Statesville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1209 Davie Avenue

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Awesome!
These girls rock! 😍 Stephanie ! Leslie ! Jackie! Anna! Stacy! Bria ! And Jenna ❤️❤️❤️
N
1 week ago
Overall Experience
WONDERFUL!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We think you are great too.
C
2 weeks ago
Really great very nice
Very sweet patient with my 4 year old izaak keep moving and they was great with him
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review & for taking the time to share feedback on your son's visit with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. We enjoyed seeing you! Welcome to our dental family.
A
2 weeks ago
They were amazing with my little one! Amanda was awesome and explained the process every step of the way and went the extra mile to ensure she had a great visit!!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! We are so glad your little one felt at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
G
1 month ago
Great place to bring your child
This is a great place to bring your child to get their teeth check up, staff are friendly, warm place, they educate you instead of trim g you what's going on with your child.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news and sure puts a SMILE on our faces! We loved seeing your child at their visit. We are so excited to hear your experience with us has been positive. We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback!
S
1 month ago
Very great with the kids
Although i would like to them to play a movie or tv show during so the kids are distracted
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback! We always want to hear what our patients want to see to make their experience a better one. See you all next time!
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office for kids
My 4 year old daughter and 6 year old son were seen at the same time for their check ups. The waiting room is just as bright and cheery as the receptionist. The office looks clean and smells clean. The dental assistants were especially great with my kids explaining the equipment and everything they would be doing. The Dr was so gentle and sweet to both of them. Everything was better than I expected. And, I set the bar high! This office is fantastic. The kids got goody bags with essentials including awesome tooth brushes. They even got to pick prizes.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome news and sure puts a SMILE on our faces! We loved have you and your children in our office. We are so excited to hear your experience with us has been positive. We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
K
1 month ago
Friendly
I took me son today, 1/4/18, for his very first time. He's 18 months old. They were very good with him. He obviously was scared but they got the job done and weren't upset by his struggling and crying.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
We are so glad to hear that we were able to make your son's first visit to the dentist a positive one. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
Love the this place
I love the people they are nice
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! Thank you for your feedback!