Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

2009 W Faidley Ave

Grand Island, NE 68803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drstec.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great High quality service and super friendly and professional
I was extremely nervous going in to get my first wisdom tooth removed, but Dr. CJ Stec and his assistant talked me through it and made me very comfortable. The procedure was quick and painless. Very grateful! The receptionists have also been amazing!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful with my little guy!
I was expecting a disaster when I took my two year old in today for his first check up! The staff and doctor were absolutely wonderful with him and he left with a nice, shiny smile on his face.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
They did a great job of getting me in and out, while making sure the experience was enjoyable!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended
The entire is great! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Good experience with friendly professional staff.
A
2 months ago
Quick and painless
This group is thorough, but quick. I like that I don't have to sit in the waiting room for a long periods of time before our checkups. They seem to care about patients and ask throughout the appointment if there are any concerns and make sure you're doing all right.
J
2 months ago
The staff is always super friendly and works so well with everyone
L
2 months ago
I always have a good experience..very friendly, professional and take the time for you! We always have a good laugh or two!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for being such a fun patient! We always enjoy seeing you! Thank you for your review.
W
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire office was friendly and got me in to see Dr Stec right away! Thank you for working me today. Dr. Stec explained the procedure and was very friendly and made sure I wouldn’t feel any pain!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 months ago
Great!
Dr. Stein was very thorough and explained in detail the work I need to have done. He spoke in language that I understood and made me feel comfortable. The dental assistant was kind and the other ladies in the office were great to work with.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy you chose us and look forward to many more years of serving your dental needs!