Steamatic

Carpet Cleaning

Fishers, IN 46038

NADCA: 12771759
Open Today 24 Hours

steamaticnorthindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Expectations exceeded! Will definitely call Steamatic for future carpet cleaning services.
A
3 weeks ago
Air Duct Cleaning
Very accommodating with scheduling and pricing was more than competitive. Mark and his crew were very professional and friendly. They made sure the ducts actually needed cleaning prior to doing the work and charging me. They took before and after pictures to show the current state to finished. Would hire again!
N
1 month ago
Saved Our Carpet!
Recently we took our twins to college and our dog has had a very tough time adjusting. We woke up last Thursday morning to find the room the dog sleeps in blood stained from him scratching his paws up on our elliptical exercise machine and then walking all over the room. I called several carpet cleaners but no one could get to us until the following week. Steamatic was able to come right out AND they were able to remove all of the blood! Mark was very professional and kind and helpful. I decided to go ahead and get some other areas of the house cleaned while he was here and they all came out beautiful. I will use Steamatic again! PS The dog now sleeps with us!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Prices
They were on time and charged me exactly what they quoted me. Didn’t upsell or charged me. I will call on them again.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Prices
They were on time and charged me exactly what they quoted. There was no surprise upcharge or anything extra. Will call on them again.
J
3 months ago
Very happy with Steamatic service. I had 3 outdoor carpets cleaned and a lot of outdoor patio cushions and outdoor pillows. Pricing was very fair compared to others. I’ve normally use two other popular carpet/upholstery cleaning companies and I will now use Steamatic. In the future I am planning on having the ducts cleaned and my son’s upholstery.
S
3 months ago
Above and beyond expectations; excellent customer service
I am highly satisfied with the service from the team at Steamatic. Customer service was above and beyond expectations for dryer vent cleaning. In addition to dryer vent cleaning, the men helped me move a broken appliance from laundry room to garage. That was completely unexpected and very much appreciated. This was out of scope and they actually volunteered to help me. Regarding my appointment, I received communication the day before confirming my appointment as well as 30 minutes in advance of arrival. They were professional, timely and personable. I would highly recommend and will use services again in the future.
J
4 months ago
Great work
Steamatic did a great job. Mark was professional, quick, and my carpet looks great.
D
4 months ago
Honest, professional and friendly.
We built a new home. We thought the ducts should be cleaned of all the construction dust. When Steamatic came to perform the duct cleaning, they took pictures of the inside of our ducts. They showed me the ducts were shiny clean, and stated they would not need to clean them. I appreciated their honesty! They were friendly and professional as well. I recommend Steamatic, and will definitely call them for future needs.
S
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
I have used Steamatic twice now. This last time was to have my house ready to sell. Mark and his crew did an amazing job making my carpets look brand new!! My house sold in 36 hours! And Mark’s price is so reasonable! I will never use anyone else!!