Steamatic

Carpet Cleaning

NADCA: 12771759
Closed Today Closed

steamaticnorthindy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
5 Stars
Extremely courteous and professional. I had carpets and dryer vent cleaned. I will use them again, and recommend them to anyone. Susie C. Fishers, IN
N
2 years ago
Very professional
We had water damage due to a leaking indoor pipe. Mark came by first thing in the morning, set up needed equipment and took us through the restoration process. He was friendly, professional and efficient. We would definitely use steamatic again.
M
2 years ago
Extremely Happy Customer
There are many service providers available to provide carpet services, and many are good. But if you're looking for excellence in all phases of the process, this should be your choice. Everything about their service was handled professionally with the customer in mind. The price estimate was better than expected, the service appointment met my expectations, and most of all of they communicated so well with me, assuring I didn't have to waste time waiting on them. They were on time, the carpet cleaning was FABULOUS! They were wonderful to speak with during the service, great interpersonal skills. And my carpets looked GREAT once they finished. Everything about the service was top-notch -- not a complaint here at all. Bottom line -- thus is an exceptional choice for carpet service.
S
3 years ago
Great Service
Mark did a great job on our carpets and rugs! Mark, was prompt and his cost was fair. I highly recommend using this company.
N
3 years ago
Very Pleased With Steamatic Again!
My experiences with Steamatic have been very positive! I had looked frantically for someone to come and clean our bonus room carpet quickly after our dog bloodied his paw and walked all over the white carpet. They came the same day and were able to remove all of the stains. Recently after doing some renovations they came and cleaned all of our furnace vents and the carpets throughout our house. They were able to do all of this the same day and even included cleaning our dryer vent for free. They informed me that the vent was open and critters could get up in there and at my request came back promptly and put a new vent on. We have been very pleased with the quality of their services and the professionalism they have and their fair prices!
J
3 years ago
Con Man Employeed
During my air duct cleaning Steamatic employee Ryan solicited business as a handyman. A downpayment was given to him for a handyman job. He did not complete the work and has not repaid the money. Multiple attempts were made to work with Ryan and the owner of Steamatic to no avail. The police had to be contacted.
J
3 years ago
Great service, fast response, good price
We are very happy with the carpet cleaning services rendered by Steamatic. Mark’s prices are very competitive, they worked fast and efficiently. The follow-up with the invoice by email for my records was appreciated too. I will recommend them.
K
3 years ago
Carpet Clean
Mark was great and took care of all our needs. He was timely and followed up the day before just like he said he would. The day of, he was punctual, courteous and made our carpets look clean again! We’re very happy and would recommend him to anyone looking for a true professional!
M
3 years ago
This is a great company.... Gave me a great price to do the work and did a great job in a timely matter.. Even showed me the before and after pictures and video and explained things as they did there work... I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company to everyone!
S
3 years ago
Mark was extremely accommodating and was on time considering the bad weather. Our carpets look as good as new and very reasonable. Thank you!