Station Dental Care

Dentist

1277 Jungermann Rd

Saint Peters, MO 63376-6941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stationdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great dentist & tecnicians!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment out to review our services .
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Getting new dentures top n bottom. Staff explained options and process and are concerned about quality of final product. Will review again upon completion.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment out to review our services. We are here to help you thru this process and let us know if there is anything more we can do , I'm sure you will be pleased with the results. We are here for you .
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is great and leaves me with a feeling of confidence. Dr. Chaney is terrific. So glad I chose him. Have recommended him several times.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for your kindness. We are glad you chose us as well ! Please continue to recommend our practice we are honored to serve your family , friends and coworkers .
R
4 weeks ago
When we had to find a new dentist I checked with our insurance at that time and Dr. Chaney was one of the names. I read some reviews which were very positive so after visiting the office we started coming and highly recommend him to everyone who is looking. All the staff are friendly, professional, and not pushing cosmetic treatments but very capable if that is what a patient wants.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind response . Its patients like you that make our job such a pleasure. We are so happy you chose us.
T
2 months ago
Great checkup and cleaning
Wonderful cleaning nice courteous staff and dent.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment to review our services . Its families like yours that make our job such a pleasure !
E
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
My 6 year-old needed a cavity filled. Dr. Chaney and his AMAZING staff made her feel comfortable and talked her through the whole process. They are so great that half way through the procedure, my daughter stopped him and said, "I'm kinda scared about the shot part", but it was already done and she didn't even notice!!! Thank you Dr. Chaney for making the experience painless and quick! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND STATION DENTAL!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for your kindness , your family is always such a pleasure to serve. We appreciate all of your referrals.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
I have always been very nervous about going to the dentist but when I started having some tooth pain, a friend recommended I make an appointment with Dr. Chaney. I have never had a more positive experience at a dental office! Karen was my hygienist and she did an outstanding job! She was friendly, thorough and put my nerves at ease. Dr. Chaney was very nice, professional and explained all my options to me. I didn't feel pressured like I have at previous dental offices. Laura at the front desk was extremely helpful! My appointment ended at closing time but she still took the time to explain my dental coverage and different options I have as some of my dental work needed to be referred to a specialist. I appreciate the genuine kindness I experienced from everyone at Station Dental Care! I honestly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Chaney and his amazing staff!
Response from Station Dental Care
Wow thank-you we appreciate those kind words. We are happy that you chose us. Welcome to Team Chaney !
B
2 months ago
It’s a joy to visit Station. Kind and friendly with a servants heart. Love the fact that they choose an organization to serve each quarter. Bob Grube
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time out your schedule review our services . We serve with joy in our hearts as you do .
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I've been to Station twice and have been very pleased with the friendly demeanor of Dr. Chaney and his team. Everyone was professional and pleasant to communicate with. My cleanings, prep, x-rays and dental services have been exemplary. I am thankful and happy I chose Station Dental😀
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words. We are pleased that chose. Its patients like you that make our job a pleasure ! See you soon .
T
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Teeth cleaning is one of my least favorite things about going to the dentist, but Delanie (sp?) makes it painless and pleasant. Everyone in the office comes across kind and genuine. I definitely recommend this dentist.
Response from Station Dental Care
We are so happy Dalena makes your prophy enjoyable. Its patients just like you that make our jobs pleasant . Thanks for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to share your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying peace on your porch today.