Station Dental Care

Dentist

1277 Jungermann Rd

Saint Peters, MO 63376-6941

Open Today By Appointment

stationdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr. Chaney and his entire staff are very professional and do an outstanding job. My entire family and several close friends all go to Dr. Chaney and are extremely pleased. Every appointment is on time and without any problems. My teeth have never felt better. I highly recommend Station Dental Care for your next appointment.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind words . We feel honored that you referred family and friends to us.
A
2 weeks ago
LOVE THEM!
I’ve been going to Station Dental for many years and they are always wonderful! Today they went above and beyond for me. I am self pay and they do everything they can to make things affordable! They are caring and attentive to all my “special” needs. They always answer any and all questions I may have. Also, they don’t recommend things that aren’t exactly necessary. Everyone is so nice! Thank you so much!
Response from Station Dental Care
We are so happy that you are pleased with our care ! Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy day to review our services. We truly appreciate your input.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional caring staff
We've been going to Dr. Chaney for years. Wonderful dentist. Very caring staff. They are both professional doing an excellent job and make you feel cared for.
Response from Station Dental Care
We feel honored to serve you and we truly do care for you ! Thank you for taking a moment to review our services . See you soon :)
T
4 weeks ago
Kind,caring and professional!!
Dr. Chaney and his staff are the best!! I have recommended them to friends and family who now use them as their family dentist. I will continue to do so.
Response from Station Dental Care
We appreciate your kind words . Thank you so much for the referrals it truly is the highest compliment anyone can give is a referral !
J
4 weeks ago
Very pleased
I am very pleased
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you !
B
4 weeks ago
Love the dentist because of these people
I am on a 3 month rotation due to neglecting my dental health for over 10 years. Thanks to Dr Chaney and all the wonderful people at Station Dental I now smile with confidence and always look forward to my next visit. They truly make you feel like a part of their family. Thank you
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very honored to provide the quality care you deserve and you are an valued member of our family!
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist! Highly recommend Station Dental Care!
Always happy with the service we receive at Dr.Chaney's office! Everyone is professional and very nice. On schedule and never have to wait!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thanks for your kindness .
N
1 month ago
Good dentist.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words. Please share your experience with others .
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Honest
Who likes having their teeth worked on? Nobody! But if you have to chose somewhere that's friendly and honest and will not tell you that you need unnecessary procedures -- Dr Chaney is who you want! Also, there are specialists nearby that are convenient to access upon referral as the need arises. A+.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to review our services . We truly appreciate it .
K
1 month ago
Worth the Drive
I've been to a fair share of dentists due to moves and changes to insurance coverage. We have to drive 1 1/2 hours to this office, but it is totally worth it. Staff is professional, friendly, and attentive. It was surprisingly unexpected. My kids love them.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you , it was such a pleasure to meet you and we love the kids also !