Steamatic

Carpet Cleaning

NADCA: 12771759
Open Today 24 Hours

steamaticnorthindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Carpet Clean
Mark was great and took care of all our needs. He was timely and followed up the day before just like he said he would. The day of, he was punctual, courteous and made our carpets look clean again! We’re very happy and would recommend him to anyone looking for a true professional!
M
1 week ago
This is a great company.... Gave me a great price to do the work and did a great job in a timely matter.. Even showed me the before and after pictures and video and explained things as they did there work... I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company to everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Mark was extremely accommodating and was on time considering the bad weather. Our carpets look as good as new and very reasonable. Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Mark was on time, confirmed with a phone call, and got the job done quickly. He was also very friendly and the carpets looked great!
T
1 month ago
Carpet steam cleaning. Appt set up timely.
Thank you for your timely arrival. The cleaning was successful & the service was professional. I will continue to contact for future services,
G
2 months ago
My first experience with Steamatic
Steamatic response to my problem was amazing. Customer Service was top notch and services rendered were wonderful. I will definitely use them again.
B
3 months ago
I have used Steamatic for many years, and as usual, the guys who cleaned were prompt, professional and thorough. Betsy Neucks
S
3 months ago
Excellent service/Professionalism/Timely
This was my first experience with Steamatic! I plan to use them for other needs as they arise. My phone call was greeted with courtesy and helpfulness, and tremendous ease in scheduling the cleaning of my clogged dryer vent. The technicians were actually able to come a bit earlier than our schedule, which worked out quite well for me.The team work was terriifc! The technicians could not have been any more polite and professional. The vent was a mess! (They took pictures and showed me.) I was super pleased with the amount of time the process took; and was even more delighted the cost was exactly what I was quoted -- and the weather was COLD and somewhat snowy. They were in and out of the house -- no mess! I highly recommend Steamatic.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
We have been using Steamatic for years and are very happy with the professionalism and the quality of their service. They did an excellent job getting the stains out of our carpet. We can highl6 recommend them.
L
3 months ago
Fair quality
I was a little disappointed that the carpets weren't as clean as I anticipated. When I asked about scotch guard, the techs said that they didn't have any with them. I appreciated their efforts, just had hoped for better results. The carpets were crispy and not soft once it finally dried as well. The techs were friendly.