Statesville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1209 Davie Avenue

Statesville, NC 28677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Today was my first time here with my 12 year old son. They were very friendly and time efficient. Great place
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Vanessa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We look forward to your next visit!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful place
Our two year old fell and chipped his front tooth. We had never been there and Stephanie worked us in right away. The office was very clean and the staff were all wonderful to our boys. Great experience!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Garry, We are so happy to hear you and your child had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you both at your next visit. Thank you for the review!
I
1 month ago
Great experience
I was looking for dentist where my 2year old would feel comfortable being that it was his first dental appointment ever. He did great here they were all very nice and made him feel super comfortable he wasn’t scared didn’t cry nothing. I was very pleased with that and the service.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Hello Indira, Thank you very much for your review! We are so happy to hear you both had a great experience, and we look forward to seeing you both again soon!
F
2 months ago
Im feel blessed to have found this place. The kids love coming for there visits. Everyone is really nice its just a great place with great people.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us so happy! We are so glad that your family is a part of our dental home.
L
2 months ago
Very patient and encouraging
We love Statesville Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Matt is our favorite but all the doctors and staff are great! They are so patient and always have a cheerful attitude when dealing with the kids, which goes a long way with a nervous little one. They also always use very kid friendly, non-scary terminology when explaining a procedure or a dental tool. A+!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Lisa - Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We try to make every visit as fun and comfortable as possible. We are so glad your visits have a been a success and love being a part of your dental family. We can't to see everyone again soon!
T
2 months ago
People are great! Very sweet and caring.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you've had such a great experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you soon.
C
3 months ago
It's always a good experience when one of our family visits Statesville Pediatric Dentistry.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
Your family is our family! Thanks so much for sharing Chris!
C
4 months ago
Courteous and Professional
Every visit has been a great experience! Everyone at this office is great with the little ones!
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This makes us to happy! Thanks for sharing CeaCea!
N
5 months ago
Very friendly
Today was the first day I brought my son and everyone was very nice. Very good with kids. Place is clean. My son is 7 and he did a lot better here then he has at any other place. If your looking for a place for your child this is the place.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
This is great news! So happy your sons experience at our office was a success! We would love any referrals you send our way! See you at the next visit!
S
5 months ago
Great experience
Awesome and very patient the the children. Great staff. So glad I found this practice.
Response from Statesville Pediatric Dentistry
We are happy to have you and your children! Thanks so much for sharing your feedback!