Steamatic

Carpet Cleaning

Fishers, IN 46038

NADCA: 12771759
Open Today 24 Hours

steamaticnorthindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very Professional, Polite, and Great Service!
I had Steamatic come out to clean my dryer vent. I have had a problem with my vent for couple months. Mark took his time to locate the problem and resolve it to my satisfaction. I appreciate the great service and will call Steamatic again! I highly recommend them.
S
1 week ago
Awesome service, great company!
I was very impressed by the service and technician (Ryan) who did my residential duct cleaning!! Ryan was professional, nice, courteous, and efficient. When he was going to be unexpectedly late due to a flat tire, he texted me to let me know and make sure I was ok with him arriving 30 minutes later than planned. I could not be more pleased with the work and service I received! I will definitely recommend Steamatic to anyone I can and call them back for any service needed in the future!
S
4 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE
Looking a professional company to clean my carpets before we moved in and I found that in Steamaticnorthindy. On time, answer my questions, great price and very polite and professional.I appreciate the service, clean fresh carpets and I will definitely use them again. Thank you !!
S
4 weeks ago
Honest and Helpful
I had Steamatic out to clean my dryer vent. Upon moving my dryer, they found that simply my hose had been unhooked. They went ahead and checked everything and found a wasp nest in my vent. They removed the nest and hooked everything back up. They only charged me half of the quoted price. I truly appreciated their honesty and professionalism. I look forward to having them back to my clean my carpets.
T
2 months ago
Very professional, quality of work was perfect, answered all questions we asked
This is a fantastic pair of workers. They did the job, which I think took longer because we hadn't cleaned out the ducts for many years. The laundry room had a small load come out of the duct. They did a great job cleaning out this duct this because it was so dusty and full. Yet, they kept working into the afternoon and didn't miss a beat. They even returned the next day to make sure they had checked everything. My house was clean when they came in and my house was clean when they left. They were very knowledgeable and we plan on asking them to come back again when we need them. They were also very polite. I felt at ease with the 2 employees in our house. My husband was somewhat apprehensive having our ducts cleaned and that's why we hadn't done it in so many years. He felt so much better after he met the workers and saw that they did a fantastic job. Very happy with the service! We were so fortunate to have found Steamatic, they are such great guys and they did a perfect job in our home. Very skilled at performing their duties! Thank you very much!!
S
2 months ago
Great Job
I WILL USE THIS COMPANY IN THE FUTURE.LOVE STEAMATIC.KNEW WHAT TO DO AND HOW.PRICE IS GREAT ALSO.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
We love Steamatic! Mark is so friendly and very professional. We had carpet in our great room that we had cleaned from other companies and you could still see the path going from the hardwood to the sofa. Mark came in and cleaned it and the carpet looked brand new! He is very competitive in pricing and very accommodating. Highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalism shown
It started with the initial phone call from Mark Crippin. He was courteous, friendly and informative on how the process would work. He quoted what we thought was a good price for Air Duct cleaning so we booked an appointment for the next week. The evening before, Mark called to confirm our next day's appointment and to confirm the arrival time of the service man. As stated, the service man, Ryan, called to say he was minutes away and he actually arrived about 5 minutes early! Ryan was very professional, courteous and friendly. He kept me informed at each step in the process and how it all worked, which I was very keen on knowing. Ryan was very efficient and skilled and we felt that he did a great job. We would definitely call on Steamatic again!
R
3 months ago
Fast quality service for a fantastic price!
We were very happy with the service that Steamatic provided and the price was outstanding! If you need your carpets cleaned for the holidays don’t hesitate. It’s fantastic when you get price and service but they provided quality as well. Thanks guys we’ll call again soon!
D
3 months ago
Quality, professional service
We continue to be pleased with Steamatic. We have used their services in our home as well as rental properties and the results are excellent. The technician was punctual, professional and very good.