Station Dental Care

Dentist

1277 Jungermann Rd

Saint Peters, MO 63376-6941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stationdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 hours ago
This is a very caring office. One feels warmly welcomed by staff and doctor. I am impressed with the professionalism, yet down to earth friendliness of the entire staff. When I experienced a dental emergency situation the staff worked me in as quickly as possible. Dr. Chaney told me what the charges would be before he started working. There were no surprises. I will happily refer others to this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Place to be for a Dental Office !!!!!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Chaney's for a very long time (I would say way over 10 years) and I have also referred patients to his office as well and they are also very pleased with the staff and professionalism that each and every staff member in that office practices. They greet you when you come in, they take care of you very quickly, always smiling and happy to see you. They go above and beyond with their customer service and are always willing to help when you have a problem or questions. They give referrals and opinions that really do matter. My mom is elderly and when she came to visit and stay with us for a while, they took her right in and made her feel at home and helped us with her issues and resolved them. They never try to push any additional services or treatment on you when you are there for you 6 month check-up. We highly recommend Dr. Chaney and his staff to anyone. I also like the smaller practice because they don't treat you like a number, they truly treat you like family.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to review our practice. Its patients like you that make practicing dentistry a pleasure. We are proud that you are a part of the Chaney family. Hope you enjoy the rest of your summer.
K
1 month ago
This was my first time visiting this office and everyone was professional and very friendly! I have definitely found my new dentist!!
Response from Station Dental Care
Welcome to the Chaney family. We are delighted to serve your dental needs and hope to meet all of your family, friends and coworkers.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and cordial. We have recommended your office to friends.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind words.
S
2 months ago
They make it easy to have a dentist You don't have to worry or stress about making an appointment Other dentist make you work hard to see them and if you miss an appointment, with other dentist you know is an otherwise two weeks to a month to reschedule But with station dentistry they are the ones who work hard to make it easy to see them. I chip a tooth, but I didn't know if it was a filling the fell out. So the only had 11am but I had a 10am meeting So the called there clients and made it work. That and their highly skilled personnel makes station Dental Care a top pick for me
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking out of your busy schedule to rate us. We do the very best to meet all of your dental needs. We are honored you are a part of the Chaney family. Please share your experiences with your friends and family.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, personable staff
This was a first time visit for both of my boys to see Dr. Chaney and staff. Both boys had a wonderful experience. The youngest is very nervous about doctors of all kind and as we left, he exclaimed how he had found the best dentist and dental hygenist ever!! He plans on using this office for life!!
Response from Station Dental Care
We are so pleased to hear they enjoyed their experience ! We are excited to have them a part of of Chaney family. Looking forward to serving your familys needs forever.
M
2 months ago
Top quality treatment & amazing staff
Five Star staff...enough said! Plus, very clean, make anyone feel comfortable, and straight forward! I hate going to the dentist...not anymore, I signed up for their year plan which I need and can't wait to see them again! Down to Earth people that make any visit feel comforting.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words and we also look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 months ago
Station Dental Has it All!
Lovely atmosphere, great staff and I get in and out quickly. Dr. Chaney is wonderful. He will not perform a dental procedure unless it's necessary. I have found in the past that there are dentists who will suggest an unnecessary procedure, thus, an unnecessary expense. I have been a patient for a year and a half and drive from Creve Coeur because this is one of the finest dental groups I have experienced.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking a moment out of your busy day to rate our business, its patients like you that make our work a pleasure ! See you in 6 months, have a lovely summer .
A
2 months ago
best dentistry this side of 270
The kindest, best staff and best Care. Dr. Chaney is great!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you ! We appreciate your kind words.
I
2 months ago
Great staff and professional work
The staff was great, kind, and friendly. Their dental care was excellent, at no point did I feel any pain from them working on my teeth.