Steamatic

Carpet Cleaning

Fishers, IN 46038

NADCA: 12771759
Open Today 24 Hours

steamaticnorthindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very happy with Steamatic service. I had 3 outdoor carpets cleaned and a lot of outdoor patio cushions and outdoor pillows. Pricing was very fair compared to others. I’ve normally use two other popular carpet/upholstery cleaning companies and I will now use Steamatic. In the future I am planning on having the ducts cleaned and my son’s upholstery.
S
1 month ago
Above and beyond expectations; excellent customer service
I am highly satisfied with the service from the team at Steamatic. Customer service was above and beyond expectations for dryer vent cleaning. In addition to dryer vent cleaning, the men helped me move a broken appliance from laundry room to garage. That was completely unexpected and very much appreciated. This was out of scope and they actually volunteered to help me. Regarding my appointment, I received communication the day before confirming my appointment as well as 30 minutes in advance of arrival. They were professional, timely and personable. I would highly recommend and will use services again in the future.
J
2 months ago
Great work
Steamatic did a great job. Mark was professional, quick, and my carpet looks great.
D
2 months ago
Honest, professional and friendly.
We built a new home. We thought the ducts should be cleaned of all the construction dust. When Steamatic came to perform the duct cleaning, they took pictures of the inside of our ducts. They showed me the ducts were shiny clean, and stated they would not need to clean them. I appreciated their honesty! They were friendly and professional as well. I recommend Steamatic, and will definitely call them for future needs.
S
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
I have used Steamatic twice now. This last time was to have my house ready to sell. Mark and his crew did an amazing job making my carpets look brand new!! My house sold in 36 hours! And Mark’s price is so reasonable! I will never use anyone else!!
J
2 months ago
Very personable and dependable
Mark was awesome..courteous and very professional
M
2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations!
This business went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! Even came back to treat some areas that needed extra help, at no charge! Friendly, courteous, respectful, trustworthy, excellent service and great results!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding
Professional, efficient and effective.
B
3 months ago
Excellent communications with us. Prompt performance by staff. Outstanding quality in work. Particular attention to all details left our carpets clean and looking like new. Very satisfied. Cost was lowest when compared with 3 other carpet cleaning vendors. Would highly recommend. Bruce & Karen Wallace
P
3 months ago
Just a joy to have in our home
I will never use anyone else again to clean my carpets. Mark and his team are so professional and my carpets look better than with any other company I have used in the past. I am always amazed when I get the bill as they are so reasonable. Try them once and you will not be sorry.