Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

2009 W Faidley Ave

Grand Island, NE 68803

Open Today By Appointment

drstec.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Good quality dental office
Everyone was friendly and polite. Ashley was really good at her job. It was hard to go back in the office after seeing the Janda's for so many years. But it was a really good experience. Thanks!! Seen me quickly on an emergency situation.
R
1 week ago
A++++ as usual
Professional and courteous as usual. Gals at front desk always happy and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and extremely friendly, professional staff
Steve Stec has been my dentist for years. I consider him a good friend, as well. He is always current on the latest techniques in dentistry and gives good advice with regard to my teeth. I trust his judgment completely. The entire staff is friendly and professional. They want to provide the best experience and care possible. I highly recommend Steve and C.J. to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
very thorough exam and review of my tooth problems
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care! I took my 4-year-old in for his third (first EVER with Stec's) dental care visit and have only one regret- that I didn't take him there in the first place! Friendly service from the time we entered the door. The hygienist gave him his first complete, thorough cleaning and he and I couldn't be happier. Five stars!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure to meet your little one and we look forward to serving you and your family in the years to come!
B
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly staff. They make you feel comfortable and take the time to talk about concerns.
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. They seem to know you on a personal basis. Well worth the trip up there from Hastings!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!
A
1 month ago
Amazing service, very professional and friendly.
Just love how everyone is friendly and nice. Very understanding and nonjudgemental. THANK YOU!!!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for trusting us with your dental health and your wonderful review! We look forward to serving you in the future.
B
2 months ago
I was with the dentist at the time my appointment was scheduled. No waiting. I had lost a Cap on a tooth earlier that day and they made room in their schedule to get me in and fix it.
S
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
I have been going to Dr. CJ for 3 years and I have always had a wonderful experience. This included have 6 cavities filled and having my wisdom teeth removed. I have a toddler who just had his 2nd dentist visit and they did a wonderful job with him! I would highly recommend Dr. Stec's office to anyone!
Response from Stec Cosmetic and Family Dentistry LLC
Thank you for your wonderful review! It has been a pleasure meeting your dental needs and we look forward to working with you for many years to come!