Station Dental Care

Dentist

1277 Jungermann Rd

Saint Peters, MO 63376-6941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stationdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Station Dental Care - High Quality Service - Professional - Friendly
Wonderful place to receive dental care, friendly people, gentle, efficient and professional procedures. They always explain things to where we understand the procedures. We highly recommend Dr. Chaney and his staff.
J
6 days ago
Exam, Xrays, and Cleaning
Great atmosphere and friendly staff! Will definitely be back with the rest of my family!
R
2 weeks ago
Great place to get your dental care, people are friendly and efficient and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Chaney and his staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Honest and friendly
They are very honest and friendly and don't push you to do anything not needed. Every person there is very personable.
C
3 weeks ago
Love this Dental office! Friendliest group of dental professionals ever!
D
4 weeks ago
I went in for my normal teeth cleaning the staff are all very nice and professional I've been to at least three other dentist Dr. Matt Chaney and his crew are the best always very thorough They take the time to do the job right 😁
J
4 weeks ago
I came in today with some general questions about my dental insurance and my current dental situation. Bottom line is the staff went right to work on trying to help me. They were very friendly and professional. Also to my surprise, they were able to fit me in today for an exam to which I was very pleased with how I was treated. I will gladly recommend Station Dental to others in the future. Thank you so much for your help today!!
L
1 month ago
Great Office, Friendly Staff, Professional, and Knowledgeable
Today was my first visit, and I loved it! I can't honestly say I've ever felt overly joyous about a dentist, but this was a great experience. They were amazing with scheduling us and getting us in soon (even when we changed our appointment a few times), the office is clean and definitely the nicest dentist's office I've ever been to, everyone there was super friendly and helpful, Dr. Chaney seems very knowledgeable and friendly, and I loved the personal experience/advice I received from Karen the dental hygienist. Couldn't be happier we switched dentists.
Response from Station Dental Care
We couldn't be happier you chose us ! Welcome to the Station Dental care family. Looking forward to meeting the rest of the family.
S
1 month ago
Courteous, professional, and friendly
Just had my first appointment. Laura greeted me as soon as I walked through the door. I had also spoken with her previously setting up the appointment and reminding me of the appointment a day before. Stacey led me easily through my history and took ex-rays with wonderful finesse. I have a small mouth and with other practices I've experienced quite a bit of discomfort with this process. Not today! Dr. Chaney was friendly yet professional as he went through my ex-rays with me, pointing out a couple of cavities that had to be dispatched. He explained the process and answered my questions thoroughly. He also did not try to add every procedure under the sun the way my former dentist did, just what was essential. Afterward, Laura booked follow-up appointments and went through the detail of what my insurance would and would not cover so there would be no surprises when I arrived for my next appointment. A thoroughly pleasant experience!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words , it is our pleasure to meet all of your dental needs. Please share your experiences with your family and friends. Welcome to the Station Dental Care family.
C
2 months ago
Highly quality service
When my dentures got chewed by my dog I called they got me in the same day everyone was very understanding and got my new dentures started that day the staff and Dr. Chaney are all professional to your needs and are always there to help you at any time
Response from Station Dental Care
Bad dog !lol I am happy we were able to help you immediately . We are here to help you with all your dental needs.