Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

2009 W Faidley Ave

Grand Island, NE 68803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstec.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly
They did a great job of getting me in and out, while making sure the experience was enjoyable!
M
1 week ago
Highly recommended
The entire is great! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Good experience with friendly professional staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
This group is thorough, but quick. I like that I don't have to sit in the waiting room for a long periods of time before our checkups. They seem to care about patients and ask throughout the appointment if there are any concerns and make sure you're doing all right.
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is always super friendly and works so well with everyone
L
2 weeks ago
I always have a good experience..very friendly, professional and take the time for you! We always have a good laugh or two!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for being such a fun patient! We always enjoy seeing you! Thank you for your review.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The entire office was friendly and got me in to see Dr Stec right away! Thank you for working me today. Dr. Stec explained the procedure and was very friendly and made sure I wouldn’t feel any pain!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 weeks ago
Great!
Dr. Stein was very thorough and explained in detail the work I need to have done. He spoke in language that I understood and made me feel comfortable. The dental assistant was kind and the other ladies in the office were great to work with.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy you chose us and look forward to many more years of serving your dental needs!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. C.J. Stec and the staff are amazing with our kids!
C.J. and the staff do great with our kids. Everyone there has always been patient with them and they no longer fear their dental visits since we switched over to Stec Dentistry!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thanks for your wonderful review! We enjoy seeing your whole family and look forward to many more years!
K
3 weeks ago
The staff was awesome. I sincerely appreciated how fast they got me in. Dr. Stones is a great addition to the practice.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again!