Steamatic

Carpet Cleaning

2616 Verde Drive

Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Mechanical 4 HVAC SVC TECH: 8833
Mechanical HVAC: 13599
Closed Today Closed

cleancolorado.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality service what a professional team
Great crew, on time, clean, thorough and professional.
P
1 week ago
Jay and Cody did a great job of servicing our home. They are polite, keep you informed every step of the way, and like great Boy Scouts, leave everything cleaner than they found it. The equipment appears to be top notch.
M
2 weeks ago
Water damage
Very dependable company. Chris is very conscientious and was here every day checking things out. We had to call him on Saturday as we had more water damage. They responded within an hour. I highly recommend this company.
M
2 weeks ago
Water Damage
Very dependable company. They were here every day checking everything. I had to call them on Saturday because we had more water damage. They responded within an hour. I highly recommend this company.
M
2 weeks ago
Water Damage
Very dependable company. They were here every day checking everything. I had to call them on Saturday because we had more water damage. They responded within an hour. I highly recommend this company.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service what a professional professional team
Start to finish, the crew punctual, considerate, quiet, professional and detailed! The process was seemless and unstressful. The results were excellent and met my expectations! With out question I will repeat and recommend Steamatic.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality carpet cleaning
Chris p and Tony are a pleasure to have in my home. Very efficient and attentive.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service what a professional professional team
These guys are great professional clean up and I can breathe so much easier
K
3 weeks ago
water danage/carpet cleaning
Used steam attic for water damage and than for my carpets to be cleaned. I've used a couple companies and this is the best my carpet has looked. Chris p and Tony you guys are very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Great Professional service
Everything was great