Station Dental Care

Dentist

1277 Jungermann Rd

Saint Peters, MO 63376-6941

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stationdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Our 9 year olds cleaning
We just love Dr Chaney and the entire staff. Everyone is so kind, generous and gentle. Our kids actually look forward to going to get their teeth cleaned. We do not have dental insurance and they make it affordable by doing what is necessary. There are never “surprise” costs. They make our family feel like their family.
Response from Station Dental Care
We are blessed to have your family as our patients! We Thank you so very much for your kindness and dedication to our dental family. Looking forward to seeing you all very soon.
V
2 weeks ago
I was referred to go here after going through a dentist that was always trying to push me into things I didn't feel were necessary. Everyone I met today was so polite and nice. They all gave me great advice and you could tell that they truly cared. Great experience and I look forward to going back.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for choosing us ! We do truly care and hope that we meet your expectations.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service. I would not go any other place.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for your kindness. We hope to keep you as our patient forever.
P
3 weeks ago
My teeth cleaning today
I got my teeth cleaned today and once again, I love them. I go every four months and it's always a very pleasant experience.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thanks Pat it is always a pleasure to hear your kind words. See you when its warm. :)
S
4 weeks ago
Dr Chaney and staff are excellent!
My daughter and I've been going for several years. Rate every aspect of their business Excellent! I particularly appreciate they are honest with you, I've never felt like they are advocating a procedure just to drive revenue. They do what is right for the client and I anticipate they are rewarded with customer loyalty.
Response from Station Dental Care
We are truly blessed with our patient loyalty ! What means the most is patients like yourselves that make practicing dentistry such pleasure. Thank you for taking a moment out of your busy life to evaluate our services. Please share your thoughts with your family and friends .
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My family has been going to them for about 9 years and we would not change a thing. Everyone there is wonderful and even my 12 year old doesn't mind going!
Response from Station Dental Care
We are so thankful for the compliments . Thank you , please share your experiences with your family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Love them!
This practice is honest and family friendly. They take great care of my whole family - from my 17 month old, my 5 yr old with cerebral palsy to my husband and I. My daughter looks forward to seeing the dentist and Ms. Karen. They are gentle and know how to make everyone comfortable. Highly recommend them :)
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for the kind words, we truly admire the hard work you do each and every day. Thanks for being such great patients! Have a great spring . See you in the summer.
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
Delaney cleaned my little ones teeth and he loved her! She knew how to make him comfortable so he would sit and get his teeth cleaned ❤️ We’ve been coming to Dr Chaney’s office for 11 years and are always satisfied .
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you so much for your dedication to our practice , we are excited to be a part of your little ones dental life. Have a wonderful holiday season.
A
3 months ago
I got a new tooth (veneer) yesterday from Dr. Chaney that is gorgeous and I am so thankful!! What a great Christmas present!! Thank you Doc!! Also, thank you Karen and Stacey for always making my visits awesome with your friendliness and humor!!
Response from Station Dental Care
We are so happy you are pleased with the services we provide ! Enjoy your new tooth , (lol) for Christmas.
P
3 months ago
professional and friendly
I have known Dr. Chaney for years and have recommended him to family, friends and co-workers. He and his staff always take good care of my mouth and teeth.
Response from Station Dental Care
Thank you for taking a moment out to review our services for you . Im glad we meet your needs.