Steamatic

Carpet Cleaning

3300 Horlacher Ln

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 24 Hours

steamaticwwi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
George was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. Our carpets have never looked better. When I booked our carpets cleaning, the price quoted was too low. This company honored their price quote. We will recommend and use this company again.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Service - Excellent Results
Mark cleaned our carpets this week with his usual diligence. He's a very hard worker with attention to detail, fine communication skills, and dedication to his craft. We are very pleased with his service and his pleasant demeanor. Carpet clean and smelling fresh! Thanks, Mark!
T
2 years ago
Great Work
We love the work that was done on our cabin and it looks absolutely great and would recommend you to others. Nic was a very understanding and helpful person guiding us through every step of the repair.
R
2 years ago
Because of someone calling in sick,they were running late. They kept us up to date with a few phone calls. Our living room and hallway looked fantastic,after they finished.the customer service they provided was A-1!
J
2 years ago
Carpet Cleaning
My carpets look very good. I am happy
M
2 years ago
Carpet Cleaning
Mark did a great job cleaning our carpets. We will have to have him back in the fall to clean the basement.
C
2 years ago
Carpet Cleaning
Everything looked great and smelled great. Joe did a great job.
B
2 years ago
Best in Eau Claire!
Steamatic has been coming to our home for over seven years. We schedule carpet cleaning twice a year, but we have also had the grout in our kitchen cleaned and our microfiber sectional and recliner cleaned. Shortly after we moved into our home, we had the ducts cleaned as well. The service is exceptional! Every time Eric cleans our carpets, we are wowed. We have three young boys and light carpeting, and we are always amazed how beautiful our home looks when he is done! We will keep coming back for years to come!
J
2 years ago
Steamatic was efficient and caring - highly recommend!!! Cleaner home than the day we moved in.
We had a fire in our home at 5:15AM August 7, 2015 resulting in oily smoke and soot throughout our home. Within an hour after notification to our insurance company, a representative from Steamatic was in route to meet with us to access the damage and cleanup required to get us back in our home. Steamatic estimated we would be back in our home in about 8 weeks and told us "it would be cleaner than the day we moved in". Over the next 3 weeks, every item in our home was inventoried and either disposed of or taken by Steamatic to their facility to be cleaned. All items were treated with utmost respect and handled to our satisfaction. Their crews were very personable, honest and easy to work with. Steamatic's crews and sub-contractors immediately started cleaning, painting, carpeting and sealing all porous surfaces to remove the soot and smoke odor. We moved back into our home on October 23, 2015 and it is "cleaner than when we moved in:. The home was new when we moved in 10 years ago and it is cleaner now. We would highly recommend Steamatic to handle restoration for any incident like this due to the efficient and caring manner they handled it.
S
2 years ago
Did a great job - got out stains that I didn't think were possible to remove!S