khaleia.
R
3 months ago
We were not communicated clearly with before our first visit. Because of this I took off work and my daughter was turned away without being seen. If I had known what documents I needed before arriving to the office I would have brought them (and no...I'm not talking about my insurance card). Instead we waited 2 months to be seen and even when I checked online it didn't say anything about needing this document. When I asked to speak to a supervisor I was given a phone number that I called, left a message, and haven't heard back from. I will never go back.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
It was a very great experience. My son walked out of there saying how much he loved it. The front desk lady was very welcoming and friendly and so was the ladies that worked on my son. Great with kids. :) overall loved it.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Great service
Very quick service, everyone there is great with kids.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Lauren!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Statesville Pediatric Dentistry is the best. They have friendly staff, my wait time has never been longer than 10 min! They are very patient even when my child is crying bc he doesn’t want to sit in the chair to get his teeth brushed. He sat on my lap and they assistant brushed them then the doctor came in. I definitely recommend them as they service is A-1 as well as very timely!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Cymeka! This makes us SMILE! We strive to provide a fun and comfortable dental experience. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your most recent with us.
M
4 months ago
Very nice staff
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much!
B
4 months ago
First Visit
My five year old daughter goes here and does really well. Today I took my 2 year old daughter for her very first visit and she did great! Staff is very professional and engaging.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us Brittany. We strive to provide a dental experience that goes above and beyond and caters to each child. Thank you for choosing us as your dental home!