Steamatic

Carpet Cleaning

2616 Verde Drive

Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Mechanical 4 HVAC SVC TECH: 8833
Mechanical HVAC: 13599
Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

cleancolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Professional, Timely, and Overall Excellent Service
We moved into our house in Colorado Springs approximately 3 months ago. For Fall, and Winter approaching, we decided to have our furnace serviced. The tech who did that service found that the filter was unbelievably clogged and recommended not only changing the filter frequently, but also having the ducts cleaned. Following some research, I found Steamatic of Colorado Springs. They were prompt in response, courteous, called prior to the service and called again following the service. Would that ALL customer service had the same attention to customer service as Steamatic of Colorado Springs! The techs were on time, very courteous, very detail oriented, and did a superb job. The entire system is now running at 100%, and we are very pleased. We would recommend Steamatic of Colorado Springs to everyone!
J
6 months ago
Great job. Wonderful tech!
My mom's carpet needed cleaning due to the result of a medical emergency. I spoke with Simone Diaz for the appt. and she was kind and understanding. Simone set me up with a quick response. We had the pleasure of being helped by Serena Diaz. Serena was nice and very professional. The carpet was deeply soiled yet Serena remained upbeat and completely nonjudgmental. Serena and Simone are definite assets to Steamatic of Albuquerque and deserve recognition! And my mom's carpet was thoroughly cleaned and sanitized. Great experience! :)
S
1 year ago
Air duct cleaning
Good job would use sgain.
S
1 year ago
Complete HVAC/Vent Cleaning
Jay and Cayman did an outstanding job. Jay called me prior to arriving and they showed up on time. I walked them through my home to see where all the vents and air returns were and afterwards, they explained in detail what they were doing. They took their time as I watched them clean each vent and return. They even took before and after pictures. I am quite impressed. Very respectful and polite. I would recommend their services and would have them return again. They taught me a few things as well as giving me some tips that I can later apply.
R
2 years ago
Air duct cleaning
Great at explaining everything.
R
2 years ago
Complete Duct/Vent Clean
I am so pleased with the incredibly professional, thorough, conscientious and courteous job done here today that I am doing something unprecedented...I am writing a review! Business integrity and ethics still exist. Go Steamatic Team!
R
2 years ago
Complete Duct/Vent Clean
Awesome Job! Very professional! Not the cheapest but worth the money.
S
2 years ago
Complete Duct/Vent Clean
Completed work efficiently and thoroughly. Appreciate the information given. Ss
W
2 years ago
Complete Duct/Vent Clean
The crew was very polite and even called to let me know they were running behind. They were courteous and cleaned up all the mess from our duct cleaning. We used them before and were just as happy this go around and will recommend and use them again in the future.
R
2 years ago
Complete Duct/Vent Clean
Did a great job. Would recommend!