Steamatic

Carpet Cleaning

Fort Worth, TX 76137

Open Today 24 Hours

steamaticdfw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very Professional great to work with
We have a home that is for sale in Ft Worth Texas the previous tenants smoked so much in a non smoking home that everything we tried did not get rid of the smell. This is after we used paint had new carpets/floors installed so frustrating since all the feedback from realtor agents telling us clients "can't take the smell" I googled on how to get rid of smell and came across Steamatic I called and spoke with Jarrod Sims he came out the next day and assured me the smell would be gone, at this point I put my trust in him. His crew came out and used the Prokure treatment on a Saturday and Sunday we had an open house and our feed back this time was the house "smelled clean" We were so happy we even got a few offers on our home! We also had him come out and cleaned the duct work because they were very dirty.... He was very professional and came thru on his promise... I can't thank him and his crew enough...So if anyone out there needs a home to go from smoke to smoke free this is the company you need to hire...Again thank you Jarrod if it weren't for you we don't know what we would have done...
V
10 months ago
Honesty
Steamatic sent two gentlemen out to investigate my air duct issues, Ryan Watson and Joshua Gundy. They went into my attic and looked at my air duct issues and then extensively discussed their findings with me. They stated they could clean the air ducts, however my issues would be back in six months so the recommendation was to replace all of my air ducts. I appreciated their candor and will use Steamatic at another time. Great people!
A
11 months ago
Very professional service!
Chris did an excellent job on our carpet! This is the first time I used Steamatic but will be using them again!
C
1 year ago
On time, fast, friendly, professional and efficient.
Response from Steamatic
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback
T
1 year ago
Chris was very professional and worked hard!
We had Steamatic come out to clean our tile and seal it. He also cleaned some carpet for us as well. The carpet smells amazing. The tile is still wet so we are waiting to see how clean the grout will be. Chris said we should be very pleased. Great company!
Response from Steamatic
Thank you! Please tell your friends, family and neighbors about us.
S
1 year ago
Superb and Timely Service
A friendly and courteous Steamatic crew arrived very early in the morning after receiving a call from our insurance company to remediate water damage to our home. The gentlemen that came to our rescue were so kind and worked in tandem to get our home dry. They checked on our home daily throughout the drying process and each time they visited they were timely on arrival as promised. Hopefully, we will not need water remediation services again, but if we do we will most definitely depend on Steamatic.
D
1 year ago
Dryer vent cleaning
The tech couldn't have been more helpful to make sure I knew where my vent ran. He took pictures along the way to show me how dirty my vent was. This is nice so you can see what state your vent was in. Cleaned up and wouldn't have known he was even here. Highly recommend the company. They even call to let you know what time they will arrive!
N
1 year ago
Pleased!
Not often now days can we say we're truly pleased with service. My experience with Steamatic, though, has been one of those times. Price quoted was price paid, without a push to up-sell. Service quoted was service given, and with good explanation. Quality clean, courteous provider...and it even smells great!
V
2 years ago
I have used Steamatic twice and Chris has been the tech both times, and he does an excellent job. Thank you Chris.
My carpets are beige and 15 years old, so I didn't expect all the stains to come out . But now my carpet looks brand new again. Chris takes his time and makes sure the carpets are clean. I am very satisfied and will continue using Steamatic! Thanks again.
S
2 years ago
Excellent , professional and showed me everything as they were cleaning. For sure they will keep me from having a fire in the dryer vent.