Statesville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1209 Davie Avenue

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
It's always a good experience when one of our family visits Statesville Pediatric Dentistry.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Your family is our family! Thanks so much for sharing Chris!
C
2 months ago
Courteous and Professional
Every visit has been a great experience! Everyone at this office is great with the little ones!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us to happy! Thanks for sharing CeaCea!
N
3 months ago
Very friendly
Today was the first day I brought my son and everyone was very nice. Very good with kids. Place is clean. My son is 7 and he did a lot better here then he has at any other place. If your looking for a place for your child this is the place.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news! So happy your sons experience at our office was a success! We would love any referrals you send our way! See you at the next visit!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Awesome and very patient the the children. Great staff. So glad I found this practice.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
We are happy to have you and your children! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback!
B
3 months ago
Great Referral
My daughter had a great experience with them being it’s her first time ever seeing a dentist. Jenna, Stacy, and Dr. Parikh made her visit smooth. Thanks to all of you guys 😊
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thanks for sharing Bao! We look forward to your next visit with us!
K
3 months ago
I would recommend for anyone
Very sweet, worked my baby girl in the same day. Informative and does what needs to be done in a timely manner. I will be going back.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Kendra for sharing! We always try to accommodate as much as possible to make it easier on our parents and patients!
R
4 months ago
Great Referral
Our dentist referred my daughter to come here after she cracked her tooth. Dr. Parikh along with his assistant Kimberly ended up extracting the baby tooth. My daughter was nervous but they made her comfortable and by the end she was all smiles. I was impressed. Thank you!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that your daughter had such a positive experience with our staff. We strive to ensure that our patients are comfortable and leave with a smile. Welcome to our dental family!
M
4 months ago
Great First Visit for my 2 year old
We loved the first visit. Everyone is very friendly. My daughter felt very comfortable with the nurses and the dentist. I was able to be with her while they brushed her teeth. Overall the visit was wonderful.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that your daughters first visit with us was a pleasant one. We are happy to have your family a part of our dental home. We look forward to seeing you next time.
M
4 months ago
Awesome!
These girls rock! 😍 Stephanie ! Leslie ! Jackie! Anna! Stacy! Bria ! And Jenna ❀️❀️❀️
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! So glad that you had such a positive experience with our staff.
N
4 months ago
Overall Experience
WONDERFUL!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We think you are great too.