Steadman Family Dentistry

Dentist

9220 Forest Hill Ave.

Ste. A5

Richmond, VA 23235-6800

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grinfixer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone at Steadman Family Dentistry is an expert in their field and provide superlative dental care. We appreciate the kind-hearted nature with which everyone treats you. We love our dentists, all the wonderful care providers and administrators.
K
7 days ago
High Quality Experience
I have had several crowns done by other dentists in other practices, but today by far was the best experience I have ever had. Dr. Grant was gentle, explained everything he was doing, was concerned with my well-being and was very professional. In fact, the Novocain shot didn’t even hurt. Lauren was also an excellent assistant. She was also very professional and explained everything. The entire staff is absolutely amazing and very friendly. I would highly recommend them and I am so happy Dr Grant is my new dentist.
M
7 days ago
Hands down the best dentist around
T
2 weeks ago
My dental experience was absolutely amazing and impressive in my opinion... Dental Hygienist Ellise was friendly and professional...she checked in on me during my examination,and explained terminologies I didn't understand...very thorough...the same can be said about.Dr. Grant friendly, professional and thorough.... their high tech dental equipment is awesome....
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and thorough in their profession. My teeth have never ever been so clean! They take time to explain to you any problem, or if there is something you need to improve upon. I highly recommend them!
J
3 weeks ago
On time, friendly and professional
This was my second visit to this office and both experiences were wonderful. The staff is friendly and professional. They were on time and told me everything they were doing and why.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional Service
The cleaning I had on my 1st visit was the best dental cleaning I have ever had. The camera that gets up close pictures of the teeth is cool! I had a follow up to get fillings replaced. Dr Grant Steadman was going to work one area when I expressed concern about irritation in another area. He listened to my concerns and decided to work on the sensitive area instead. He discovered a cavity under a filling probably causing my pain. I’ve been there twice and I feel like part of the family already. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
A top notch dental experience
These dentists are very professional and knowledgeable and include the patient in all decisions. Their equipment is state of the art and bedside manner outstanding. I had 3 fillings today and didn’t even feel the shots of Novocain because It was administered in 2 doses. I felt that they did everything possible to make this a comfortable experience. The rest of the staff is also caring and efficient.
A
4 weeks ago
E
I was very fortunate to visit The Steadman Family Denistry highly recommended by Dr Thomas Glacier. The whole experience was very professional . Dr Robert Steadman was awesome and is very interested in taking care of all my concerns. I’m very blessed to have found him. The staff was friendly and made me feel at ease.
B
1 month ago
I felt welcome was very polite and explained things thoughly ,I would recommend them to family and friends