Steamatic of North Indianapolis

Carpet Cleaning

Fishers, IN 46038

NADCA: 12771759
Open Today 24 Hours

steamaticnorthindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Our carpets look like brand new. Mark was very professional and friendly.
We had an outstanding experience with Steamatic of North Indianapolis. They were able to provide service to our carpets quickly and the carpets look amazing.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional great work!
J
1 month ago
Carpet cleaning (5 rms): outstanding service & quality. Very professional
This company did an amazing job! Excellent seevice, timely, very ptofessional, & superior results! They are the BEST "carpet cleaning company" in every respect that I have EVER used (& I have used several throughout many years)! I will most definitely use them fot ALL future.carpet cleaning needs!! I HIGHLY recommend them!!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Steamatic of North Indianapolis did a great job at cleaning my carpet / high traffic areas. I definitely recommend Steamatic of North Indy and will definitely use them again in the future once my children return to school.
D
3 months ago
The service we received was professional and outstanding! High quality results on stained (children and animals) - very thick basement carpet - it looked brand new when finished. Great communication prior, during and after services. I would highly recommend Mark and his company to others!
Response from Steamatic of North Indianapolis
Thank you for the response Dena, I really appreciate it! Have a great weekend!
S
3 months ago
Fantastic service. They were professional and thorough. My carpets dried very, very quickly and looked Great afterwards! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Steamatic of North Indianapolis
Thank you very much Stacey, I really appreciate the response! Please continue to spread the word, I'm always looking for more business. Thank you so much! Sincerely, Mark Crippin
J
4 months ago
Great Experience!
We have 5,000 SF office space. Dust around the office is always an issue and the carpet was in desperate need of a thorough cleaning. I called Mark at Steamatic of Northern Indianapolis. He stopped in the very next day and quoted us a great price to do the work. He was willing to come in during a time that worked for us, either in the evening after hours or on the weekend. That very next Saturday, Mark put us on his schedule and within a few hours he finished the job and had our carpets and break room tile looking and smelling like new! When it was time to go back to work on the following Monday, everyone in the office was impressed ... "Even the coffee stains came out!" Thank you very much Mark for your help with our flooring.
Response from Steamatic of North Indianapolis
Thank you very much John for the review, it is very much appreciated! Thank you and if you know of anyone needing their ducts, tile & grout or carpets cleaned, please send them my way! Sincerely, Mark Crippin
D
4 months ago
Awesome Carpet Cleaning , very fast and great job
Response from Steamatic of North Indianapolis
Thank you Mr. Henry, I really appreciate the feedback. Just let us know if and when you need to utilize our services and we will make sure that you get top-notch service! Thank you so much for your response! Sincerely, Mark Crippin
E
4 months ago
Awesome Carpet Cleaning
We had four bedrooms and two staircases cleaned. The lower stairs are accessed through the garage, and as a result are collecting a lot of dirt daily. Not only did Steamatic do a fantastic job on the bedrooms, they made my stairway carpets look brand new! The technician, Mark, was very polite and efficient. Each of the rooms was left in great condition. Items on the floor were placed in a safe spot during the cleaning. I would highly recommend this company, Steamatic of Northern Indianapolis and plan to use them again.
Response from Steamatic of North Indianapolis
Thank you Elly, I really appreciate the review! If you know of any friends that need their carpets cleaned, send them my way. I apologize that I didn't have the air mover with me, it would have dried your carpets much quicker! I'll make sure that I have it with me the next time that you need your carpets cleaned. Thank you and see you soon!
J
4 months ago
Professional and thorough!
Mark and his crew were very professional. They came on time and got started right away. They cleaned all my carpeted floors upstairs, cleaned out all our ducts, and cleaned our bathroom grout. They took before and after photos to show how clean the ducts came. The grout looked amazing and the carpeting looked brand new again. There was no residue on the carpet and all vents were nice and clean. They made sure I was completely happy with the job from beginning to end. I would definitely use Steamatic of Northern Indianapolis again!
Response from Steamatic of North Indianapolis
Thank you very much Jessica, I really appreciate the kind words. If you have any friends or family that are in need of our services, please pass my name along to them. Thank you so much for the review! Mark Crippin