Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

2009 W Faidley Ave

Grand Island, NE 68803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstec.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever!
I was afraid of dentists until today. Everything was explained and they were very gentle with my teeth cleaning. The only dentist office to go to!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to serving your dental needs in the future!
D
1 week ago
Crown
The service was very good and they talked me through the procedure that they were doing
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
1 week ago
CJ took care of the problem quickly and to my satisfaction and reviewed with me some additional work that I should be addressing in the future.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your review! We look forward to many more years of service to you!
R
1 month ago
I had a routine cleaning with a pleasant assistance who got me right on time. She made sure that I was comfortable and then she got to work on me. She was very careful to keep the exesive silva out of my mouth, Then I chose to have floriade treatment put by Dr Steve and he shared that he was a new granddaughter which I thought it was nice to share that with me. I really like he is so
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 months ago
The receptionist were nice and helpful upon entering. I was seen quickly. The dental hygienist was nice and did a great job! And the dentist was very nice. I had a easy and relaxing time.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you so much for your great review! Thank you for choosing us for your dental care and we look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
My whole family goes to Stec’s. They have done a bit of everything for us; cleanings, fillings, helping us with orthodontics. They are amazing! We have never waited very long for our appointments. They take time to make sure we all feel comfortable and at home. Their staff is also quite amazing. My children don’t even mind going to the dentist anymore. Thank You very much Stecs!!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review and for trusting us with your dental care! It has been a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to many more years!
M
2 months ago
Always Impressed!
Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry is unlike any dental office I have ever been to! From the second we walk in the door until the moment we leave, my family and I are surrounded by friendly, smiling, and extremely professional staff. At Dr. Stec's office we know we are getting great family dental care by professionals who truly care about us! We've appreciated the thorough cleanings, easy-to-understand consultation, follow-up phone calls after procedures, and the fact that they work so well with our insurance company. So glad we've found Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review and we are so happy you chose us for your dental care! We look forward to seeing you and your family again!
A
2 months ago
Above and beyond service
Ive been going to Stec Family Dental for 10 years. Im always treated extemely well. I always know I am in good hands and they genuinely care about my oral health and work with me to address concerns and always offer solutions. They invest in misc items to provide additional comfort to patients that many other offices deem unnecessary, like warm neck wraps, a vibrating tool before giving you a shot, offering a beverage. Small things that show they take pride in what they do and care about the people they treat.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for being a great patient and for the wonderful review! We look forward to many more years of serving you!
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist!! Very friendly staff!!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to serving you in the future!
K
2 months ago
Great Care
Very friendly and caring. Gentle and always checking to make sure I was ok. They worked with me when I needed to change my appointment. I would highly recommend Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again!