Station Dental Care

Dentist

1277 Jungermann Rd

Saint Peters, MO 63376-6941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stationdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great experience every time I go!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for your kindness ! Always a pleasure to see you .
S
4 days ago
Excellent service and high quality dental care
The best and friendliest dental care around! In and out quickly with the peace of mind knowing I’ve received the finest dental care and service that anyone could hope for.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words ! Always so nice to see you . Thank you for taking the time to review our services .
L
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly!
My husband and I started seeing Dr. Chaney in February. We were so impressed with the incredible staff and Dr. Chaney, we actually decided to move my 9 year old daughter from a pediatric office to Dr. Chaney. She was treated with so much kindness and respect as well. We have been very happy!
Response from Station Dental Care
We look forward to serving your families dental needs for many years to come , its families like yours that make practicing dentistry a such a pleasure . Please share your experience with others .
N
3 weeks ago
Relaxed and Inviting
After not being to the dentist in a few years, I was a little worried about going again. I was referred to Dr. Chaney by two family members and figured it was worth a shot! The office has an inviting atmosphere, the staff is super friendly and courteous and Dr. Chaney really made you feel like you were not "just a patient". All of these aspects really relaxed all of my worries about going to the dentist again!
Response from Station Dental Care
Thanks for your feedback ! You will never be " just a patient " here. Welcome to the Chaney family.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Cheney and the staff are very prompt and professional. I recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment out to review our services. Its patients like you and your lovely wife make our job such a pleasure.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, professional care
I have been going to Station dental for a number of years and have been very pleased with the care that I’ve been given. I have found Dr Chaney and his staff offer professional care in a caring atmosphere.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you Pam , we appreciate your patronage and truly enjoy our visits with you .
R
1 month ago
Been a patient for years but today had kind of an emergency. They got me not only am appointment before a long holiday weekend but I was repaired and on my way back home in less than an hour. Thank you so much your your help and especially your kindness you take with your patients.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words , we are happy to be of assistance when you need us!
K
2 months ago
Highest quality of service & compassion
My daughters have gone to Dr. Matt and he and his dental hygienists are always amazing and compassionate. Especially when our youngest blows safeties in the office. She doesn’t like the sound of the tools, and doesn’t like the vibrations. They are so wonderful, even when she screams and cries. Thank you to the whole crew!!
Response from Station Dental Care
Its families like yours that make practicing dentistry a joy ! We hope we can make her comfortable and she will grow out of it. Thank you for sharing your experience .
T
2 months ago
Very caring and gentle
I have something called burning mouth syndrome which makes the inside of my mouth, tongue and gums very sensitive and irritated. Dr Chaney and his staff make sure I'm as comfortable as possible while still doing a thorough job. I'll never go anywhere else.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you so very much for your patronage! We hope that we can do everything in our power to make comfortable. We will be here as long as you need us.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Had a very bad experience with another dentist. I called with a tooth ache and got an appointment fast and all the people were very friendly.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to review our services. Very pleased we could help when you needed us. Welcome to the Station Dental care Family !