Station Dental Care

Dentist

1277 Jungermann Rd

Saint Peters, MO 63376-6941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stationdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I've been to Station twice and have been very pleased with the friendly demeanor of Dr. Chaney and his team. Everyone was professional and pleasant to communicate with. My cleanings, prep, x-rays and dental services have been exemplary. I am thankful and happy I chose Station Dental😀
T
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Teeth cleaning is one of my least favorite things about going to the dentist, but Delanie (sp?) makes it painless and pleasant. Everyone in the office comes across kind and genuine. I definitely recommend this dentist.
Response from Station Dental Care
We are so happy Dalena makes your prophy enjoyable. Its patients just like you that make our jobs pleasant . Thanks for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to share your thoughts. Hope you are enjoying peace on your porch today.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Absolutely a great first visit! Everyone is so friendly and informative from the moment you walk in! Excellent service from start to finish!
Response from Station Dental Care
Oh thank you so much for your kindness. Welcome to the Chaney family.
G
2 months ago
Quick, painless cleaning and exam as always.
Response from Station Dental Care
Glad you enjoyed it. Always a pleasure to see you.
W
2 months ago
Great first impression
I chose Dr Chaney from a friends referral after moving to a new town. And my husband and I both thought it was a great first impression. They truly want to educate you about your oral situation, predict what may happened, and determine the risk level, alongside a great cleaning. Please consider this a referral from a friend to you.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words and taking a moment to review our services! We are so happy we met your expectations . Please tell all your friends and family so we can provide the same quality care for them.
B
2 months ago
Found my new Dentist
Everyone was very kind and I felt like I had been going here my whole life! Very welcoming 💖 Also very informative and they gave me my options not just tell me what I have to do. So thankful I found my new dental home for my family!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy day to review our services. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to meeting the rest of your lovely family and providing quality compassionate dental care.
M
2 months ago
Great experience every time I go!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for your kindness ! Always a pleasure to see you .
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and high quality dental care
The best and friendliest dental care around! In and out quickly with the peace of mind knowing I’ve received the finest dental care and service that anyone could hope for.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words ! Always so nice to see you . Thank you for taking the time to review our services .
L
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly!
My husband and I started seeing Dr. Chaney in February. We were so impressed with the incredible staff and Dr. Chaney, we actually decided to move my 9 year old daughter from a pediatric office to Dr. Chaney. She was treated with so much kindness and respect as well. We have been very happy!
Response from Station Dental Care
We look forward to serving your families dental needs for many years to come , its families like yours that make practicing dentistry a such a pleasure . Please share your experience with others .
N
3 months ago
Relaxed and Inviting
After not being to the dentist in a few years, I was a little worried about going again. I was referred to Dr. Chaney by two family members and figured it was worth a shot! The office has an inviting atmosphere, the staff is super friendly and courteous and Dr. Chaney really made you feel like you were not "just a patient". All of these aspects really relaxed all of my worries about going to the dentist again!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thanks for your feedback ! You will never be " just a patient " here. Welcome to the Chaney family.