Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

2009 W Faidley Ave

Grand Island, NE 68803

Open Today By Appointment

drstec.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great Dentist!! Very friendly staff!!
K
3 days ago
Great Care
Very friendly and caring. Gentle and always checking to make sure I was ok. They worked with me when I needed to change my appointment. I would highly recommend Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry.
B
4 days ago
Amazing Work
I have had a chip in my crown for almost 4 years. I am unable to purchase new crowns. Dr CJ, did an amazing job today to make the chip disappear and matching my other tooth. I am so thrilled with the work done. Ashley, was great at answering my questions and keeping me calm and informed. It made this a very easy fix. THANK YOU!!
T
3 weeks ago
Best & most thorough dental exam I've ever had! Very professional, highly recommend!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 weeks ago
Great dental appointment. Very courteous, nice, and understanding. 😊😊😊
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again!
L
4 weeks ago
Staff always very friendly & professional.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your review!
C
1 month ago
Always Professional and Friendly.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your review!
N
1 month ago
This dental office is the best I have ever visited. They always treat me with respect and appreciation. The service and quality is top rated. Thank you for always being there for me.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
We are so happy that you are happy with our service! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we look forward to many more years serving you!
D
1 month ago
The folks at Stec Family dentistry are friendly, professional and so accommodating. They handle emergencies any time of the day or night to include weekends. I have had my work done there for right at 20 years and they keep getting better through improved technology and well trained staff.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review! We always look forward to seeing you and thank you for being such a great patient all these years. We look forward to many more years serving you as well!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff, Super Doc.
No waiting for appointment. Assistant was very friendly and was gentle and caring. Great service. Will be back for next appointment!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to serving you for many years in the future!