Statesville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1209 Davie Avenue

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Today was the first day I brought my son and everyone was very nice. Very good with kids. Place is clean. My son is 7 and he did a lot better here then he has at any other place. If your looking for a place for your child this is the place.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Awesome and very patient the the children. Great staff. So glad I found this practice.
B
1 month ago
Great Referral
My daughter had a great experience with them being it’s her first time ever seeing a dentist. Jenna, Stacy, and Dr. Parikh made her visit smooth. Thanks to all of you guys 😊
K
1 month ago
I would recommend for anyone
Very sweet, worked my baby girl in the same day. Informative and does what needs to be done in a timely manner. I will be going back.
R
2 months ago
Great Referral
Our dentist referred my daughter to come here after she cracked her tooth. Dr. Parikh along with his assistant Kimberly ended up extracting the baby tooth. My daughter was nervous but they made her comfortable and by the end she was all smiles. I was impressed. Thank you!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy that your daughter had such a positive experience with our staff. We strive to ensure that our patients are comfortable and leave with a smile. Welcome to our dental family!
M
2 months ago
Great First Visit for my 2 year old
We loved the first visit. Everyone is very friendly. My daughter felt very comfortable with the nurses and the dentist. I was able to be with her while they brushed her teeth. Overall the visit was wonderful.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that your daughters first visit with us was a pleasant one. We are happy to have your family a part of our dental home. We look forward to seeing you next time.
M
2 months ago
Awesome!
These girls rock! 😍 Stephanie ! Leslie ! Jackie! Anna! Stacy! Bria ! And Jenna ❀️❀️❀️
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! So glad that you had such a positive experience with our staff.
N
2 months ago
Overall Experience
WONDERFUL!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We think you are great too.
C
2 months ago
Really great very nice
Very sweet patient with my 4 year old izaak keep moving and they was great with him
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review & for taking the time to share feedback on your son's visit with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. We enjoyed seeing you! Welcome to our dental family.
A
3 months ago
They were amazing with my little one! Amanda was awesome and explained the process every step of the way and went the extra mile to ensure she had a great visit!!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This is awesome! We are so glad your little one felt at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!