Steadman Family Dentistry

Dentist

9220 Forest Hill Ave.

Ste. A5

Richmond, VA 23235-6800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grinfixer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent job repairing my tooth
I had a cracked tooth/filling that Dr. Grant S repaired yesterday. Anesthesia was perfect and I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. Great job! I have recommended this practice to my family and friends.
I
4 days ago
Treated like royalty
Apart from their professional expertise, the folks at Steadman Family Dentistry distinguish themselves through excellent customer service and much attention to the comfort of patients.
M
2 weeks ago
I really enjoy coming to see Dr. Steadman and his staff every 6 months, is a joy to see their happy faces and always their services are excellent! I have been their patience since 1985
B
4 weeks ago
high quality of service!
Great visit!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Of Service
Everything was great with my visit today.
V
1 month ago
I felt my visit was just fine. I liked the new things you had. Like the machine that took the pictures of my teeth.And then I saw my teeth on the wall. And we found something that needed some real care.Everyone was very friendly and it made me like being there. I got a good cleaning of my teeth. And setup for my next appointment. I was glad Dr Bruni had sent my records over to your office. Thank you. Yes to the question below.
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
I liked the way the hygienist (Switu) explained the possible problem spots for gum disease, locations of those teeth and methods for improvement of those teeth (brush twice a day, careful flossing and listerine). Grant found a possible problem with calcification in my right carotid on the panoramic xray. I have already contacted my doctor to see if I need to see him now or if it can wait until my January 2019 physical. Grant has a good manner about him and gives good explanations.
J
1 month ago
The dental care provided by Dr. Bruni for many years is a hard act to follow. However, I was very impressed with your services today, and feel confident that I am in good hands.
L
1 month ago
High quality service. Friendly and excellent work.
Steadman Family Dentistry do excellent work who I would recommend to anyone in need of a dentist!!
S
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Very professional, very friendly. I highly recommend.