Station Dental Care

Dentist

1277 Jungermann Rd

Saint Peters, MO 63376-6941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stationdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great experience
Had a very bad experience with another dentist. I called with a tooth ache and got an appointment fast and all the people were very friendly.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to review our services. Very pleased we could help when you needed us. Welcome to the Station Dental care Family !
A
3 days ago
Station Dental Rocks!
Super nice folks and skilled staff! My whole family has been going to Dr. Chaney for years!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words . We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with others.
L
4 days ago
I had a chip in my front tooth late in evening. Called on early on a Monday. They were able to fit me in on a very busy day. Sane day my neighbor asked if I had tooth fixed. I shared my positive response and they are now making a call to Dr. Chaney’s staff to be a vistor and hopefully new patient as well.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind words . We appreciate the referrals.
A
1 week ago
Highly Recommend!!!
I love this office !!! Always friendly and they are all awesome. We’ve been seeing Dr Chaney for 11years I believe 😉
Response from Station Dental Care
Wow has it been that long. Thank you for your patronage . Its patients like you that make our job a pleasure !
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and great service
After finding out my dentist retired, I looked to see who my neighbors were recommending and Dr. Matt Chaney came up. I was in the middle of some work being done, but Dr. Chaney was able to get me in, worked with me, took the time to make sure everything went right, and his staff is super friendly. I would recommend Dr. Chaney's office.
Response from Station Dental Care
We are so happy you are pleased with our service and look forward to building a lifetime of quality dental care ! Please share your experiences with your friends , family , coworkers .
A
1 month ago
Professional while also friendly!
We always have a positive experience at Station Dental! My two youngest were seen for appointments today, and while they had a good report regarding cavities, they had not-so-good reports regarding their gums and lack of flossing. (ouch...mom-fail). The hygienist was so good with the boys and let them watch in a mirror as she was flossing their teeth so they could see how bad things looked and encouraged them in how they can floss their teeth! She was very positive and friendly and they walked away happy with their visit! I always recommend Station Dental when others ask for a great dental referral!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking taking a moment out of your busy day to review our services. We hope all the dental education we provide to your children will last a lifetime. Please share our name with others so we can provide them with the same quality care they deserve.
N
1 month ago
Several years ago, I had some weird spot on the inside of my mouth, and called Station Dental - they were able to make my situation a priority, and got me in right away. It turned out that I needed to see some sort of specialist, and Dr. Chaney went out of his way to call them for me, so they could put a rush on getting me in immediately. Since then, I continue to get my teeth cleaned there. Karen is extremely nice, and makes regular teeth cleaning an experience to enjoy. Thank you Karen, Dr. Chaney, and team - you are all excellent!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words. We are here for you when ever you need our assistance. Always nice to see you. Please share your good dental experience with others so we can provide the quality care they deserve.
J
1 month ago
Great Service!!!!
I broke a tooth last night around 8:30 pm and was freaked out. I left a voicemail on the office line around 9:00 pm. First thing this morning I got a call from Dr. Chaney’s office letting me know that they shuffled around their schedule and could see me at 2:00. Went in at 2:00 and needed a crown, the dental assistant Stacy and Dr. Chaney got me taken care of right away and out to my next appointment I needed to be at by 4:00. Thank you guys so much...your the best!
Response from Station Dental Care
You are very welcome ! We are happy to provide the quality dental care you deserve. And its patients like you that make our job a breeze. Thanks for being a great patient :)
W
1 month ago
Everyone is down to earth and honest. Dr. Chaney was extremely informative he knows his stuff. I really appreciate how comfortable they made me feel. This was the first time I've had a Dr's appointment and it didn't feel as if where at the Docs.
Response from Station Dental Care
We are so happy your family chose us for your dental provider . Welcome to the Chaney family! Thank you for the kind words.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly qualified staff If you don’t have dental insurance they have a plan of there own.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words . We appreciate you taking a moment out of your busy day to review our services Thanks for mentioning that we do have a wellness plan to meet the needs of the uninsured .